bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

เดอะ ซี เสม็ด บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ ซี เสม็ด บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The C Samet Beach Resort
review The C Samet Beach Resort
Booking Koh Samet 111.03 111.03 US$
Booking  3568 3568 THB

เดอะ ซี เสม็ด บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 22 Moo 4, Koh Samed, Pae, Muang, Rayong 21160, Thailand
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Vongduen Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3568 THB, 111.03 US, 94.22 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The C Samet Beach Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Johanna : Visit: 2016-02-20 - Update : 2016-02-27
Great location on the beach. Nice room, with a big bathroom. Very tasty food at the restaurant, but not so nice breakfast. The lady and man at the reception were not very nice, but the rest of the Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Score by Johanna: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Johanna
Review Huib Derks : Visit: 2015-05-09 - Update : 2015-05-12
Nice resort with good bungalows.
Score by Huib Derks: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Huib Derks
Booking on cheapestav.com : Customer service is far below what is should. Breakfast service ended 20 minutes before the official end time. Most food ran out and when we repeatedly asked staff to serve breakfast some of them were outright rude.. Despite the nice rooms I would not suggest this place to friends or family
Review DRAGAN KOVACEVIC : Visit: 2015-02-25 - Update : 2015-04-05
Me and my wife spent 5 beautiful days at Vongduern Villa, room 204 literally 15m from the sea! Bungallow was perfect, nothing extra fancy to bother you and to make the price unnecessarily high, nestled in lush garden! Room was clean and big enough, bathroom was even better than the room and what to tell about gazebo just in front of the bungalow!? Vongduern villa is settled on the tranquil south side of the beach so you can t hear nothing but the waves breaking on the white sand shore. Breakfast serving in the open style restaurant was more than adequate, staff very efficient and polite.. The place to reccomend to everybody. We ll be back some day, Thailand is a great, great country!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by DRAGAN KOVACEVIC: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby DRAGAN KOVACEVIC
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient, no problem at all, perfect
Review David Brent : Visit: 2015-02-22 - Update : 2015-03-03
The beach in front of Vongdeuan is lovely. Nice trees, soft white sand. Daily the staff cleaned the beach thou when we visited there was still a lot of rubbish in the water. Plastic bags and little packed from muma noodles where everywhere - yuck! The office and rooms staff are lovely, helpful and friendly. The little coffee hut is fantastic with cheap great coffees, smoothies and shakes. The breakfast restaurant staff are very grumpy and unpleasant. Our room was clean and spacious enough. The lounge with small table was a nice place to relax during the day and during short visits to to room. The shower was hot and had ok pressure. Beach towels were available at the check in desk which is great. Beach vendors offer delicious chicken and som tom, or fruit, eggs etc. Theu were available and never pushy or in your face. Samet is more expensive than other islands. But if your going to samet this is a good place to stay.
Score by David Brent: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby David Brent
Booking on cheapestav.com : Its good. Would love the email with all check in details on the day you check in like booking.com do.
Review Sergei Pchelintsev : Visit: 2015-02-12 - Update : 2015-03-01
Liked: breakfast varied, the location of the hotel. Dislikes standard room, old furniture, old TV and air conditioning, little electricity sockets, dirty sea (of 4 days was purely one day). Koh Kood better, hotels and the sea. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sergei Pchelintsev: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Sergei Pchelintsev
Review Besnardeau : Visit: 2015-02-02 - Update : 2015-02-10
I paid a pledge for the key but in my departure it was not returned me and I forgot to demand. Thank you for turning(returning) me the amount of this pledge of baths 500. Miss Besnardeau Sylvie
Score by Besnardeau: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Besnardeau
Review Outi : Visit: 2015-01-09 - Update : 2015-01-15
No wi-fi at all at the resort If you want to stay on Vong Duen beach, this resort is in the end and it´s quiet there.
Score by Outi: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Outi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Katja Trisch : Visit: 2015-01-08 - Update : 2015-01-13
Very clean, very nice personal and a nice beach. All in all very good.
Score by Katja Trisch: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Katja Trisch
Review Artur Rostek : Visit: 2015-01-08 - Update : 2015-01-13
We are so pleased that we have booked our holiday at Vongduern Villa.We were really suprised how nice this place is.Location,staff, restaurant,beach and tranquility.What more we can say .Most likely we will go back and stay at Vongduern Villa again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Artur Rostek: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Artur Rostek
Booking on cheapestav.com : We are happy that we have booked our stay at Koh Samed via kohsamed.net When we go net time we will use your service again
Review Andrea Borgato : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-27
Very nice and charming resort - ideal for a relaxing hide away break! Great staff!!
Score by Andrea Borgato: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Andrea Borgato
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is always good and reliable
Review Deolinda Affons : Visit: 2014-12-28 - Update : 2014-12-31
Not bad.
Score by Deolinda Affons: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Deolinda Affons
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was ok.
Review Knaub Sergei : Visit: 2014-12-18 - Update : 2014-12-23
Я бы выбрала этот отель за ресторанчик, расположенный прямо на каменистом пляже,пить кофе на расвете или ужинать под шум прибоя- это что-то.Брали супериор -живности -нет, кофейника-нет,вайфая тоже нет, по-настоящему горячая вода и минибар присутствуют. Берите трансфер у Малибу -причалите прямо на пляж вонгдуен (а не на основной пирс)-съекономите на туктуке.Спасибо,что дочитали [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Knaub Sergei: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Knaub Sergei
Review Karin Helena Andersson : Visit: 2014-12-04 - Update : 2014-12-10
Stayed here for about one week and were more than pleased. The location is perfekt, on a quiet part of an otherwise quite busy beach, with beautiful surroundings. The hotel restaurant have the best food on the island (of the ones we ate at:)) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karin Helena Andersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Karin Helena Andersson
Review Peter Doran : Visit: 2014-10-24 - Update : 2014-10-31
DISAPPOINTING VALUE FOR MONEY. I STAYED MIDWEEK WHEN THE HOTEL WAS BARELY 20% FULL YET WAS CHARGED HIGH SEASON RATES ! ROOM WAS IN NEED OF REFURBISHMENT. COMPLEX SEEMED UNTIDY.
Score by Peter Doran: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Peter Doran
Booking on cheapestav.com : WORKED WITHOUT FAULT
Review Peter Mensing : Visit: 2014-09-21 - Update : 2014-09-24
Nice quit place to stay, clean simple. Only need a scooter to explore island.
Score by Peter Mensing: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Peter Mensing
Review Lisa Howell : Visit: 2014-08-12 - Update : 2014-08-15
Another perfect stay on Vongduern, a fantastic location!
Score by Lisa Howell: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Lisa Howell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy!
Review Geert Anthonis : Visit: 2014-07-29 - Update : 2014-08-01
It was exactly what we expacted. Apart from the TV only having 2 sometimes 3 working international channels everything else about the room was as described. Our accomodations were in the older part of the resort. That meant a little rundown but very close to the beach. The Thai food at the restaurant was 1st rate and we found that the staff once they knew us were very helpful. Also it was half the price of any other resort on our beach. The beach was very gently sloping so idea for our 3 and 5 year old to play in the water and the sand, which they did with abandon and big smile on their face. The direct ferry or speed boat service to the resort are also excellent and very convenient. We plan to go back next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Geert Anthonis: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Geert Anthonis
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything was handled professionally and our questions were promptly replied to. When we go back to Thailand we will use them again instead of the big international booking agents.
Review Kiran : Visit: 2014-05-13 - Update : 2014-05-16
Provide at list morning breakfast(veg) other things are very good
Score by Kiran: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Kiran
Review Falise Thierry : Visit: 2014-04-25 - Update : 2014-04-28
I was disappointed by this resort (considered the room rate). There is no access to internet, the breakfast is very very basic (for instance, there is instant coffee instead of fresh coffee) and the tv only proposes thai channels. The staff (except the one at the little coffee-milk shake shop) is not particularly friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Falise Thierry: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Falise Thierry
Review Ploy : Visit: 2014-03-09 - Update : 2014-03-17
The room is better than my expectation. The decoration is very cute. The location is perfect. Not too quiet nor too noisy.
Score by Ploy: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The C Samet Beach Resortby Ploy


The C Samet Beach Resort 22 Moo 4, Koh Samed, Pae, Muang, เดอะ ซี เสม็ด บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
22 Moo 4, Koh Samed, Pae, Muang, Rayong 21160, Thailand
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Vongduen Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3568 THB, 111.03 US, 94.22 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The C Samet Beach Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong