bar
Hotels in Pattaya. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พัทยา

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ซันไชน์ การ์เด้น Hotel Pattaya Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ซันไชน์ การ์เด้น พัทยา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พัทยา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พัทยา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Sunshine Garden Hotel
review Sunshine Garden Hotel
Booking Pattaya 28.26 28.26 US$
Booking  942 942 THB

โรงแรม ซันไชน์ การ์เด้น พัทยา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 240/3 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พัทยา ( Naklua Road, Pattaya )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 942 THB, 28.26 US, 23.94 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Sunshine Garden Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review KUPRIYANOVA OLGA : Visit: 2014-12-07 - Update : 2014-12-19
Удачно расположенный отель - на границе северной и центральной частей города. Несмотря на то, что отель расположен рядом с оживленными улицами - в отеле тихо и уютно. Много зелени, по деревьям бегают белки, птицы. Все очень понравилось! Рекомендую для отдыха
Score by KUPRIYANOVA OLGA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby KUPRIYANOVA  OLGA
Review Ingolf Grasshoff : Visit: 2014-10-22 - Update : 2014-10-25
Everything was alright. Very friendly staff and the room was comfortable and modern. Only 2 things for critical. Internet access is not free and in room very low quality. For breakfast - I am missing sometimes cheese and salami - never served.
Score by Ingolf Grasshoff: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Ingolf Grasshoff
Booking on cheapestav.com : evrything was alright and correct
Review John : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2014-03-01
My Room with garden view was clean and adequately for the price. The breakfast has a mix of little thai and more european and was fair for the given star class. The pool with the embedded garden is shine of this resort. Service various from average up and down.
Score by John: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby John
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking and recomended
Review Hans Hausaman : Visit: 2012-12-09 - Update : 2012-12-24
Pro: garden with pool, gardener, room and pool service Cons: breakfast idea, early no showup pool reservation. Management: various from very helpfull and friendly to awfully
Score by Hans Hausaman: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Hans Hausaman
Review Hans Hausaman : Visit: 2012-12-09 - Update : 2012-12-24
Management and front desk: various from very helpfull and friendly to awfully, overall service rate would be a 4. Location: pleasent environment, not to far away from beach
Score by Hans Hausaman: Room / Service 4 / Facilities / Location / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Hans Hausaman
Review garo baghdassarian : Visit: 2012-11-01 - Update : 2012-11-04
I have stayed a few times in this hotel and every time the service I get is very good and everybody working in the hotel is nice and friendly, the breakfast I love it its a mix of thai and european with sweats and fruit and A lot of food, my favourit the palm trees are evey where from my room I can relaxe in the balcony by watching all this beautiful trees, but in Christmas holiday is a bit expensive I cannot stay this hotel is other hotel near by with less expensive CHECK thrue SAWADEE.COM
Score by garo baghdassarian: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby garo baghdassarian
Booking on cheapestav.com : WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT SAWADEE.COM THEY ARE VERY QUICK WITH THERE SERVICE AND ALWAYS GIVE ME 5 STAR SERVICE I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WANTING QUICK AND RELIABLE BOOKINGS.
Review Willi Peter Meier : Visit: 2012-02-29 - Update : 2012-03-03
Friendly helpful staff
Score by Willi Peter Meier: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Willi Peter Meier
Review Garo Baghdassarian : Visit: 2011-09-18 - Update : 2011-09-22
What can I say I have stayed a few times and every time I was happy the service at the front desk was very good the room service was very good the room I had no problem the price was okay off season but in Christmas the price too high for what you get if you are coming during the high season I would look other hotel for less price the swimming pool is okay but I have seen better. check a few hotel in beach rd.you will find some with less expensive over this hotel is okay for off season. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Garo Baghdassarian: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Garo Baghdassarian
Booking on cheapestav.com : The best booking agency they very quick to answer my email and very clear with the booking I will always book with sawasdee.com
Review TAM Pui Ming : Visit: 2011-08-28 - Update : 2011-09-01
Convenient location, pleasant environment, good value for mony. My recommendation.
Score by TAM Pui Ming: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby TAM Pui Ming
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good - friendly n efficient service
Review Garo Baghdassarian : Visit: 2011-06-26 - Update : 2011-07-04
the hotel was good the room service was very good the front desk was excelent friendly and helpful location eazy to get baht taxi from in front of the hotel i stay 17 days in june and i enjoyed every day the swimming pool i did not use because i dont like swiming so i cant comment on it the room is big enough and clean the only thing i did not like is too many indian next door wish there were looking from their balcony into my room i did not report to front desk because i did not want to have problem but overall i will go back value for money its very good [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Garo Baghdassarian: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Garo Baghdassarian
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked twice with sawadee and every time they answer my email within minutes excelent service I will always book thrue them keep up the good work sawadee
Review Alex : Visit: 2011-06-08 - Update : 2011-06-15
Hi everybody! We stay in Sunshine Garden Hotel two weeks! Wonderfull place. The pool is not big, but was always clean. Restaurant menu as well, as a service. Everyday room make up. All staff was very friendly. Only room furniture was old and ugly. But we do not care it. If you want to spend not much money for accommodation in Pattaya and get some good service - that is. Hard Three Stars Hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alex: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Alex
Booking on cheapestav.com : No comments, everything is fine in your job.
Review Haroon Hassan Mohammed Abdulla Foolad : Visit: 2011-05-08 - Update : 2011-06-07
good location but quite far from the beach road, staff are helpfull and good speacking english,i recomend.
Score by Haroon Hassan Mohammed Abdulla Foolad: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Haroon Hassan Mohammed Abdulla Foolad
Booking on cheapestav.com : my favorte web, excelant.
Review Johannes van Mol : Visit: 2011-02-15 - Update : 2011-02-18
A very nice and quit place for your holiday. The breakfast is very good and the people are very helpfull and friendly.
Score by Johannes van Mol: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Johannes van Mol
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything turned out perfect, no problems at all
Review Lebedeva Tatiana : Visit: 2010-11-06 - Update : 2010-11-10
Very nice hotel, more than expected. Perfect location, all is at hand.Very quiete place? cosy and relaxing.The staff is very friendly and caring.
Score by Lebedeva Tatiana: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Lebedeva Tatiana
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything is perfect!!!! Thank.you
Review Phairot Sanghiran : Visit: 2010-08-14 - Update : 2010-08-16
quick respond...very good services
Score by Phairot Sanghiran: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Phairot Sanghiran
Review K.Arthit : Visit: 2010-04-04 - Update : 2010-04-07
I think everything was quite fair.
Score by K.Arthit: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby K.Arthit
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Alichia Gerber : Visit: 2010-04-01 - Update : 2010-04-03
Not extremely impressed. We asked for 2 rooms next to each other, non smoking. The rooms we got was connecting rooms, room size was good and the bathrooms ok. However the rooms smelled so bad of smoking it was unbearable. I did ask for them for other rooms but instead they said they will clean it up. I still stank for the remainder of the time we were there. Besides the rooms, breakfast was good with a good variety. The resort is situated between lovely greenery. I would not recommend this place for people with children 7-16. The pool is so deep you can only utelise the first 2 meters of the pool. There is a baby pool but the adults was sitting in it and smoked. Must admit the pool was dissappointing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alichia Gerber: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Alichia Gerber
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always fantastic service. I always make use of them when travelling to Thailand. This is my 5th time back to Thailand
Review Murtadha Hasan : Visit: 2010-03-09 - Update : 2010-03-18
This was my worst experience in this hotel. On the check out day imagine we couldn’t open the safe box which contents our passports
Score by Murtadha Hasan: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Murtadha Hasan
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Zhou Wen Jie : Visit: 2010-03-07 - Update : 2010-03-10
good hotel. If you book online,the price will cheaper than you get there book. location is good. I think it s a good chooice
Score by Zhou Wen Jie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunshine Garden Hotelby Zhou Wen Jie
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service


Sunshine Garden Hotel 240/3 Moo 5, Naklua, โรงแรม ซันไชน์ การ์เด้น พัทยา
240/3 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
ที่พักในพัทยา Naklua Road, Pattaya
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 942 THB, 28.26 US, 23.94 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Sunshine Garden Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in pattaya and hotels in pattaya | pattaya