bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมเดอะ กรีนเนอรี่ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมเดอะ กรีนเนอรี่ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Greenery Hotel
review The Greenery Hotel
Booking Krabi 16.56 16.56 US$
Booking  552 552 THB

โรงแรมเดอะ กรีนเนอรี่ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 167/2 Maharat Road, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Krabi Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 552 THB, 16.56 US, 14.03 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Greenery Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review phennapa : Visit: 2015-11-23 - Update : 2015-12-01
โดยรวมห้องพักและสถานที่พักดูปลอดภัยดีค่ะโดยรวมทุกอย่างดีหมด แต่ comment พนักงานไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้ม และใม่ค่อยให้ความช่วยเหลือ
Score by phennapa: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby phennapa
Review William Dockens : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-14
A great hotel in the center of krabi with nice staff and a nice little garden in the back. They did however forgett the extra bed we order. But as we made it clear for them about the order , they emidetly apologies for it. And got an extra bed in. We got the hotel name from the lonely planet islands & beaches book and we can warmly recommend this hotel. We were a family of two kids and two adults staying for one night on our way to koh lanta. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by William Dockens: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby William Dockens
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was great no further marks on that
Review Apiwatthana Partinurak : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-02
เจ้าหน้าที่ต้องรับและพนักงานมีความเป็นมิตรมาก เฟอร์นิเจอร์ในห้องจะดูค่อนข้างเก่าแต่ห้องพักกว้างขวางและสะอาดเรียบร้อยดี โรงแรมอยู่ในเมือง ใกล้ตลาดและแหล่งของกิน มีร้านสะดวกซื้ออยู่ข้างโรงแรม ด้านหลังมีที่จอดรถเป็นสัดส่วนและมีคนเฝ้า [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Apiwatthana Partinurak: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Apiwatthana  Partinurak
Booking on cheapestav.com : เจ้าหน้าที่ให้ความช่วยเหลือเรื่องการจองห้องและการเข้าพักเป็นอย่างดี
Review Kevin Barley : Visit: 2012-12-24 - Update : 2013-01-20
Very basic overnight hotel which serves it purpose. Be mindful that staff just let themselves into your room, we were taking a nap when one of them woke us doing this, when challenged they couldn t justify why.
Score by Kevin Barley: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Kevin Barley
Booking on cheapestav.com : Straightforward
Review วิทยา ชุสุขอมร : Visit: 2012-10-29 - Update : 2012-11-01
1. Air เย็นช้าไป 2. ห้องพักกว้างขวางดี 3. ต่ำแหน่งปลั๊กไฟชาร์จแบตน้อยไปหน่อย 4. นอนพักค่อนข้างสบาย 5. อุปกรณ์อาบน้ำครบครัน 6. Reception service ได้ค่อนข้างดี [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by วิทยา ชุสุขอมร: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby วิทยา ชุสุขอมร
Booking on cheapestav.com : หลังจากจองที่พักผ่าน Sawasdee ไป รู้สึกว่าระบบของที่พักยังไม่ค่อย update ข้อมูลสักเท่าไร เพราะตอนโทรไป check 2 ครั้งแรกให้ booking number ไปแต่ต้องใช้เวลาในการ check ค่อนข้างนาน
Review Sabine Rahn : Visit: 2012-03-05 - Update : 2012-03-18
Hotel was a good loction for exploring Krabi Town, a few minutes walking to restaurants and coffee shops. Friendly staff, english could be better, the a/c was old an noisy but worked. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sabine Rahn: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Sabine Rahn
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked very well
Review LEIF SALOMONSSON : Visit: 2011-12-30 - Update : 2012-03-14
Bra hotell,rent,trevlig personal.Bra lugnt läge.
Score by LEIF SALOMONSSON: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby LEIF SALOMONSSON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast,and good service.
Review นางสาวไพริน ต้วนตั้ว : Visit: 2011-12-30 - Update : 2012-01-03
สะดวกรวดเร็ว ไม่ยุ่งยากวุ่นวาย
Score by นางสาวไพริน ต้วนตั้ว: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby นางสาวไพริน ต้วนตั้ว
Booking on cheapestav.com : ง่ายดีคะ เร็ว
Review somboon somabha : Visit: 2011-12-11 - Update : 2011-12-15
Greenery Hotel is small but quite comfortable. The only problem with the elderly couple like us is to climb up the stair case to our room on the 2nd floor because there is no elevator service.
Score by somboon somabha: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby somboon somabha
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good services with prompt actions on the booking
Review Barbara Ann Staley : Visit: 2011-10-17 - Update : 2011-10-21
If you are not a beach person as myself, this hotel was very convenient to the Night Market, Walking Street, and Morning Market. There are plenty of places to eat and shop all within walking distance. Tour shuttles are available for pick up at this hotel.
Score by Barbara Ann Staley: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Barbara Ann Staley
Review Hans Gustafsson : Visit: 2011-01-15 - Update : 2011-01-18
I had a good stay i Krabi. The hotelstaf where very friendly and helpful.
Score by Hans Gustafsson: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Hans Gustafsson
Review Rudyasmono : Visit: 2010-05-02 - Update : 2010-05-10
The hotel was good..nice room and service. but the hotel staff know no English so it was quite difficult to get information from them.
Score by Rudyasmono: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Rudyasmono
Booking on cheapestav.com : i booked the hotel through sawadee.com less than 24 hours before the check in and it worked...i love it
Review Michael Philip Mortlock : Visit: 2010-02-26 - Update : 2010-02-28
Nice and clean bedroom, bathroom was very dirty and smelled like an old rusty boat. Staff were not very responsive, and we got a very nasty surprise with our laundry bill of 350 baht for just over a kilogram of washing without any notification of asking for the ironing service. Location was very convenient, but at night the next door bar played loud booming music until the early hours. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael Philip Mortlock: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Michael Philip Mortlock
Review Paintner Christian : Visit: 2010-02-13 - Update : 2010-04-08
First of all, the english of the whole reception is bad... the first night our fan didn t work, but was repaired directly after we told the reception... the first time we entered the room, we had to kill more than 50 moskitos, because they were everywhere... the bathroom was really downshady... result: I definetily would not recommend it... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Paintner Christian: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby Paintner Christian
Booking on cheapestav.com : All the booking worked out just fine
Review clare matz : Visit: 2010-01-02 - Update : 2010-01-17
Was conviniently located, friendly and clean.Only a bit noisy between other guests and 7:00 breakfast. I reccomend it
Score by clare matz: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Hotelby clare matz
Booking on cheapestav.com : good


The Greenery Hotel 167/2 Maharat Road, โรงแรมเดอะ กรีนเนอรี่ กระบี่
167/2 Maharat Road, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Krabi Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 552 THB, 16.56 US, 14.03 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Greenery Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi