bar
Hotels in Khao Yai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาใหญ่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เขาใหญ่ Hotel Khao Yai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เขาใหญ่ เขาใหญ่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาใหญ่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาใหญ่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Greenery Resort Khao Yai
review The Greenery Resort Khao Yai
Booking Khao Yai 63.16 63.16 US$
Booking  2251 2251 THB

โรงแรม กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เขาใหญ่ เขาใหญ่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 188/1 Moo 5 Tambol Moosri Amphur Pakchong, Nakhonratchasima 30130
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาใหญ่ ( Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2251 THB, 63.16 US, 55.98 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Greenery Resort Khao Yai ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Madame fatty : Visit: 2016-12-08 - Update : 2016-12-11
Not impress, quite old room, no wifi in room, very far from parking lots, breakfast also so so. With this price others resort can provide better services. Wait for receipt for too long, I inquired since yesterday but I have to wait for 20 mins in the next morning (10:30) I expect she could do that since 8:00.
Score by Madame fatty: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Madame fatty
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great
Review Van Wilder Andre : Visit: 2015-01-03 - Update : 2015-01-07
WELLKNOWN resort in the Khao Yai area with a good reputation and an excellent cuisine in their restaurant on the green
Score by Van Wilder Andre: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Van Wilder Andre
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Van Wilder Andre : Visit: 2014-10-11 - Update : 2014-10-14
As usual everything ok with a special compliment for the staff of restaurant Cafe on the Green...delicious
Score by Van Wilder Andre: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Van Wilder Andre
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Sanjeeb Kumar Sahu : Visit: 2012-06-04 - Update : 2013-10-28
Score by Sanjeeb Kumar Sahu: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Sanjeeb Kumar Sahu
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt and good guidance
Review Frank Schuhmacher : Visit: 2012-04-02 - Update : 2012-04-05
The hotel is good for a short stay, what I don t like is that a 3 Star Hotel charge money for the use of the kids swimming pool. This should be normally already in the hotel price included. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Frank Schuhmacher: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Frank Schuhmacher
Review Mark McDermott : Visit: 2011-01-08 - Update : 2011-01-11
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was fine. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Again, hot water had to be fixed. The Aqua Zone was a big hit with the kids BUT was an extra fee and not included in the price of the hotel. Just an FYI for those planning to stay who DO NOT want to spend extra money. Breakfast was terrible.
Score by Mark McDermott: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Mark McDermott
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always!
Review Alex Gitlits : Visit: 2010-12-21 - Update : 2010-12-24
The hotel is very good with excellent facilities and friendly staff. The breakfast was very good also. The hotel is very big. I am not sure whether we were unlucky but almost everyday there were some work related functions and conferences and the hotel was way overcrowded with guests. As a result the staff were stretched and the service was some times slow. Due to large crowds the hotel did not have an atmosphere for a relaxing family holiday place. Apart from that, the Aqua zone is overprices and should be discounted for the hotel guests vs the general admission price. Overall the hotel is very good but do not expect a relaxing stay if you come for a holiday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alex Gitlits: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Alex Gitlits
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual
Review Marcia Balestri : Visit: 2010-03-20 - Update : 2010-04-13
We enjoyed our stay at the Greenery. The room was exceptional, especially for the price. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the service was excellent.
Score by Marcia Balestri: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Marcia Balestri
Booking on cheapestav.com : We had no problems with our booking and received prompt confirmation and a receipt for our reservation
Review Khun Rungkarn Suntrapiwat : Visit: 2009-09-14 - Update : 2009-09-22
The hotel is in renovation process. Life park is not finish. Before check in for playing anything ,You should be check again. That day I wanted to go in big balloon but it isn t ready. Room in old building is uncomfortable. The room in new building is good .
Score by Khun Rungkarn Suntrapiwat: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Khun Rungkarn Suntrapiwat
Review Khun Nutcharee : Visit: 2009-08-30 - Update : 2009-09-01
The overall of hotel is good, but there are many of sections is during on construction. Especially, the pool of children. And the room rate is so high when compare the hotel 5 stars in Bangkok. The view room that staying it is not beautiful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khun Nutcharee: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Khun Nutcharee
Review Paweena Chinatun : Visit: 2009-08-24 - Update : 2009-08-26
staffs are very friendly but please notice the hotel sign if not you ll get lost.
Score by Paweena Chinatun: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby Paweena Chinatun
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy and helpful
Review D. Thamchop : Visit: 2009-08-05 - Update : 2009-08-07
On our arrival we were welcomed by the friendly staff. We booked a premier room and the hotel placed us in the new building. The room was quite small but that was not the biggest problem., the ongoing construction, drilling made us decide not to stay in the new building and ask for a room in the old building. However we were downgraded to a standard room it was much more cosy and quiet. We highly recommend travellers to make sure the construction of the new building has completely finished before making a booking. The swimming pool was okay, however why the pool guy decided to clean the sandstone terrace with a high pressure water pump while we were enjoying our time at the pool still remains a mystery. The food in the hotel s restaurant is good and tasty. For breakfast we need to go to the new building where they have a wide selection of mainly Asian dishes. For a western breakfast the variety is rather small., don t expect cheese or ham with your sandwich. The staff is friendly and helpful. One more remark I would like to make is that the hotel is very keen on hosting seminars. The people attending these seminars are usually on a company trip and will have parties until late night. They are usually pretty noisy and we couldn t sleep until the parties ended at 01:00 AM. Personally we would not choose this hotel again if we visit Pak Chong / Khao Yai again., pricewise it is also expensive for what you are getting. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by D. Thamchop: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Greenery Resort Khao Yaiby D. Thamchop


The Greenery Resort Khao Yai 188/1 Moo 5 Tambol Moosri  Amphur Pakchong, โรงแรม กรีนเนอรี่ รีสอร์ท เขาใหญ่ เขาใหญ่
188/1 Moo 5 Tambol Moosri Amphur Pakchong, Nakhonratchasima 30130
ที่พักในเขาใหญ่ Nakhon Ratchasima, Khao Yai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2251 THB, 63.16 US, 55.98 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Greenery Resort Khao Yai ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan