bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Tara Mantra Cha Am Resort
review Tara Mantra Cha Am Resort
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Mrs Doreen Cunningham : Visit: 2015-07-11 - Update : 2015-07-16
Stayed 9 Nights in a Grand Family Room. Hotel is the best in Cha Am as we have been visiting this area for many years. But first time at this Hotel.. Staff are Great. Rooms Amazing. and Breakfast has a good variety.Pools were Great with 3 to choose from so never crowded. Cha Am is a quite location so don t expect any nightlife. But there are plenty of Restaurants along the Beachfont. Which is at your door step. Will return to this Hotel again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mrs Doreen Cunningham: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby Mrs Doreen Cunningham
Booking on cheapestav.com : As Always the Best..
Review SHIVPRASAD KENCHE : Visit: 2015-05-03 - Update : 2015-05-06
Very good hotel with great 3 swimming pools. Rooms are very spacious and well kept.
Score by SHIVPRASAD KENCHE: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby SHIVPRASAD KENCHE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good and hassle free.
Review K. Nantawan Jaipanya : Visit: 2014-08-12 - Update : 2014-08-15
บริการดีมากค่ะ ต้อนรับอบอุ่น เป็นมิตร สุภาพ โรงแรมสวย สระน้ำมีให้เลือกหลายแบบ เด็กๆ ชอบเล่นทราย ผู้ใหญ่สนุกสนานกับการเล่นปิงปอง ไลน์อาหารเช้ามีเยอะ หลากหลาย มีข้อติเรื่องเดียวคือห้องข้างบนสูบบุหรี่ที่ระเบียง ทำให้กลิ่นมาถึงห้อง นั่งระเบียงไม่ได้ค่ะ ข้อย่อยๆ ลงมาคือ free wifi มีอายุแค่ 4 ชั่วโมง แต่ขอต่อได้ และช่องทีวีมีน้อยไปหน่อย [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by K. Nantawan Jaipanya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby K. Nantawan Jaipanya
Booking on cheapestav.com : ได้ราคาดีมากค่ะ
Review Igor Mozessov : Visit: 2014-03-22 - Update : 2014-03-25
Best hotel and service in Cha AM
Score by Igor Mozessov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby Igor Mozessov
Review John Burke : Visit: 2014-02-15 - Update : 2014-02-18
Welcoming staff and friendly greeting on arrival. We were escorted o our room which is very pleasant and has all he basic amenities required for a night stay. The breakfast room is not able to accommodate the number of guests present and can be rather hectic and chaotic. Some guests have to wait for quite sometime to be seated. Choices of breakfast menu were more for the Asian tastes and very limited European dishes. The coffee served was rather disappointing and only lukewarm. We pointed this out to the waitress but she did not make any effort to rectify this and instead rather ignored our comment. Overall a pleasant stay. As we were there only for the night, we did not have the chance to sample the leisure facilities and the other F and Bo outlets. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Burke: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby John Burke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Johan Sturla Sørgaard : Visit: 2010-02-11 - Update : 2010-02-13
My wife and I were guests at Tara Mantra for four weeks -from january 13 to february 11- 2010 The hotel is new, and the environments are very nice. The staff is excellent trying there uttermost to be helpful and give you a good service.The breakfast is excellent too - every morning a delicious breakfast table. There are 3 pools to choose between Conserning the pools we were missing only one thing -next year we want a big poster by the pool ladder to tell the customers to take a shower before entering the poolo.Sweat bodies with lots of sun oil jumping right into the pool without showering makes a low quality of the water ! And we recomment to get rid of some of the pigeons around the pool.But there is no doubt: We will recomend Tara Mantra. A very good hotel,good service, high room quality good located not far from the beechy. Next year we will be bach ! Marit og Sturla fram Norway
Score by Johan Sturla Sørgaard: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby Johan Sturla Sørgaard
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very simple and quick to book.
Review Michael C Martyn : Visit: 2010-02-10 - Update : 2010-02-23
Location lets it down a bit but good value for money and good staff. The experience in general was good, shame the Coffee shop resturant closes at 8pm.
Score by Michael C Martyn: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Tara Mantra Cha-Am Resortby Michael C Martyn
Booking on cheapestav.com : First class, as has been my experience for several years.





Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin