bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

เดอะ ปาร์คไนน์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนท์ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ ปาร์คไนน์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Park 9 Serviced Residence
review The Park 9 Serviced Residence
Booking Bangkok 59.59 59.59 US$
Booking  2124 2124 THB

เดอะ ปาร์คไนน์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 26 Soi Premier 1, Srinakarin Road Nongbon, Pravet, Bangkok 10250
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Airport - Suvarnabhumi nearby )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Park 9 Serviced Residence ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Lorraine Howard : Visit: 2016-08-05 - Update : 2016-08-11
Excellent little oasis 30 minutes from airport. 300 metres from Paradise Park Mall and Seacon Square Mall. Hotel staff were absolutely wonderful, very attentive, polite and courteous. The 2 rooms we had were lovely and the outlook over the trees and river with fish in it very pleasant. Thankyou all. Lorraine Howard New Zealand [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lorraine Howard: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Lorraine Howard
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service
Review Benet Saniger David : Visit: 2015-08-01 - Update : 2016-12-26
Far away from the city centre, but good for business trip. Great swimming pool and garden, very spacious rooms, clean and great bathroom.
Score by Benet Saniger David: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Benet Saniger David
Review Tannavongsa lise : Visit: 2015-07-20 - Update : 2015-07-23
It s my third stay at PARK9 Residence and always enjoyed my stay , all the staff is nice and helpful especially the front office Manager ,very professional . The neighborhood has greatly developed but stay relaxing and quiet . Recommended if you look for a total local immersion. surrounded by 4 shopping Centers and the renamed Talat Rotfai . Impossible to be upset ,if you stay at the PARK9 .
Score by Tannavongsa lise: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Tannavongsa lise
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked on many times with Sawadee.com , always satisfied with the booking service . I recommend it strongly.
Review scott jansson : Visit: 2012-09-09 - Update : 2012-09-12
Very pleasant peaceful apartment hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. The Thai people were lovely and because this hotel is in a suburban area the prices for food at Paradise Park was very reasonable. Breakfast simple but kitchen & restaurant was being renovated. The rooms were spacious, modern decor, well appointed and clean. We would definitely stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by scott jansson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby scott jansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great!
Review chernysheva liudmila : Visit: 2012-03-30 - Update : 2012-04-02
Nice anytime.
Score by chernysheva liudmila: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby chernysheva liudmila
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good work.
Review Håkan Ekenstedt : Visit: 2011-12-22 - Update : 2012-01-09
No staff could speak english more than a few words. But very helpful and nice.
Score by Håkan Ekenstedt: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Håkan Ekenstedt
Review YURIKOV ANDREY : Visit: 2011-01-29 - Update : 2011-02-01
It is the very good hotel as a transit hotel. I stay here second time and I will stay here during my next visit also.
Score by YURIKOV ANDREY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby YURIKOV ANDREY
Review Lee White : Visit: 2010-11-20 - Update : 2010-11-26
Brilliant Hotel, we did not no what to expect when we booked it but in are 2 weeks stay in Thailand this was the best hotel. The only Down side is that it is 25 min drive from the airport
Score by Lee White: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Lee White
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was Brilliant
Review HERRMANN RENE PETER : Visit: 2010-07-13 - Update : 2010-07-20
Park 9 look very nice. Very poor breakfast. I think, we were the only guests this day for breakfast. They should change the water expiration in kitchen an toilet. There is no syphon, therefore it smells.
Score by HERRMANN RENE PETER: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby HERRMANN RENE PETER
Review Colin Harris : Visit: 2010-07-05 - Update : 2010-07-07
what a great find, excellent room, the staff are marvelous. i said to my wife i wish i could think of a reason to stay for a few months at park 9. the park 9 is perfect for a long stay. ok it is not a rail line or near any tourist attractions. doesn t matter it is still a good place to stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Colin Harris: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Colin Harris
Booking on cheapestav.com : everything was great
Review Tongpoon Kitchamnan : Visit: 2010-06-22 - Update : 2010-06-24
The hotel is very very nice, beautiful rooms ,privet and great place!!
Score by Tongpoon Kitchamnan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Tongpoon Kitchamnan
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!
Review M.A : Visit: 2010-05-30 - Update : 2010-06-02
Booked due to disturbance at central for usual 1 night transit. However much better than expected. Quiet place, new and nice room. Quiet and resort-like atmosphere. Staff hospitality is also good. Go to center by taxi is not so difficult. And of course access to airport is OK. I may come again for long vacation. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by M.A: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby M.A
Booking on cheapestav.com : As usual. Smooth and reliable. Also thanks for prompt action for my schedule change.
Review WAKITANI/SHUHEI MR : Visit: 2010-01-17 - Update : 2010-01-19
very nice.There is good shuttle bus servise from hotel to near place.Shuttle bus is eco car.I think good location for family.There is seacon square and Thai famous restaurant Bua restaurant.I recommend your BANGKOK staying. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by WAKITANI/SHUHEI MR: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby WAKITANI/SHUHEI MR
Booking on cheapestav.com : QUICK REPLY is good!
Review curtis b dellplain : Visit: 2009-10-29 - Update : 2009-10-31
Good service , very nice apartment style room.....I will return for a longer stay soon.
Score by curtis b dellplain: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby curtis b dellplain
Review G.F. Pinna : Visit: 2009-08-13 - Update : 2009-08-15
The hotel is a get in away in Bangkok. It is so quiet that you can t imagine that you are in Bangkok. It has a nice garden with a swimmingpool.The rooms have a balcony too. The only negative thing, the taxi drivers had a difficulty in finding the hotel. Always take with you a map and the card of the hotel. We will stay here again!
Score by G.F. Pinna: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby G.F. Pinna
Booking on cheapestav.com : As always, very good!
Review Ahmed Al Aradi : Visit: 2009-07-07 - Update : 2009-08-13
Hello every body... I stayed in Park 9 for one night only.. i found it like a paradise & very quite. Rooms are large with v good facilities. The location is good for relaxing far away from business area, you need 15 min by taxi to reach the nearest Sky Train Station or you need 30 min by taxi to reach the business area. Overall... i will stay again in this hotel if my stays will not exceed two nights. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ahmed Al Aradi: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Park 9 Serviced Residenceby Ahmed Al Aradi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good


The Park 9 Serviced Residence 26 Soi Premier 1, Srinakarin Road เดอะ ปาร์คไนน์ เซอร์วิส เรสซิเดนท์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
26 Soi Premier 1, Srinakarin Road Nongbon, Pravet, Bangkok 10250
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Airport - Suvarnabhumi nearby
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2124 THB, 59.59 US, 52.81 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Park 9 Serviced Residence ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok