bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เดอะ คลิฟ อ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ คลิฟ อ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Cliff Ao Nang Resort
review The Cliff Ao Nang Resort
Booking Krabi 26.76 26.76 US$
Booking  892 892 THB

เดอะ คลิฟ อ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 85/2 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang, Amphur Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 892 THB, 26.76 US, 22.66 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Cliff Ao Nang Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review YAODAN : Visit: 2013-12-19 - Update : 2013-12-23
we spend a wonderful time in the hotel,very quite and beautiful.room service is also available for our convenience.
Score by YAODAN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby YAODAN
Review Mr Adam Brown : Visit: 2013-01-02 - Update : 2013-01-17
A good mid-cost family-run hotel about 10-15 minute walk to the beach. The staff were lovely and the rooms had everything we needed, if a touch small. Loads of restaurants/shops nearby with the benefit of a really quiet relaxing location.
Score by Mr Adam Brown: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby Mr Adam Brown
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and efficient.
Review Ian Larcombe : Visit: 2012-01-13 - Update : 2012-01-16
Great hotel, amazing services. Would highly recommend.
Score by Ian Larcombe: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby Ian Larcombe
Review Mr. Paul Hawkins : Visit: 2011-01-28 - Update : 2011-01-31
The Cliff Ao Nang Resort was difficult to find. Two other resorts close by with very similar names & the entrance is almost hidden. Staff was very friendly and service was excellent. Walls in the bungalow were thin and could here everything going on in the next bungalow. Shower & toilet were in an enclosed outdoor setting. I find this ackward. All in all a good value for the money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. Paul Hawkins: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby Mr. Paul Hawkins
Booking on cheapestav.com : The ITC-T.com and its booking agent were very user friendly and efficient. I would recommend this booking service to everyone! Good Job.
Review Quek Li Min Livia : Visit: 2010-09-08 - Update : 2010-09-13
The room was great and very clean. The outdoor shower was a refreshing experience. Hotel staff were all very friendly. I love that they serve breakfast just outside the room! Thanks for the great stay! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Quek Li Min Livia: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby Quek Li Min Livia
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and fussfree
Review Liew Kim Wah : Visit: 2010-09-06 - Update : 2010-09-15
We enjoyed the stay at this hotel as the staff there has been helpful and courteous. The room though is abit too small and is only suitable for a couple. We love the nature and greenery surrounding the whole area and the location was good too. On the last day of our stay we had our breakfast almost under the rain as the table and chair are placed outside the door and only partially covered.Breakfast was well prepared and sufficent to both of us. Overall we have no complain on our stay there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Liew Kim Wah: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby Liew Kim Wah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient and professional in handling my bookings. I will definately use them again
Review CHARMIAN TAYLOR : Visit: 2010-02-18 - Update : 2010-02-21
We stayed here for four nights, the staff couldn t have been friendlier, the rooms were fine, clean, secure but a little small however, not a problem for us - great bathroom a bit on the rustic side but we liked it. All bathroom toilettries were supplied and refilled daily. Breakfast was served outside your room on the terrace in the morning to your order and time the previous evening. Good sized pool and good location off the main street but no noise of traffic and a 10 minute walk to the beach. would recommend a stay here to anyone considering Ao Nang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CHARMIAN TAYLOR: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby CHARMIAN TAYLOR
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service very responsive.
Review Judith Mackenzie : Visit: 2010-02-17 - Update : 2010-09-02
Lovely hotel, tiny rooms but clean.Outdoor bathroom and shower unique. We loved the grounds with tropical greenery. Great free breakfast on terrace or our own patio. Only one small detail.. no stairs to get out of the pool..my husband had to boost me up and out. I could never have gotten out on my own. Location great in Ao Nang 5 minute walk to beach and restaurants and shops right out front.
Score by Judith Mackenzie: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Cliff Ao Nang Resortby Judith Mackenzie
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent, would always use Sawadee now that we know how easy and trustworthy they are.


The Cliff Ao Nang Resort 85/2 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang, Amphur Muang เดอะ คลิฟ อ่าวนาง รีสอร์ท กระบี่
85/2 Moo 2, T. Ao Nang, Amphur Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 892 THB, 26.76 US, 22.66 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Cliff Ao Nang Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi