bar
Hotels in Suratthani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in สุราษฎร์ธานี

List Hotels Province

ภูผาและลำธาร รีสอร์ท Hotel Suratthani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ภูผาและลำธาร รีสอร์ท สุราษฎร์ธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุราษฎร์ธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ สุราษฎร์ธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Cliff
review The Cliff
Booking Suratthani 50.97 50.97 US$
Booking  1699 1699 THB

ภูผาและลำธาร รีสอร์ท สุราษฎร์ธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ KM. 97 Moo 7, T. Klong Sok Phanom, Suratthani 84520
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท สุราษฎร์ธานี ( Suratthani, Khao Sok NP )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Cliff & River Jungle Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Jesper Jacobsen : Visit: 2017-04-15 - Update : 2017-04-20
Nice resort with cosy cottages, very nice and friendly staff and beautiful surroundings. But don t compare this with a luxury city hotel, it is just a nice resort out in the bush, with animals just outside the rooms. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jesper Jacobsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Jesper Jacobsen
Review Sabine Geier : Visit: 2015-03-24 - Update : 2015-03-27
Beautiful resort in a stunning landscape. The rooms are simple with an open bathroom and toilet and a beautiful room. Surprisingly there are very view insects. Breakfast is very simple and asian style - which I like and the food in the restaurant is great and the outdoor seating next to the river is really charming. We did an elephant riding which was nice and the standard lake tour. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sabine Geier: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Sabine Geier
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was good and in the end we didn t have to change the room as the hotel first was over booked and we were wold that we would have to change for one night to a garden room
Review Ng Siew Cheng : Visit: 2014-10-16 - Update : 2014-10-20
I stayed at Cliff View room for 2 nights, the resort has a nice garden and million dollar view, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs can speak decent English is good enough for communication. Breakfast is decent Thai breakfast but it is tasty, I love the pork porridge. However, there are few areas that the resort need to be improved. Understand that the major guests are local thai, for foreigners like me, if you don t have your own car, it is IMPOSSIBLE for your to move to the Khao Sok villages, the staff told me the return transfer to the village is 500 THB ( which is 10km away) I think this is a bit too much, they should charge a reasonable price or at least provide scheduled transfer ! Their tour is charging very high and required minimum 2 persons, for example, the lake tour is 5800 THB for 2 persons, as a solo travel, I have to look for another travel agency outside, luckily I didn t miss the tour as this is the highlight, at least the staffs should assist for booking to join other tour company for those solo travel. If you are looking for somewhere to relax and only want to stay in resort, then this is your choice, if you have knee problem, avoid staying here as you need to walk 60 stairs case down to the restaurant for your breakfast. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ng Siew Cheng: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Ng Siew Cheng
Booking on cheapestav.com : no issue, smooth check in
Review Iurii Soldatov : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-23
Отличный отель, расположен в красивом романтическом месте, удобное местоположение между озером Чео Лан и центральным входом в нац. парк Као-Сок
Score by Iurii Soldatov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Iurii Soldatov
Review Anna Malikova : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-13
Remarkable place! Nature and beauty. Alas, bad breakfasts, but coffee in the bar the excellent.
Score by Anna Malikova: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Anna Malikova
Review Frank Theera. : Visit: 2014-01-04 - Update : 2014-01-07
Beautiful place. Room very nice.Good service and friendly.
Score by Frank Theera.: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Frank  Theera.
Review Cureton : Visit: 2013-11-12 - Update : 2013-11-16
The location of this place is outstanding. Looking out over the cliff in the jungle with the noises of the rainforest, it really brings you close to Mother Nature. The accommodation is a little modest but you have a flat screen tv and air conditioning so what else do you really need. Your wc and shower look out over the amazing view too. If you want a base for exploring Khao Sok National Park with an amazing location to wake up in everyday then there really is no better place in my opinion. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Cureton: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Cureton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Really easy and simple. Does what it says on the tin.
Review Appelman : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2013-01-03
We loved the resort, very quiet and great area for the children to spend time outside. Beds were indeed hard and pool was not the cleanest, but in our case it was too cool to swim anyway, so no problem. Thai food at the restaurant was excellent, breakfast was a bit boring for European standards, but fine for a few days. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Appelman: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Appelman
Review John Haste : Visit: 2012-02-09 - Update : 2012-02-12
Not the worst hotel i have stayed in or the best,the first room offered had neither duvet,mosquito net or mirrors not that i am vain,also a distinct shortage of lighting for reading!!One would need to be fairly fit as it is built on the side of a hill,with a dirty pool. Breakfast not very good dinner menu average,would i stay there again NO,would i reccommend it NO.
Score by John Haste: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby John Haste
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem at all,slight problem that we had too pay in advance,otherwise we could have moved on
Review Rowena Mckeown : Visit: 2012-02-07 - Update : 2012-02-17
Beautiful place, stunning scenery. We were in a cliff view room, ideal as half way between reception and restaurant and by the pool (which is lovely!) It is far from the other resorts so you rely on their restaurant (prices aren t exaggerated and reasonable quality) but the scenery more than makes up for it. Bathroom half outside, you might get visitors, I came face to face with a small bat in the middle of the night, but then you are in the jungle.. Very helpful staff.
Score by Rowena Mckeown: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Rowena Mckeown
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problem with the booking
Review Coy Jett : Visit: 2011-09-14 - Update : 2011-09-18
Great place, not sure how it compared to others near by, but we were very happy. Not 4 star, but staff was friendly. Food was good if you ordered off the menu but breakfast lacking some. Room was not perfect but the view made up for it! And it is worth it to go for a 2hr. traditional thai massage. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Coy Jett: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Coy Jett
Review Gavin Allison : Visit: 2011-05-30 - Update : 2011-06-08
While the hotel s location offers spectacular scenery (at the base of a towering cliff), we were disppointed with the room quality given the higher price than other hotels located nearby. The mattress was hard, and while the open air shower and toilet were a novelty, sharing them with geckos was less so. We were not expecting open-air toilet/shower in the room type we had booked (Clifftop View)
Score by Gavin Allison: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Gavin Allison
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems with the booking and payment system
Review K : Visit: 2011-01-19 - Update : 2011-01-22
Really nice place! It s quite faraway from the National parks gate but I liked the place very much.
Score by K: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby K
Review Jane Evans : Visit: 2011-01-10 - Update : 2011-01-13
The Cliff & River jungle resort is located in a truly breathtaking spot and is a beautiful resort with lovely bungalows. The price you pay for this stunning location is that it is somewhat cut-off. Having your own means of transport would give you the freedom to explore Khao Sok yourselves, so I would recommend this if possible.
Score by Jane Evans: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Jane Evans
Review sofik meah : Visit: 2010-01-14 - Update : 2010-01-16
It is situated in a beautiful place the deluxe rooms are very nice and comfortable, transport to and from the hotel very expensive
Score by sofik meah: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby sofik meah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient
Review Kolbein Blakar : Visit: 2010-01-07 - Update : 2010-01-18
Charming and relaxing resort with polite and friendly staff. Too many dogs in the resort, begging for food in the restaurant and around the check-in/out desk.
Score by Kolbein Blakar: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff & River Jungle Resortby Kolbein Blakar


The Cliff & River Jungle Resort KM. 97 Moo 7, T. Klong Sok ภูผาและลำธาร รีสอร์ท สุราษฎร์ธานี
KM. 97 Moo 7, T. Klong Sok Phanom, Suratthani 84520
ที่พักในสุราษฎร์ธานี Suratthani, Khao Sok NP
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Cliff & River Jungle Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst