bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

ศุภาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ศุภาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Supalai Resort
review Supalai Resort
Booking Phuket 42.45 42.45 US$
Booking  1513 1513 THB

ศุภาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Rd. Paklok, Thalang, Phuket 83110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Ao Por )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1513 THB, 42.45 US, 37.62 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Supalai Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Georg Juranek : Visit: 2015-03-09 - Update : 2015-03-29
We stay in that Hotel for many times.It was a very nice time on every vist. The personal is very frindly. The rooms are clean and cofortabel.The Food in the Restaurant is cheap and fresh. Very nice pool. We are satisfied that we booked our next trip on 2016 again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Georg Juranek: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Georg Juranek
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect service
Review Zeng Zhu : Visit: 2013-11-30 - Update : 2013-12-03
nice hotel and impressive experience, rooms not over-decorated, very comfortable and clean, with great sea view in the balcony or at the window. very helpful staff and managers. good transportation services, either the hotel shuttle bus to downtown/other beach or the taxi services to the pier/airport etc. the location is far away from those buzzling streets, but it s still convenient to come in and out. don t bother to find restaurants outside to save cost, the hotel has excellent food at acceptable price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Zeng Zhu: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Zeng Zhu
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee.com should be my first choice when booking hotels in Thailand.
Review Shannon Holding : Visit: 2012-01-19 - Update : 2012-02-07
My husband and I enjoyed our three nights at The Supalai Resort and Spa. The resort was beautiful,set on a hillside surrounded by beautiful tropical gardens.The views from the hotels reception and our room was fantastic.We had a pool and ocean view villa,the room was very spacious,big comfortable bed and lovely and quite.The hotel is quite isolated.We knew this when we booked the hotel.I have mentioned in the reviews that the location is good,it was for us,but it may not be for someone else.My husband and I wanted a hotel away from the west coast of Phuketas we have stayed in Patong,Karon and Kamala many times before.We wanted somewhere quite and peaceful and we experienced that with the Supalai.The staff are very helpful and friendly. There are a couple of little local shops and local restaurants near the Ao Por pier,which is about a five minute drive away.The food we ate at these restaurants were fantastic.You will either need a hire car or the hotel to drive you around.Phuket town is about 25 minute drive away and Patong is about 50 minute drive away.I would defiantly stay at The Supalai again. around. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shannon Holding: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Shannon Holding
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking online with Sawadee.com,fast and efficient as always.Very happy.
Review Christian Dreist : Visit: 2011-12-31 - Update : 2012-01-03
We are a family of 4 persons, and stayed one week around Christmas 2011 at Supalai. It is a very nice hotel with a fantastic view, and the Pools and the Pool Villa are just super! Very friendly staff, who are doing their outmost to ensure a pleasant stay. The Hotel is located far away from EVERYHING – there are absolutely no places to walk to, if you want to see something different than the hotel. The hotel has a fine shuttle service to an excellent beach 30 min away, and to Phuket Town. You are going to need this service, as the nearby beach not is suitable for swimming, but fine for using their nice canoes. Their welcomes folder is telling about a shuttle boat to a nearby island – that never worked, either was the engine broken, or it would be too windy (although it was calm). There is also only one restaurant, and not a particular good one. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Christian Dreist: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Christian Dreist
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always - very fine
Review Bernt Ersson : Visit: 2011-01-08 - Update : 2011-01-11
Positive thoughts: -Wonderful room (poolside villa)! Well worth the money! -Beautiful pools! -Wonderful view over the sea from this hotel situated high up on a mountain side. -Extremely tasty good western food in restaurant! -Free Internet -Free transportation to Phuket town and to another beach 30 min away (Nai Yang). Negative experiences: -Regardless of what the pictures show on the Hotel site of Sawadee.com: THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO USEFUL BEACH AT THIS HOTEL! The beach consists of an extremely shallow bay with mud sea bottom, absolutely not swimable, useless for everyone. The bar by the sea looked like a ruin, completely deserted, no staff at all! -Absolutely nothing to look at or take a walk close to the hotel. Dirty surroundings with lots of trash all around. No shopping, what so ever, close to hotel. -Toilets at the pool worn down and smelled from urine, we used the pool side villa toilets. -Warm water in bathroom didn´t work 3 days out of 4, so we showered in cold water in the mornings. Staff could not fix it. -Reception staff forgot to arrange taxi fron another beach, although we booked and paid it the day before. -Several items on the restaurant menu could not be ordered. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bernt Ersson: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 1 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Bernt Ersson
Review Tony Scragg : Visit: 2010-06-06 - Update : 2010-06-08
Excellent hotel stayed in a sea view room and the views were amazing. Staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well looked after. Anyone who wants to be away from it all this is the hotel to stay at. I would advise you to rent a car since the hotel is rather remote and to get to other parts of the Island you need to have your own transport. Only one criticism a small bottle of Heineken 150 Baht rather pricey. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tony Scragg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Tony Scragg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent booked the day before travel and it was all confirmed within an hour via the Internet
Review GOH MING BEE GILLIAN : Visit: 2010-04-18 - Update : 2010-04-19
My hubby was so impressed with the resort..tranquil n beautiful..very therapeutic..we d a fabulous time kayaking..just us swimming.. n the hotel s poolside bar was neat! He totaly adored the sunrises!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GOH MING BEE GILLIAN: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby GOH MING BEE GILLIAN
Review Vadims Akimovs : Visit: 2010-03-19 - Update : 2010-04-23
The hotel if fine, but we re a bit upset staying there because of two moments: location (the beach isn t for having sunbath on it and not for swimming) and the hotel staff doesn t speak English or speak very poorly. You should be always sure that they understand you. One good thing - they take you to the nearest beach for free. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vadims Akimovs: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Vadims Akimovs
Booking on cheapestav.com : everything is fine.
Review Lars Johansson : Visit: 2010-03-07 - Update : 2010-03-12
The hotel is a very nice place to stay in. The view is very beatyful. The restuarant served good breakfeast and lunch and dinner as well
Score by Lars Johansson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Lars Johansson
Review Weber Thi : Visit: 2010-03-06 - Update : 2010-03-14
nice hotel with 2 beautiful swimming pools and sea view. Good quality of service. We have rent a car for visiting the area, and as we looked for a very quiet location, this hotel was ideal for us.
Score by Weber Thi: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Supalai Resort & Spa Phuketby Weber Thi
Booking on cheapestav.com : as efficient as possible, all was perfect.


Supalai Resort & Spa 69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Rd. ศุภาลัย รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ภูเก็ต
69/9 Moo 6 Ao Po-Lang Daeng Rd. Paklok, Thalang, Phuket 83110
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Ao Por
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1513 THB, 42.45 US, 37.62 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Supalai Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket