bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เรสซิเดนซ์ ราชเทวี Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เรสซิเดนซ์ ราชเทวี กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Residence Rajtaevee
review The Residence Rajtaevee
Booking Bangkok 35.95 35.95 US$
Booking  1155 1155 THB

โรงแรม เรสซิเดนซ์ ราชเทวี กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rajtaevee, Bangkok 10400
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Pratunam, Petchburi Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1155 THB, 35.95 US, 30.51 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Residence Rajtaevee ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Tang, Fang : Visit: 2018-03-30 - Update : 2018-04-03
The room and service are not bad. The location is good.
Score by Tang, Fang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Tang, Fang
Review BOISSON : Visit: 2017-02-25 - Update : 2017-02-28
Family double bedrooms is a good option when traveling with children. Rooms and aircons are a bit tired. Fair breakfast. In all, good value for money and excellent location for shopping and entertainment.
Score by BOISSON: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby BOISSON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Extensive choice of hotels and good deals provided. Fast confirmation of booking.
Review Alexey U : Visit: 2016-07-12 - Update : 2016-07-15
One of the best hotel. Clean, good location, low price.
Score by Alexey U: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Alexey U
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fine as usual
Review Philip Lee : Visit: 2016-05-29 - Update : 2016-06-01
This hotel clearly has seen better days and is crying out for refurbishment. Staff are friendly and helpful Easy walking distance to Siam No gym, no swimming pool. Spa is closed.
Score by Philip Lee: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Philip Lee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Pictures on your website look much better than reality
Review Fredrik Blomqvist : Visit: 2016-04-18 - Update : 2016-04-21
Great as always, great location and great staff
Score by Fredrik Blomqvist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Fredrik Blomqvist
Review Koh sow kha : Visit: 2016-02-07 - Update : 2016-02-12
This is our forth time staying at this hotel mainly due to its location and pricing. It s at the Bangkok best shopping area, 5 minutes walk to the wholesale centre of Pratunam, 10 minutes to the Siam Paragon, 5 minutes to the BTS station. Lots of local n Western eateries nearby. It s tucked inside a small alley along the main road of Petchburi, away from the hustle n bustle of traffic. Receptions are attentive n pleasant, rooms are clean n WiFi is provided free of charge. Breakfast is below average n not much variety. All n all it s value for money for sure n we are sure to come back when in Bangkok.
Score by Koh sow kha: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Koh sow kha
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use and Swift response.
Review BEAURAIN ANNE : Visit: 2015-10-25 - Update : 2015-10-28
This hotel has something very rare and precious in Bangkok: its location in such a quiet street . The room is very Nice. Just one bad point: the bottles of water which were supposed to be free, will be charged on your Bill the last day. So use only the glass bottles. The plastic ones are not for free!
Score by BEAURAIN ANNE: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby BEAURAIN ANNE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as usual
Review Marco : Visit: 2014-09-01 - Update : 2014-09-04
Good value for money. Stayed here and my expat friends as well over the last two decades. Always good value for money. Lately I dealt with people not speaking Thai and this is weird enough to notice I must say... maybe it s bkk s success that there are always less Thais with their legendary smiles and kindness as an interlocutor. For me it is a pity as we are clearly missing quality here..
Score by Marco: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Marco
Booking on cheapestav.com : Kohsamui-info.com/hotels is always a great booking platform where you can book in the whole Thailand in an eye blink
Review Cheung Wing Kuen Dorcas : Visit: 2014-05-13 - Update : 2014-05-16
I hv been staying in this hotel afew times. Like iit as is value for money n location is walking distance to platinum mall n family room that can accommodate family of 4 to 5. Staff is better than expected. Breakfast is simple. Most taxi drivers not aware of the location so advisable to bring along hotel name card..
Score by Cheung Wing Kuen Dorcas: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Cheung Wing Kuen Dorcas
Review Khanungnij Garchow : Visit: 2014-04-20 - Update : 2014-04-23
The room was fine, the room temperature was 28 degrees stubbornness. We were given another room. The room was small and had 31 degrees Celsius. The air conditioning took 5 hours to get to 25 degrees. The night was almost hands. Wifi must be paid.
Score by Khanungnij Garchow: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Khanungnij Garchow
Booking on cheapestav.com : Should not be recommended by Sawadee
Review Klaus Voss : Visit: 2013-11-07 - Update : 2013-11-12
der erste blick sagt OHA !doch nach dem einchecken wurde es besser!zimmer okay(das bad könnte groesser sein)!das liegt direkt an der petchburi-road,mitten im shopping-viertel!
Score by Klaus Voss: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Klaus Voss
Booking on cheapestav.com : oft bei sawasdee gebucht!good job!!!
Review Yenni Liem : Visit: 2013-10-24 - Update : 2013-10-27
The hotel was good enough. The location is strategic, breakfast is good. But we have to pay for the WiFi. Over all Everything is good.
Score by Yenni Liem: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Yenni Liem
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booked With sawadee.com is OK and cheaper than other.
Review Arman Askar : Visit: 2013-10-23 - Update : 2013-10-26
Hotel not bad, but in last day was stolen nail corrector by room service.
Score by Arman Askar: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Arman Askar
Review Marina : Visit: 2013-10-19 - Update : 2013-11-05
Хороший отель. Немного неудобное расположение.Но мы брали из за близости к посольству Индонезии- так что нам подошло. Сервис отличный.Персонал на ресепшене очень отзывчивый.Завтраки отличные
Score by Marina: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Marina
Review I Rene : Visit: 2013-05-01 - Update : 2013-05-08
The location is perfect, very near to Siam Paragon and Platinum mall is within walking distance. Beside, there is a buggy service (few meter away) to Siam Paragon mall and 7-11 is within 3 min walking distance, very convenient. Other than that, hotel service is so so, no free wifi, no map provided [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by I Rene: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby I Rene
Review CHANG KHONG WOON : Visit: 2013-01-22 - Update : 2013-01-25
Hotel Breakfast need to change, i been eating the same kind of food for few years.
Score by CHANG KHONG WOON: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby CHANG KHONG WOON
Booking on cheapestav.com : Awesome~!
Review per andersson : Visit: 2013-01-12 - Update : 2013-01-15
Family room is really good
Score by per andersson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby per andersson
Review Frans Djobul : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-07
for the second time I stayed this hotel for me this is the best hotel worth the price breakfast, location, service all good other times I still stay here two thumbs up for this
Score by Frans Djobul: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby Frans Djobul
Review anil sahgal : Visit: 2012-09-20 - Update : 2012-09-24
Good service all around. This was our 4th trip
Score by anil sahgal: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Residence Rajtaeveeby anil sahgal


The Residence Rajtaevee 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rajtaevee, โรงแรม เรสซิเดนซ์ ราชเทวี กรุงเทพมหานคร
588/1 Petchburi Road, Rajtaevee, Bangkok 10400
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Pratunam, Petchburi Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1155 THB, 35.95 US, 30.51 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Residence Rajtaevee ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok