bar
Hotels in Chiang Mai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เชียงใหม่

List Hotels Province

ดิ แอร์พอร์ต กรีนเนอรี่ Hotel Chiang Mai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ดิ แอร์พอร์ต กรีนเนอรี่ เชียงใหม่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เชียงใหม่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เชียงใหม่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Airport Greenery
review The Airport Greenery
Booking Chiang Mai 28.36 28.36 US$
Booking  1011 1011 THB

ดิ แอร์พอร์ต กรีนเนอรี่ เชียงใหม่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 185/28 Wualai Rd., Tumbol Haiya Muang, Chiangmai 50100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เชียงใหม่ ( Airport (nearby) )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1011 THB, 28.36 US, 25.14 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Airport Greenery ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tan Yiok Koon : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-02-20
It is a pleasant stay with the hotel for the 4 nights. The only set back is we have to call the hotel for the transfer upon our arrival at Chiang Mai, it would be better for the hotel people to be at the airport on time upon quest arrival especially our flight arrived at late night. Overall the hotel service n the location is good, we will choose the same hotel again for our return visit to Chiang Mai.
Score by Tan Yiok Koon: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Airport Greeneryby Tan Yiok Koon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good and responsive ,esp M/s A or
Review Donald John Uhlmann : Visit: 2012-01-12 - Update : 2012-01-15
I was not happy with the hotels service or the attitude of the staff. We found every day that we did not have bath towels, toilet paper or coffee for the next day. Breakfast was cold & no variety was offered. I would not stay there again.
Score by Donald John Uhlmann: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Airport Greeneryby Donald John Uhlmann
Review N/A : Visit: 2011-07-25 - Update : 2011-07-29
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was fairly ok for our 5-night-stay. Perfect location for hanging out in/outside downtown.
Score by N/A: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Airport Greeneryby N/A
Review Khun WORAPONG SUPANANTHORN : Visit: 2010-09-05 - Update : 2010-09-08
Very good location , 5 minute walk to Robinson Airport plaza, 10minute free shuttle bus between hotel and Chiangmai Airport , New & beauty room decoration with many room facility, very good quality breakfast food , air condition quite small compare with room size( Superior room) , Food not available service 24 hours
Score by Khun WORAPONG SUPANANTHORN: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Airport Greeneryby Khun WORAPONG  SUPANANTHORN
Booking on cheapestav.com : VERY GOOD SERVICE , RESPONSE FAST AS EXPECTED


The Airport Greenery 185/28 Wualai Rd., Tumbol Haiya ดิ แอร์พอร์ต กรีนเนอรี่ เชียงใหม่
185/28 Wualai Rd., Tumbol Haiya Muang, Chiangmai 50100
ที่พักในเชียงใหม่ Airport (nearby)
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1011 THB, 28.36 US, 25.14 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Airport Greenery ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in chiangmai and hotels in chiangmai | chiangmai