bar
Hotels in Koh Lanta. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะลันตา

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมเดอะ ฮูเบ็น Hotel Koh Lanta Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมเดอะ ฮูเบ็น เกาะลันตา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะลันตา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะลันตา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Houben Hotel, Adults only
review The Houben Hotel, Adults only
Booking Koh Lanta 59.89 59.89 US$
Booking  1997 1997 THB

โรงแรมเดอะ ฮูเบ็น เกาะลันตา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 272 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai Krabi 81150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ( Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1997 THB, 59.89 US, 50.73 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Houben Hotel, Adults only ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ada Ng : Visit: 2012-09-26 - Update : 2012-09-28
Nice View if the weather is good ~ All the room is face to the sea ~ Have jacuzzi in bathroom ~ so relax Haven t WIFI in room :( only at lobby , not good !!
Score by Ada Ng: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Houben Hotel, Adults onlyby Ada Ng
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking in sawadee
Review Anonymous : Visit: 2012-02-10 - Update : 2012-02-15
Uber modern hotel, excellent service. As it is a small hotel, more intimate, not sharing facilities with lots of guests, get to know the staff. Room very modern with views to die for, particularly the sunsets. Would definitely recommend to others, hope to return [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anonymous: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Houben Hotel, Adults onlyby Anonymous
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fine
Review Per & Pam Frederiksen : Visit: 2012-01-13 - Update : 2012-01-16
This is a minimalistic hight class hotel with a hint of Thailand. We had a deluxe room with direct acces to to the pool. Very nice room and very beds beds and linnen. Very nice staff. Great breakfast, alacarte. Nice food in the restaurant (western and thai). We stayed 3 nights, and will sure stay again! Tip: choose one of the two suiterooms (actually bungalows). 
Score by Per & Pam Frederiksen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Houben Hotel, Adults onlyby Per & Pam Frederiksen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review Judith Sporbert : Visit: 2011-12-08 - Update : 2011-12-23
Sehr schönes durchgestyltes Hotel. Freundlicher Service. Ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Strand, dort keine Liegen, keinen Schatten. Abholung von Fähre erfolgte kostenlos.
Score by Judith Sporbert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Houben Hotel, Adults onlyby Judith Sporbert
Booking on cheapestav.com : okay
Review Alexander Gäfvert : Visit: 2010-10-05 - Update : 2010-10-11
Great hotel and the best crew ever!! Nothing is a problem here. Great service and good food. 5 minutes walk to a nice beach. Recomended!!
Score by Alexander Gäfvert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Houben Hotel, Adults onlyby Alexander Gäfvert
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good. Possible to change dates close to the travel. Quick respond on email.
Review Rotem : Visit: 2010-07-20 - Update : 2010-07-22
WOW!!! My wife and I spent 3 nights at this amazing boutique hotel and regret that we did we couldn t stay much more. The Houben is the one of the best experience we had in Thailand when it come to hotel and a place to stay. It has only 15 rooms two of them are suits built on an unbelievable cliff. We stayed in one of them. The view was breathtaking, the design state of the art, the food was great and some time even more, considering that the hotel is open less then a year and is still in his trial-run period. The hotel was constructed by a Belgian guy and his Thai spouse. The design is top modern till the last small details, the infinity pool is astonishing, the bar is like if it was taken from a movie. If you are a bit concern about not having a beach next to the hotel don t worry, 5 min walk you ll find a great one. After staying in a few boutique hotels in Thailand we can say that The Houben can be named in the top list and in any Boutique Hotel magazine. The most pleasant surprise was the service of the hotel staff led by the owner daughter Shana. She made our stay so wonderful that it was really hard for us to leave. In the end of the day The Houben made it worth for us to travel all the way to Koh Lanta. The price per night make this hotel the great value one all around, but we think that this prices will not hold for too long as this hotel id down prices and as soon as it will start to run normally and the amazing new spa will be open the price are going to be significantly higher. Any way we are going to come back to this precious place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rotem: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Houben Hotel, Adults onlyby Rotem
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK+


The Houben Hotel, Adults only 272 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai โรงแรมเดอะ ฮูเบ็น เกาะลันตา
272 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai Krabi 81150
ที่พักในเกาะลันตา Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1997 THB, 59.89 US, 50.73 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Houben Hotel, Adults only ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi