bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ภูเก็ต

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เดอะ บาราย วิลล่า Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เดอะ บาราย วิลล่า ภูเก็ต ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ภูเก็ต สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ภูเก็ต กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Baray Villa
review The Baray Villa
Booking Phuket 237.91 237.91 US$
Booking  7647 7647 THB

โรงแรม เดอะ บาราย วิลล่า ภูเก็ต

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 38 Katekwan Rd. Tambol Karon Muang, Phuket 83100
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ภูเก็ต ( Kata Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 7647 THB, 237.91 US, 201.89 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Baray Villa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sarah Lim-Murray : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-10
It is most amazing room We had stayed in, like paradise. Pure luxury. Wish we had stayed longer.
Score by Sarah Lim-Murray: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Baray Villaby Sarah Lim-Murray
Review Merrilyn Bergbauer : Visit: 2013-12-07 - Update : 2013-12-10
My husband and I recently spent an amazing two weeks at the Baray Villas Phuket. The Villas had been recommended to us by my son, but when we first arrived at the entrance to the resort, I thought we would be disappointed because it looked unimpressive. However, once we entered the grounds it was like being transported to a wonderful oasis of peace and calm with fantastic water features and beautiful tropical gardens everywhere. The villa itself was just gorgeous and featured private jacuzzi and pool with access to the shared pool and waterfall via a gateway. Inside the villa was very well equipped with multilevel living and bedroom facilities. By far the best thing about the resort however, was the staff. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. have stayed in many fine hotels around the world, but this one rates as the best in terms of staff professionalism and service. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Merrilyn Bergbauer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Baray Villaby Merrilyn Bergbauer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good - no problems
Review Marco Goncalves : Visit: 2012-09-26 - Update : 2012-10-01
Was completely blown away by how amazning this place was. Completely hidden away like a very well kept secret, could not have asked for a more enjoyable stay.
Score by Marco Goncalves: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Baray Villaby Marco Goncalves
Review Martin Petts : Visit: 2012-09-24 - Update : 2012-09-29
We had a wonderful stay at the Baray Villas, a truly luxurious experience. Staff couldn be more helpful and attentive. Looking forward to returning.
Score by Martin Petts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Baray Villaby Martin Petts


The Baray Villa 38 Katekwan Rd. Tambol Karon โรงแรม เดอะ บาราย วิลล่า ภูเก็ต
38 Katekwan Rd. Tambol Karon Muang, Phuket 83100
ที่พักในภูเก็ต Kata Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 7647 THB, 237.91 US, 201.89 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Baray Villa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket