bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เดอะ แอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ แอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The L Resort Krabi
review The L Resort Krabi
Booking Krabi 68.81 68.81 US$
Booking  2294 2294 THB

เดอะ แอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 31 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2294 THB, 68.81 US, 58.28 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The L Resort Krabi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Paul-Albert Bismuth : Visit: 2016-08-04 - Update : 2016-08-07
Super Hotel, très beau et très propre. Le staff est très accueillant.
Score by Paul-Albert Bismuth: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Paul-Albert Bismuth
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent comme d habitude.
Review FAIZAH BINTE IBRAHIM : Visit: 2014-12-05 - Update : 2014-12-08
the clean and purple theme facade instantly attracted me. whole experience of staying at the L resort included Lovely view of sea, deLicious simple spread of breakfast, Lullabies~induced bed & wonderfuL staff! Thanks! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by FAIZAH BINTE IBRAHIM: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby FAIZAH BINTE IBRAHIM
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee never fails me in terms of information provided and efficiency of booking which included add-on requests.
Review YOW Thee Teo : Visit: 2014-02-16 - Update : 2014-02-28
Staff and Management very helpful.
Score by YOW Thee Teo: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby YOW Thee Teo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service and will definately continue to use your service, thank you.
Review Oliver Praxmarer : Visit: 2014-02-07 - Update : 2014-02-20
The rooms were okay but the aircon didn´t work properly. Very nice pool and service. The Restaurant is more than great !
Score by Oliver Praxmarer: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Oliver Praxmarer
Review ANISIMOVA EKATERINA : Visit: 2013-12-26 - Update : 2013-12-29
Everything was perfect! I visit this hotel two times and hope to come back next year)))
Score by ANISIMOVA EKATERINA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby ANISIMOVA EKATERINA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always use sawadee to book my trip in Thailand
Review Mr Gary John Chapman : Visit: 2013-12-05 - Update : 2013-12-18
Accomodation was great, service fanstastic and you could not get a better location.
Score by Mr Gary John Chapman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Mr Gary John Chapman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent service throughout our booking.
Review Richard Barrie : Visit: 2012-07-18 - Update : 2012-07-21
The L Resort had all we needed for a ver relaxing holiday. The location was great and all staff very friendly. I will recommend the Resort to all my friends and will certainly revisit in the future.
Score by Richard Barrie: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Richard Barrie
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Tonje Kvarsnes : Visit: 2012-04-10 - Update : 2012-04-13
We had booked litebungalow but was not completely satisfied with Air-condition. It was never really cool. We got upgraded room to large That was in a hotel section and not a bungalow. Air-condition there was very good and the room was the highest standards with our personal Ipad and other gadgets. We had to pay nearly full price for the upgrade. I wish we got some good discounts on this, so the service could be better. Otherwise, Top top service and hotel staff did everything to make our stay perfect. Case bearer and caretaker + staff in the breakfast room at the front desk and cleaning ladies. All fantastic! Brilliant! The hotel was perfectly located. We are going to book this hotel next time we go to Ao Nang. Truly a first class hotel! The breakfast could have been better and the poolarea was dissapointing as it never was any serving in the bar. The poolarea could really need some attention regarding to background music, staff etc. Kind regards, Tonje and Stig from Norway [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tonje Kvarsnes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Tonje Kvarsnes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect!
Review Miss Val : Visit: 2012-04-09 - Update : 2012-04-14
Good location,opposite one of the boat pick up areas for island trips.Approx 10-15mins relaxing walk to the better beach section.Surrounded by restuarants/bars and shops but not manically noisy and lazing by the pool still enjoyable.On arrival the staff arranged a quieter Lite bungalow - good size,very comfortable bed(not too hard or too soft)clean and had all necessary tioletries,etc as advertised. Breakfast was good but I don t eat a lot at breakfast - enjoyed the view and semi openness of the dining area. No other meals taken at the resort - dinner times looked a bit subdued compared to other restuarants. I would return to stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Miss Val: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Miss Val
Review Lennart hjalmarsson : Visit: 2012-02-27 - Update : 2012-03-12
Nice room, and very service minded staff. Hotel location near longtail boats. Breakfast could have been better.
Score by Lennart hjalmarsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Lennart hjalmarsson
Review Mr Atilla ERDA : Visit: 2012-02-05 - Update : 2012-02-09
Very good location and the room we ve stayed was really spacious and well designed. Unfortunately the isolation with the door next door is really bad, we could hear everything. In the bathroom, the shower wasn t as expected, no pressure with the water, the handel should be changed. I loved the concept with the IPAD and electric curtains. I would recommend this property to anyone that wants to stay near the nightlife & shopping.
Score by Mr Atilla ERDA: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby Mr Atilla ERDA
Booking on cheapestav.com : great service from Sawadee Team! the booking was confirmed with professionalism!
Review lars-olov ahlström : Visit: 2012-01-21 - Update : 2012-01-24
Hotel was good, but not luxuary. Staff was very nice, but didn t now much of the area. Some facilities was not ready after renovation. The restaurant with view over the beach wasn t ready. But was included in homepage, who gave the impression it was ready. But the total impression of hotel was good.
Score by lars-olov ahlström: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The L Resort Krabiby lars-olov ahlström
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent. Me and my wife is very satisfied with your staff. The bookings has been succesfull every time. We will use you in the future.


The L Resort Krabi 31 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach เดอะ แอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ กระบี่
31 Moo 2, Ao Nang Beach Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2294 THB, 68.81 US, 58.28 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The L Resort Krabi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi