bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

เดอะ เบย์ สมุย (อารยาบุรี บูติค รีสอร์ท) Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ เบย์ สมุย (อารยาบุรี บูติค รีสอร์ท) เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )
review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )
Booking Koh Samui 28.02 28.02 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

เดอะ เบย์ สมุย (อารยาบุรี บูติค รีสอร์ท) เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 6/14 Moo 5 , T. Bophut (Samrong Bay) Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Samrong Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 28.02 US, 23.78 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique ) ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review SCHOOFS JAN : Visit: 2017-05-20 - Update : 2017-05-23
The second hotel from my holiday,not so happy,Not what it seem on the webside sawadee.com, Vieuwpoint restaurant all ready close,on the hill this side old restaurant full of new condo (not finich work) ,minni golf dirty( meaby the rain make dirty?). The nice breakfast buffet on the picture,No buffet,allecart but you can order a lot off food when have? Than 1 point make me yet more not happy, the have a concrete waste burning oven outside ,what make me your holiday not pleasant, garden area close to the street, and wind blow side Arayaburi Boutique Resort, i was go the receptie, for ask wath people do this no ansewer after 3 time ask, but she give me a beach bungalow,for 3 nights.This i the place alloon on the world, i not see tomuch people,when i see people on the chair and pool the people from outside can free chair and swimmingpool.Better 1 day visit on the beach.Only good have free car to Chaweng Beach day time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SCHOOFS JAN: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by SCHOOFS JAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : First i booking, February 9.877Bath, the price was go down 6.678 Bath, i pay 3.199 to much, when the resort ok no probleem, but now i not happy with all of me holiday dear, please go check update for picture, i understand no body stay dear, no buffet make me more not happy, when you go holiday you have the tell i will go back, no i not will stay dear more!second hotel, first the haad son resort,was yet more bad,
Review gabillaud : Visit: 2015-04-18 - Update : 2015-04-24
good and nice hotel but you need to have a motorbike. it s far from the town. the staff are not pleasant.
Score by gabillaud: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by gabillaud
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review เย็นจิต จงจำรูญศักดิ์ : Visit: 2014-04-16 - Update : 2014-04-21
บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ เหมาะสำหรับ พักผ่อน ครอบครัว ที่มียานพาหนะเป็นของตนเอง มีเสียงจิ้งหรีด เรไร ด้วย ธรรมชาติมากๆๆ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by เย็นจิต จงจำรูญศักดิ์: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by เย็นจิต  จงจำรูญศักดิ์
Review Markus Hackl : Visit: 2014-03-07 - Update : 2014-03-10
Really nice! Beautiful beach and bungalows, friendly staff
Score by Markus Hackl: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Markus Hackl
Review William McKee : Visit: 2013-12-04 - Update : 2013-12-07
Arayaburi is more remote than we thought, so no point avoiding breakfast deals. You need to use their service anyway.The bungalows were pleasantly spaced and large, with good fridge and tv with a few channels. Only Russia today and HBO in English. Jacuzzi pool very nice and we spent a lot of time there as it was protected from the wind. We had unusually strong winds and the beach waves were high and the pool near the beach was too windy . The Jacuzzi pool is a small swimming pool with blown air in places. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we were able to use the reception staff to book ferry to Koh Pangang [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by William McKee: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by William McKee
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems at all.
Review robert brown : Visit: 2012-11-11 - Update : 2012-11-14
As active retirees, we were impressed with this resort and it s location. If you need some downtime at a secluded resort we recommend Arayaburi. We experienced the BBQ dinner on the beach, which was somewhat pricey, but the experience was worth it. Breakfasts were served with gret attention by the staff, and always started the day off well. All the staff were very attentive and did their best to accomodate our needs. For those who wish to explore more of the island, try renting a scooter for 3 or more days (prices are better) This can be done either at the front office, or at the local store/travel agency outside the front gates. By doing this we were able to experience other beaches, various restaurants, and see the rest of the island. For shopping, do not bother until after 2.00pm as many places do not open before then. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by robert brown: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by robert brown
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt and efficient service.
Review Mogens Serup : Visit: 2012-04-11 - Update : 2012-04-23
The room (superior villa) was very good and big enough for five person. The breakfast buffet was also good, but the restaurant was too expensive and too posh for us. The only nearby local restaurant country bar was very good and the price was 1/3. Beware of the Free drinking water in the minibar, it is not always free. The beach is good but you can t swim in the water. The water in the pool had a distinct smell, but I guess it was OK. It is a remote hotel, and overall I think that there is a mismatch between the rooms/price and the restaurant, ex. the waiters was too servile and not so welcoming as on other hotels
Score by Mogens Serup: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Mogens Serup
Review Moira Stewart : Visit: 2012-02-24 - Update : 2012-02-27
I was very impressed with the hotel from check-in to check-out. The rooms were actually better than the website photos, and location was perfect, being in a quiet secludeed location with stunning views. You can hire a scooter or car to get around easily, and it is easy to explore the whole island from here. The restaurant was an open-air terrace, great views and food and not overly expensive. Happy Hour at sunset (5-7pm) offered 2 or 1 drinks at the Beach Bar, and during the day beach was not crowded and lovely for snorkelling. Recommend this hotel to anyone, families, singles or couples, and would definitely return. Excellent value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Moira Stewart: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Moira Stewart
Review FERNANDO LOBO : Visit: 2011-11-17 - Update : 2011-11-28
Very good hotel and great service. Good beach and swimming pool. the seavue rooms are incredibles. Very good breakfeast and restaurant.
Score by FERNANDO LOBO: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by FERNANDO LOBO
Review Barry Lindsay : Visit: 2011-09-23 - Update : 2011-09-27
Arayaburi is a bit out of the way but it is a peaceful and serene resort. It suited my group fine as we needed the rest. The staff all speak English which was helpful. We tried to find some fault with the resort but could not find any. The food was excellent presentation was fantastic overall it was an excellent time spent there [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Barry Lindsay: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Barry Lindsay
Review Aleksandra Marolt : Visit: 2011-09-19 - Update : 2011-09-22
Very kind staff, nice secluded location, about 15 min drive from Chaweng. Also not crowded now in the low season, we had a week of sunshine. For longer stay renting a motor is a must. I recommend renting from the hotel as the locals can rent you a motor in bad shape or with cut tires, hoping you/d get in a crash so they can charge for the damage. We had to change it and pay for it by ourselves,with kind help of the hotel rental. Its definitly worth the extra cost for renting here.
Score by Aleksandra Marolt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Aleksandra Marolt
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking went perfect.
Review malard : Visit: 2011-09-06 - Update : 2011-09-16
Très bel hôtel ,service type grand hôtel,buffet petit dej gargantuesque,chambre agréable&spacieuse,jardin magnifique,plage agréable+ jacuzzi&piscinex2,mais nécessite de louer un scooter car très peu de commerces autour& de restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by malard: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by malard
Review Mareike Hammelmann : Visit: 2011-09-05 - Update : 2011-09-08
A very very nice hotel at a really lonely and totally quitebeach( only3 hotel in this bay). This is a really perfect place for relaxing- u have 2 pools and the beach- nothing more nothing less!! I seldom saw so nice and friendly staff in thailand!! Whenever u want to go somewhere else they offer taxi service etc
Score by Mareike Hammelmann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Mareike Hammelmann
Review Leos Gregor : Visit: 2011-02-03 - Update : 2011-02-06
We have spent nice week stay in the hotel. Hotel room not new but bungalowws perfectly ituated in wood/coconut trees area a very short walk to sea, reastaurant. Sea pool pefect and jacuzzi pool in the middle of the resort is more than perfect. The private beach is nice after cleaning (as first 2 days it was not cleaned). The only one problem is the travel to Chevang, the way takes 20 minutes and you should pay for hotel shuttle bus or taxi. In general I can recommned the hotel and will stay again if come back to Samui. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Leos Gregor: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique )by Leos Gregor
Booking on cheapestav.com : We used fot first time and so far no complaints, everything was perfect.


The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique ) 6/14 Moo 5 , T. Bophut (Samrong Bay) เดอะ เบย์ สมุย (อารยาบุรี บูติค รีสอร์ท) เกาะสมุย
6/14 Moo 5 , T. Bophut (Samrong Bay) Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Samrong Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 28.02 US, 23.78 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Bay Samui ( Arayaburi Boutique ) ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui