bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

เดอะ เชอร์ วิลเล่บูติก รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ เชอร์ วิลเล่บูติก รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Cher Ville Boutique Resort
review The Cher Ville Boutique Resort
Booking Koh Samui 21.17 21.17 US$
Booking  681 681 THB

เดอะ เชอร์ วิลเล่บูติก รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/193 Moo 4, Bond-Kai Road Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Bang Rak )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 681 THB, 21.17 US, 17.97 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Cher Ville Boutique Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review William haughton : Visit: 2015-03-12 - Update : 2015-03-14
Would recommend but will need transport as set back from main road 20 minutes walk to beach stayed here many time as I have motorcycle
Score by William haughton: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby William haughton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Used Thailand-uk .com
Review Manfred Christian Wamser : Visit: 2015-03-04 - Update : 2015-03-10
all best
Score by Manfred Christian Wamser: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Manfred Christian Wamser
Booking on cheapestav.com : see you again next year 2016 but not in koh phangan Phuwadee Thank you
Review Owen Davies : Visit: 2014-09-08 - Update : 2014-09-11
We had a wonderful few nights in the peaceful mágical Maya Buri the although we were practically there alone, our stay being in September. The service was impecable and all round great value for money thanks Maya Buri
Score by Owen Davies: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Owen Davies
Review Vincent Edward Bruni : Visit: 2011-04-12 - Update : 2011-04-15
This was my 3rd visit to Maya Buri. It rained for 8 days straight when I first arrived. And manager Glenn put the backup generator on at 6 to 3am so we could have hot water, tv, and dinner. The pool was still nice and the jacuzzi jets were fixed in April. I met nice people at the resort. The pizza and chicken basket, to me, were the best items. Pad tai was good also. The green curry was water downed and I would not recommend that dish. The maid service was good and they usually finished up by 2pm. I was able to exchange large baht bills for smaller most of the time. The massage walking distance to the west was good. The 3 ladies were very strong at 5 to 10 us dollars per hour depending on what you wanted. The pickup to and from the airport was no charge. Overall a good stay. VEB California [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vincent Edward Bruni: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Vincent Edward Bruni
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good job, and communication went well.
Review chenshiying : Visit: 2011-02-09 - Update : 2011-02-14
better than expected
Score by chenshiying: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby chenshiying
Review Kasira Khoo-Aroon : Visit: 2010-08-19 - Update : 2010-08-22
have to improve cleaning process. Dirty toilet. Please do more taking care
Score by Kasira Khoo-Aroon: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Kasira Khoo-Aroon
Review Nicole Greenaway : Visit: 2010-07-17 - Update : 2010-07-26
The friendly staff at Maya Buri were lovely, my room was large, clean with reliable WIFI and aircon. Amazing value for money, lovely food too. Great that scooters were available for hire as this is the only drawback, it not being on a main route. Although it was nicely quiet as a result of this. I would happily recommend it to others and come again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nicole Greenaway: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Nicole Greenaway
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to book and extremely prompt service and replies to my emails.
Review Michael Anthony Collier : Visit: 2010-04-20 - Update : 2010-04-25
Very nice hotel, good facilities for a 3 star. location is a bit out but transportattion is easy and cheap
Score by Michael Anthony Collier: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Michael Anthony Collier
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking good
Review Vinusnun : Visit: 2010-04-12 - Update : 2010-04-15
Everything quite OK but long time for check in. I have to waiting for 1.30 h without any services.
Score by Vinusnun: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Vinusnun
Booking on cheapestav.com : good price
Review Janez and Marija Glavic : Visit: 2010-02-22 - Update : 2010-03-22
In February 2009 we were over all very happy, as demonstrated by the lower comment. This year, however we can not boast. We stayed in C-4th We were satisfied with the cleaning stations, it was a superficial and weak. Many cleaning up Late in the afternoon, or not - so that should be tackled through the reception that the cleaners and do at least replace the towels - bed linen are not regularly rotate. The collapse of the bathroom counter where sink is located - in the pool, which is very nice but tiles and the risk of injury. Breakfast is provided only European food, but to the emergency room from last year, we were served with the Tai breakfast - but not even that. The staff has become slow and not interesting. We decided that by next year we visited. We chose a different resort. We hope also that this record should also read one of those responsible, because the guest who is not satisfied, not easily come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janez and Marija Glavic: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Janez and Marija Glavic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Exellent as always
Review Natalie Simon : Visit: 2010-02-21 - Update : 2010-02-24
Was a nice place to stay and I would reccommend it...although the restaurant leaves a lot to be desired there are many delightful places nearby. A good place to stay if you prefer a more quiet vacation [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Natalie Simon: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Natalie Simon
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review Jon Fitzmaurice : Visit: 2010-01-22 - Update : 2010-01-27
The hotel it\ s self was very good with friendly staff. The rooms were better than I expected, I think there should be a better selection of TV channels though. The only thing I did not enjoy was the food at the resturant [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jon Fitzmaurice: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Jon Fitzmaurice
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very prompt and happy to assist with any query.
Review Kelly Morris : Visit: 2010-01-13 - Update : 2010-01-26
Hotel was clean, tidy and we received amazing friendly service and hospitality from all areas of the hotel/resort. We would like to return again and stay with Maya Buri in the future and would recommend to family and friends who are travelling to Koh Samui to stay as we enjoyed the food, service, location and rooms, pool and hospitality from the resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kelly Morris: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Cher Ville Boutique Resortby Kelly Morris
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was very efficient, prompt and easy to use when booking online. Great service and would use again for any future travel books.


The Cher Ville Boutique Resort 9/193 Moo 4, Bond-Kai Road เดอะ เชอร์ วิลเล่บูติก รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย
9/193 Moo 4, Bond-Kai Road Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Bang Rak
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 681 THB, 21.17 US, 17.97 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Cher Ville Boutique Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui