bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ซันไรส์ ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซันไรส์ ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sunrise Tropical Resort
review Sunrise Tropical Resort
Booking Krabi 38.99 38.99 US$
Booking  1300 1300 THB

ซันไรส์ ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 39 Moo 2, Railay Beach, Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Railay Beach East )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1300 THB, 38.99 US, 33.03 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sunrise Tropical Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Nicklas Lilja : Visit: 2015-01-15 - Update : 2015-01-18
Incredible bad smell from the mangrove. Broken watertap in bathroom. Extreme hard beds. Good cleaning.
Score by Nicklas Lilja: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Nicklas Lilja
Review Vesna Kovac : Visit: 2014-09-15 - Update : 2014-09-29
Great value for money. The breakfast is fantastic with the coffee being better than most places we have stayed at. The accommodation is surrounded by beautiful gardens which is a pleasure to wake up to.
Score by Vesna Kovac: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Vesna Kovac
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service. Would use again.
Review AGRO Antoine : Visit: 2014-07-28 - Update : 2014-08-12
Too isolated Hygiene in the street Limited boat services Little animated
Score by AGRO Antoine: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby AGRO Antoine
Booking on cheapestav.com : No comment
Review Johan Le Grange : Visit: 2014-05-24 - Update : 2014-05-28
Nice place with beautiful beach on the West side -10 minutes walk.The hotel is busy with renovations and it is thus quite noisy during the day. It is at the mangrove side and you can expect thousands of mosquitos. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Johan Le Grange: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Johan Le Grange
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Thomas Ivanoff : Visit: 2014-04-20 - Update : 2014-04-23
Score by Thomas Ivanoff: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Thomas Ivanoff
Booking on cheapestav.com : great service, and help with transport from/to airport
Review Kaylie-Ann Lenis : Visit: 2014-03-31 - Update : 2014-04-09
I was already a little unhappy when I made my last payment for our stay and it seemed they used a way higher exchange rate than what it actually was at the time and charged me around $90 more than I should have. The hotel is on the other side of the peninsula and no one was sent to the ferry to help us with our bags so it was a little bit tough 20min walk with suitcases and a 1 year old. But not a big deal. We got to the resort early so we sat and had lunch and found during our stay that our restaurant at Sunrise was the best and we ate there most days. They were good letting us check into 2 of the 4 rooms we booked early because the baby was getting hot and needed a nap. When I got into my room (3016) It had a musty smell and the sheets on the bed were still damp. Over the next few days we noticed that there was be a strange smell that smelt like rotten eggs and sewage. We still were not sure if it was coming from the pipes or the air conditioner. We found some of the staff friendly enough but it did not make up for the amount of staff who were lazy, unfriendly and seemed to be unconcerned what kind of stay you were having. Although the meals were always great at Sunrise, be ready to sometimes receive your meal 30 mins after you group or have it forgotten completely (we found that all through Thailand though, not just at Sunrise) One of the biggest concerns we had (which no one from the resort responded to us about) was with the baby crib. My mother was watching my niece one night when she heard the baby chewing on something. The surface from the bottom of the crib was falling off in plastic chunks big enough for her to put in her mouth. The stay was fine enough but I would have been severely disappointed if we payed full price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kaylie-Ann Lenis: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Kaylie-Ann Lenis
Review Polina Mikhaylova : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-22
Good hotel on East Railay. The east beach is not for swimming. You should waik to West beach for 5 min. Nice staff, good rooms.
Score by Polina Mikhaylova: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Polina Mikhaylova
Review Sahan Gisela Maria : Visit: 2014-02-08 - Update : 2014-02-16
Arriving by long tail boat at low tide was an adventure of a special kind. After this initial shock we were able to enjoy our stay in the beautiful, clean facility. The breakfast-buffet was good and plentiful. On the last visiting we were visiting a family of monkeys from the jungle in front of our balcony. It was a wonderful experience. We ordered a few days before arrival by email, directly at the hotel, transfer from the airport to the hotel. However, this didn t come.We are then driven independently by Long Tail Boat. Because of low tide we had to carry our luggage on slippery ground through the water to the beach. This was very uncomfortable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sahan Gisela Maria: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Sahan Gisela Maria
Review Peter F : Visit: 2014-02-03 - Update : 2014-02-20
We really enjoyed the beautiful rooms and garden. Very new, clean and nice. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
Score by Peter F: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Peter F
Review Rachel Hammond : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-01-30
The Sunrise Topical was a wonderful place to stay. It is central to everything and only a quick walk to the very busy west beach that everyone wants to be! The rooms in the tropical chalet were spacious and cleaned every day. The pool is lovely and the staff very helpful. The breakfast was buffet style, but someone could make your eggs or omelette on request. I would go back in a heartbeat! On the day we left, we had to be at the airport by 7am, but the staff organised breakfast packs,our own longtail and car and nothing was too much trouble. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rachel Hammond: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Rachel Hammond
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy and efficient. I did have to remind myself to make the final payment 2 weeks before. An email reminder would have been good.
Review Bob Hamilton : Visit: 2014-01-23 - Update : 2014-01-26
Wonderful stay! The staff, every single one of them was very attentive. They all shone! I have no complaints or critisim. The breakfasts were delightful!
Score by Bob Hamilton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Bob Hamilton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good job!
Review Dean Sacher : Visit: 2013-12-27 - Update : 2013-12-30
Had a good time there Room was very good but the insect repellant that was left in wall stayed in the room for the 2 full nights even after turned off
Score by Dean Sacher: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Dean Sacher
Review Alkesh Shah : Visit: 2013-12-22 - Update : 2014-01-17
Awesome ambience in the room as well as the resort. The room quality was excellent and very convenient. The bathroom was very elegant and comfortable. The service was also very good. The staff was very supportive, they made us vegetarian rice and noodles for breakfast. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alkesh Shah: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Alkesh Shah
Review Lana : Visit: 2013-12-09 - Update : 2013-12-15
One of the guests had severe allergic reaction around midnight. Not only hotel did not have any emergency medical supplies (benadrill), they didn t seem to care at all. It took abut half-hour to convince front desk to call the doctor, who arrived in about hour and a half later. So, bring your own emergency health care kit for any kind of situation, do not count on the hotel for help a lot. On the other hand, the airport transfer arranged by this hotel was very well preformed - recommended. The transfer is the combination of van (from airport to the place near pier), golf cart (to the boarding spot on the pier), boat (to Raily East shore), tractor driven wagon (from boat to the hotel is case you arrived during low-tide hours). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lana: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Lana
Review SOMKINA OLESSYA : Visit: 2013-11-28 - Update : 2013-12-05
Из плюсов: Очень красивое место; Было очень приятно увидеть табличку с нашими именами, встречающего нас в аэропорту представителя отеля. Трансфер был организован по предварительному звонку из Паттайи накануне, даже без факсового подтверждения. Отель находится очень близко к обоим пляжам: восточному и западному. Вкусно готовили в ресторане отеля, особенно понравился жаренный рис с мясом краба и суп куриный типа Том Йана с кокосовым молоком, он стоит у них первым в меню. Очень понравилась экскурсия на Emerald Pool (Изумрудное озеро) и горячие водопады, там же нам удалось купить интересные сувениры и майки. Имейте в виду, что при входе в парк Emerald Pool вас сфотографируют, на обратном пути вы сможете купить свою фотографию в рамке на память за 150 Батт. Массажистки в салоне недалеко от отеля очень хорошие, но цены на массаж выше, чем в Паттайе Баттов на 100-150. Из минусов: очень мало фруктов по сравнению с Паттайей, где разнообразие фруктов, которые продавались на местном рынке, было просто невероятным. В продаже на Краби в районе отеля были только манго, бананы и ананасы. За фруктами надо было ехать в город сначала на лодке, потом на машине, что не очень удобно. Курс обмена на острове ниже, чем на материке, поэтому рекомендую менять валюту заранее. Из 6 дней отдыха 3 дня шёл дождь, было пасмурно, ветрено, на море был шторм, хотя было очень тепло. Ещё до нашего приезда с 19 ноября каждый день шли дожди, как нам сказали другие отдыхающие. Комаров очень много, поэтому выходя на улицу обливались с ног до головы спреями от комаров, которые можно было купить в местных магазинах. Можно привезти и с собой заранее. В отеле давали специальные пластинки, которые вставлялись в приборы/рапторы, всё это было в номере. Wi Fi не очень быстрый, но бесплатный, так что можно было общаться по скайпу и пересылать фотографии. Обратно трансфер заказали через отель, они ещё и трактор подогнали, чтобы по грязи во время отлива не идти! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SOMKINA OLESSYA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby SOMKINA OLESSYA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Спасибо, всё было отлично с онлайн бронированием.
Review GANZYUKOV VLADIMIR : Visit: 2013-11-28 - Update : 2013-12-02
Отель примерно стоит своих денег, опасайтесь номеров на первом этаже в корпусе, когда идет дождь крыльцо забрызгивает грязью от капель, и в ванной очень сильно пахнет канализацией.
Score by GANZYUKOV VLADIMIR: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby GANZYUKOV VLADIMIR
Review fournier : Visit: 2013-11-26 - Update : 2013-12-12
Score by fournier: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby fournier
Booking on cheapestav.com : good to know: no pier to arrive // arrival by long tail directly on the sand of the beach
Review LE ROUX : Visit: 2013-11-25 - Update : 2013-12-06
Good resort, friendly staff, large and comfortable room
Score by LE ROUX: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby LE ROUX
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy to book
Review Thomas Peter Aloysius Reinhardt : Visit: 2013-11-16 - Update : 2013-12-09
This resort has a very good quality in staff and rooms , but this location is in my personel opinion very bad ! because it is from 6am till 10pm very very loud! the whole day landing and starting longtailboats !! it´s like an Helicopter- Landing-Place !! horrible !! for me and my wife :NoGo !! we will never stay one time on Railay East !! Do not misunderstand ! The whole Railay East and West Beach is too loud !! It is not just in this resort ! very sad !!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Peter Aloysius Reinhardt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Thomas Peter Aloysius Reinhardt
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Glenn Vettersand : Visit: 2013-11-08 - Update : 2013-11-11
Nice hotel with good location. Near to both Railey west, Pranang beach and climbing possibillities. Nice and friendly staff. Nice pool and garden.
Score by Glenn Vettersand: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunrise Tropical Resortby Glenn Vettersand
Booking on cheapestav.com : Works excellent as always.


Sunrise Tropical Resort 39 Moo 2, Railay Beach, Tambol  Ao Nang, ซันไรส์ ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่
39 Moo 2, Railay Beach, Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Railay Beach East
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1300 THB, 38.99 US, 33.03 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sunrise Tropical Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi