bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เดอะ ชิล รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ ชิล รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Chang
review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Chang
Booking Koh Chang 174.48 174.48 US$
Booking  6219 6219 THB

เดอะ ชิล รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 19/21 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 6219 THB, 174.48 US, 154.62 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Chang ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Dmitry Khokhlov : Visit: 2016-11-22 - Update : 2016-11-24
Очень приятный отель, приветливый персонал, завтраки в течение всего дня по меню очень удобны, а как все блюда красиво оформлены! Отзывы о том что пляжа нет слегка преувеличины, купаться можно вполне, дочь 4 года была довольна, до идеального пляжа 10 минут пешком. Очень хорошее месторасположения кафешки, базарчики, два магазинчика, фруктовые палатки все рядом. Отель для полного релакса и небольших вылазок идеален. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dmitry Khokhlov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Dmitry Khokhlov
Review MRINAL DAWAR : Visit: 2015-12-07 - Update : 2015-12-10
Beautiful rooms and a beautiful hotel. Staff is great and so helpful. Little expensive than peer.
Score by MRINAL DAWAR: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby MRINAL DAWAR
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth and easy.
Review Seutin Jean Jacques : Visit: 2014-11-11 - Update : 2014-11-16
a mon avis un des meilleurs resort de l ile. petit dejeuner et restauration de grande qualite. piscine extraordinaire, personnel tres attentif, chambre spacieuse. c est sur lors de notre prochain voyage sur koh chang ... se sera The Chill ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Seutin Jean Jacques: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Seutin Jean Jacques
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Courtois thierry : Visit: 2014-02-18 - Update : 2014-03-04
We had suite, very nice but problems with shower. A large construction is on it s way just behind rooms from early until very late. When it rains, the sea smells gazoline... and, after 6 nights in best room, plus a lot of drinks and foods, they charged me 100 B for a cup of tea broken in the room! Owner Policy it was told me. Let you juge.
Score by Courtois thierry: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 1 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Courtois thierry
Review Kaare Sebber Christensen : Visit: 2014-02-10 - Update : 2014-02-16
We enjoyed The Chill very much and would recommend this hotel anytime.
Score by Kaare Sebber Christensen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Kaare Sebber Christensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked very well
Review James Sutton : Visit: 2013-08-10 - Update : 2013-08-30
Too expensive for the quality of fixtures and fittings in our room. Layout of room poor, Double bed too low, no bedside tables and limited storage space. Overall condition of hotel poor, all buildings are rather shabby and require a thorough refurbishment!
Score by James Sutton: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby James Sutton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good.
Review Martin Zacek : Visit: 2013-07-18 - Update : 2013-07-24
First of all it is a place where you really can relax. Good that there are many shops and restaurants in front of the door...just for some change and entertainment. Breakfast was great and many other hotels claiming 5stars should have a look at this! I did not really like the 2 floor villa...who likes stairs! The private pool is nonsense and with missing stairs or ladder somehow even dangerous. If you go for a villa make sure to get the Ocean villa...the one close to the beach what has some nice open space and view! Staff is great and friendly. The big issue is the beach! Just beside the chill all litered and swimming is not really possible as the complete and short beach is full of stones and corals. My wife enjoyed very much the SPA treatments. Good for singles and couples who do not care about beach and just want to relax...chill out...with class! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martin Zacek: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Martin Zacek
Booking on cheapestav.com : No issue...great as always
Review Mark Riggall : Visit: 2013-01-27 - Update : 2013-01-30
Myself, wife and 15 month old son just had had a great 5 days at the chill. We originally booked 5 nights in a splash room but we had to change the dates. We were put in a upstairs room for the 1st night. Then the next day while we enjoyed the beautiful beach the staff moved us into a splash room. This was great for direct pool access and totally recommended. They even gave us two free massages for the inconvenience. Which leads me to the spa which is very quiet. I put this down to the hefty prices. Why do these resort spas charge so much. Almost 5 times the cost for a massage compared to an average place around the corner. The beach is private if a little small and is very picturesque. With loungers and even a swing and a hammock to laze in. There are also nice touches like buckets and spades for the kids. The restaurant does a great breakfast. Lots of variety and eat as much as you like. The restaurant/bar prices are not too bad and there are lots of good eateries along with a few nice relaxed bars just outside on the main street. Overall I would happily go back. Thanks Chill resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark Riggall: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Mark Riggall
Booking on cheapestav.com : Smooth as silk as always, I got delayed a day in the UK due to snow and twice Sawadee rebooked our 5 day holiday at The Chill. Thanks Sawadee.
Review Pekka Juhani Patronen : Visit: 2012-10-01 - Update : 2012-10-15
Hieno hotelli hienolla paikalla. Erityisesti aamiainen (tarjoilu 7-21:30)aivan loistava :)
Score by Pekka Juhani Patronen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Pekka Juhani Patronen
Review Lena hagberg : Visit: 2011-10-30 - Update : 2011-11-04
Very nice hotel on a great, little private beach! Perfect for kids. We booked the Splash room with direct access to the pool which was great for our 4 year old! Great service and nice restaurant.
Score by Lena hagberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Lena hagberg
Review Rafal : Visit: 2011-04-27 - Update : 2011-05-08
Great new hotel, with super pool and rooms. Excellent access to the poll directly from the room terrace! Only comment is about beach, whih in this part of Kai Bae is not the best one on Koh Chang - a little bit to rocky. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rafal: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Rafal
Booking on cheapestav.com : Superb
Review Carlos : Visit: 2010-04-11 - Update : 2010-04-13
The Chill is the best Hotel in Koh Chang. Period. Aiyapura and AAna resort are inside a canal. I ve stayed at Changburi and Koh Chang Paradise. What many resorts don t have that this one does is the private pool access room. Here they call it The Splash Room. This is what I booked. I am not sure that any Hotel in Koh Chang has a room such as this one for this price. Also, this hotel is in front of the beach. For those reviews that tell you this beach is rocky and not good for swimming, they are partly right. Yes, there are many rocks and corals. If that bothers you all you have to do is walk to the right for about 30 seconds and you will be right in the middle of the main beach. So, still the location IS perfect. Not only that but there is a great restaurant next to the Hotel and lots of shopping. The same stuff they sell you at white sands for 250 baht, next to The Chill you can get it for 180 baht without having to bargain. Service is great. Everyone speaks English at the hotel. The rooms are new and the 32 LCD TV is great with HBO and Star Movies. Basically, this Hotel is like no other Hotel in Koh Chang because of the design, the Splash Room and the perfect location. You literally can stay here and never go more than a few feet away from the Hotel. The restaurant gives you a 20% discount if you are staying at the Hotel. The price in the menu are the prices for everyone. Guests get a discount, so, at night make sure you order room service and get the cocunut with ice cocunut cream inside. Also, they give you a complimentary fruit basket. When you are at the main pool or go to the beach, the staff brings you a bottle of water for everyone. Complimentary of course, no charge. They watch your every move and service you anytime you want. I stayed 5 days, and you really get a vacation out of it. After 5 days you feel like you ve had all the vacation you needed. As far as I am concerned, this is the only Hotel in Koh Chang. Look no further. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carlos: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Carlos
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is the only way to book. Great as usual.
Review Andrew D Fiddament : Visit: 2010-04-06 - Update : 2010-04-08
Excellent hotel, the villa was spacious and suited our needs. Buffet breakfast was great. Will be back for sure.
Score by Andrew D Fiddament: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Andrew D Fiddament
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as always!!!
Review Rambow : Visit: 2010-03-16 - Update : 2010-03-18
Location quiet and pefect staff excellent and friendly Brackfast very yammy
Score by Rambow: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Rambow
Booking on cheapestav.com : simple and accurate
Review Daniel Partridge : Visit: 2010-03-01 - Update : 2010-03-03
Location was great. We have two children aged 6
Score by Daniel Partridge: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Daniel Partridge
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was great, very easy and cheaper than if I went direct to the hotel. Will use again.
Review Anja Merete Støvring : Visit: 2010-02-24 - Update : 2010-05-13
We believe this is the best hotel a Koh Chang. But the service at the resturant is pure. If you order frendfrice the don t have it and the breakfast is not the best you can get. You need to wait long time if you want some of the menu. Many times the plate is empty and you need to ask for it before the people fill up again. The location is great and very good service at the front disk. It is only the resturant their is pure
Score by Anja Merete Støvring: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Anja Merete Støvring
Review Yakir Uzana : Visit: 2010-01-28 - Update : 2010-02-01
by far the best place in ko chang!!! you won t be sorry... and the price worth every penny
Score by Yakir Uzana: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Yakir Uzana
Booking on cheapestav.com : the cheapest price of all websites
Review Josefin Nordvall : Visit: 2010-01-25 - Update : 2010-02-09
Me and my family stayed in the Ocean Villa which has the absolutely best location of the chill villas. Beautiful wiew towards the sea. The beach is just a few steps away. Your own private pool, it can´t get any better than this!! Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. Very quiet place. Very chill . Not a lot of people by the pool or at the beach, we were almost alone. At low tide there was a lot of rocks in the sea, so it´s hard to swim, but snorkling was ok. We didt eat at the hotel, because the prices are much higher than the restaurants near by. But in all, a great place! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Josefin Nordvall: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Changby Josefin Nordvall


The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Chang 19/21  Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach, เดอะ ชิล รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง
19/21 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 6219 THB, 174.48 US, 154.62 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Chill Resort and Spa Koh Chang ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang