bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะสมุย

List Hotels Province

เดอะ ซี เกาะสมุย Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ ซี เกาะสมุย เกาะสมุย ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะสมุย สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะสมุย กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Sea Koh Samui
review The Sea Koh Samui
Booking Koh Samui 56.57 56.57 US$
Booking  1886 1886 THB

เดอะ ซี เกาะสมุย เกาะสมุย

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 7/64 Moo 5,Bang Por, Maenam Koh Samui, Suratthani 84330
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะสมุย ( Bang Po Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1886 THB, 56.57 US, 47.92 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Sea Koh Samui ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Nilawan Kumnan : Visit: 2016-05-08 - Update : 2016-05-12
We made a room reservation via a travel agency for 3 people, but we called the hotel before hand to upgrade the room to 4 people expecting an extra charge. A man called Chris, the front office manager spoke with our Tourico sales manager. They decided as Tourico had supported the hotel before we could have a complimentary upgrade. The room was now booked for 4 people, no longer 3. When we got there late at night around 10:30-11pm, the night shift front office staff did not understand our deal and believed we needed to pay the extra for the 4th person. It was still down as the original booking for 3 people and they could not change it. They simply wasted our time checking for ages to no avail. We were very tired and asked to simply check in and asked him to consult with his manager the next day. But they insisted we pay the extra. The following morning we faced a huge problem from the front office manager Chris. He decided he did not remember the phone call with our sales manager that we would be bringing a 4th person, who he had said could be complimentary. He insisted we pay the extra for the 4th person and didn t even begin to think surely we would ve called ahead to upgrade the room considering we turned up with an extra person! He was extremely aggressive and arrogant after we reminded him of the phone call and again he insisted he never talked to us. We asked him how we could know his name and he had no answer. We were not happy with the way he spoke to us and asked him to be polite with his guests. But he said he was polite enough . He said he remembers every guest and believed he had never talked to us but how on earth do we know his name? We were so upset with his bad manners and for treating us so badly. Details outlined below: 1) He called the sales manager he had originally spoken to, and said his staff and him wanted to hit us! Because we were showing off where we worked. If we wish to show off why would we book through another travel agency?! We simply explained our sales manager thought we could get a complimentary upgrade because of the good relationship between the hotel and our company Tourico. But he said Tourico had only sent 2 bookings there before so it wasn t much! This was extremely unprofessional again. 2) He said to our sales manager that we had called his nightshirt staff dickheads . Again, unprofessional and untrue. If this is so, why did they still receive tips? 3) Very important, we never meet before but still knew his name. 4) He refused to apologise and acted needlessly bossy. I have stayed in Koh Samui on multiple occasions and worked in tourist industry for years. I have met only professional and humble staff. I have stayed at the InterContinental Baan taling Ngam, Villa nalinadda and Silavadee. I never faced a problem like this before. 5) He told the sales manager, we can have the free upgrade and no need to pay for 4th person so long as we don t post any negativity in TripAdvisor. But we cannot do this. He was a terrible guy and I do not believe he should be any type of manager in a hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nilawan Kumnan: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby Nilawan Kumnan
Booking on cheapestav.com : We are satisfied your service.
Review andrey tipikin : Visit: 2014-01-09 - Update : 2014-01-12
Прекрасный пляж в отеле. Номер тоже прекрасный. Замечания к питанию - салат цезарь однажды принесли курицу и листья и заправка 1000 островов. Все. Я отказался - без вопросов. Персонал не очень знает английский. Несмотря на все это черезвычайно рекомендую отель т.к. номера хорошие и расположен на прекрасном малолюдном пляже без торговцев, гидроциклов и т.п. Поблизости пара ресторанов, рекомендую иметь машину для выездов даже по верчерам в ресторан - скажем, до fisherman village 4хать минут 20. Можно позволить бокальчик вина т.к. движение овощное - скорость 30-60 км и полиции нигде не видел [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by andrey tipikin: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby andrey tipikin
Review Camilla Smed Elverdal : Visit: 2012-08-18 - Update : 2012-09-02
Unfortunately there was a bad smel in our room. They tried to do something about it but it did not help. Thats the online reason we did not give higher grades.
Score by Camilla Smed Elverdal: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby Camilla Smed Elverdal
Review David E. Herring : Visit: 2012-05-05 - Update : 2012-05-08
Hotel was nice but staff was a bit cold. I think some of this may be because most of the staff had poor English skills. The ones that communicated well were excellent. Hotel food is below expectation. Thank goodness for the restaurant next door. Beach front is beautiful but beware you really can t swim because the water is too swallow and there is too much coral/rocks. We asked for a smoking room with balcony but instead got a room without balcony. Was moved to a room with balcony next day but it was a tiny studio and not nearly as appointed as the first room. Would probably not return. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David E. Herring: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby David E. Herring
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy and pain-free.
Review Amy Clancy : Visit: 2011-12-28 - Update : 2012-01-03
Wow! This hotel is amazing! We ve stayed in many apartment hotels but this was just beautiful! The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. They had nice extra touches like a ipod player. The hotel is located on a nice beach but when we were there the water was quite rough so we used the pool instead. If you are considering this place, we would recommend that you look at the villas - we were a little jealous that we didn t book these, especially since they have a private pool! We liked that the hotel wasn t on the main strips of beaches as we were here for a nice and quiet holiday. We highly recommend!!!
Score by Amy Clancy: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby Amy Clancy
Booking on cheapestav.com : This was my first time using R24thailand.com and I am very satisfied with the service. I was able to receive confirmations usually within an hour of booking (noting I was in the same timezone which may have helped). The rates were very good and in most cases a little better than my typical service provider. I would only recommend that on the main page that r24thailand give more options for sorting the hotels as it was very difficult to go through all the hotels to find the type I was interested in (i.e. by ratings etc).
Review Jack Liew : Visit: 2011-11-06 - Update : 2011-11-09
I didn t expect the villa to be so BIG & spacious, which our kids really enjoyed the family time together. Service is fantastic, special thanks to Ms Jit, who recommends what s good and what s not. All rooms has big screen LCD TV, space for baby cots too, which is provided free by The Sea Samui.
Score by Jack Liew: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby Jack Liew
Booking on cheapestav.com : very convenient, although website should allow guest to click the right number of adults who are staying. Pls amend website button that allow to select more adults to register.
Review john m collins : Visit: 2011-10-13 - Update : 2011-10-17
2nd stay here
Score by john m collins: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby john m collins
Booking on cheapestav.com : 2nd trip booked with them
Review John Michael Collins : Visit: 2011-10-02 - Update : 2011-10-05
Just booked my 2nd stay. Great place, great staff. Spend the extra and get ocean facing!! =)
Score by John Michael Collins: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Sea Koh Samuiby John Michael Collins
Booking on cheapestav.com : I had a problem and it was handled perfectly!! I could not ask for a better booking service. I just booked my 2nd stay through them.


The Sea Koh Samui 7/64 Moo 5,Bang Por, Maenam เดอะ ซี เกาะสมุย เกาะสมุย
7/64 Moo 5,Bang Por, Maenam Koh Samui, Suratthani 84330
ที่พักในเกาะสมุย Bang Po Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1886 THB, 56.57 US, 47.92 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Sea Koh Samui ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui