bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ??????

List Hotels Province

???????????????? ?????? Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ???????????????? ?????? ?????? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ?????? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ?????? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Small Krabi
review The Small Krabi
Booking Krabi 37.97 37.97 US$
Booking  1353 1353 THB

???????????????? ?????? ??????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Tambon Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ?????? ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1353 THB, 37.97 US, 33.65 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Small Krabi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review นายศิริพงษ์ แก้วขุนราม : Visit: 2017-06-11 - Update : 2017-06-14
น่าจะมีสายฉีดน้ำสำหรับชักโครกด้วย
Score by นายศิริพงษ์ แก้วขุนราม: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby นายศิริพงษ์ แก้วขุนราม
Review Lars Brannstrom : Visit: 2017-05-14 - Update : 2017-05-17
A perfekt hotel to stay in if relax is what you want. Also is the sister hotel La Playa wich facilities are availibel very good relax place.
Score by Lars Brannstrom: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Lars Brannstrom
Review NURNADIRAH ZAINI : Visit: 2017-01-28 - Update : 2017-01-31
cozy stay with cleanlines and facilities up to our expectations. staff is friendly and easy to communicate. location is near to the beach with walking distance and easy to find halal foodstall/ restaurant. if hotel serve halal food is more better. thank you. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by NURNADIRAH ZAINI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby NURNADIRAH ZAINI
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy booking & cheaper price than other website.
Review คุณพรมหฤษฏ์ แก้วประสิทธิ์ : Visit: 2015-07-31 - Update : 2015-08-03
ดีมากสมกับที่ขับรถไกล แล้วเมื่อเทียบกับราคายิ่งถูกมาก พอดีไปจองในงานที่ศูนย์สิริกิติ์ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by คุณพรมหฤษฏ์ แก้วประสิทธิ์: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby คุณพรมหฤษฏ์ แก้วประสิทธิ์
Review คุณ สุพิชญา กันกา : Visit: 2015-05-17 - Update : 2015-05-22
1.ส่วนบริเวณโรงแรมไม่กว้างมาก แต่เป็นสัดส่วน มีห้องอาหาร ที่นั่งรอหน้า counter check in มีสระว่ายน้ำบนและล่าง ปิด 2ทุ่ม น่าจะปิดดึกกว่านี้หน่อยนะคะ เพราะบางทีกลับจากทริปเย็นแล้วเหนื่อยก็อยากนอนก่อนแล้วก็ไปเล่นน้ำ แต่ก็เล่นไม่ทันน่ะค่ะ 2. ห้องพักกว้าง สะอาด มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกดีมาก เยอะมาก เช่น รองเท้าแตะ ตระกร้าใส่ของไปหาด เสื่อ ผ้าเช็ดตัว(นำออกไปหาดได้) ร่ม ไฟฉาย ที่ตากผ้า ไดร์เป่าผม และไม่หวงปลั๊กไฟด้วยค่ะ 3. การบริการของพนักงาน บริการดีนะคะ ยิ้มแย้ม ทักทาย สอบถามข้อมูลก็คอยช่วยเหลือ อำนวยความสะดวกให้ตลอดระยะเวลาที่พักเลยค่ะ 4. อาหาร รสชาติดีค่ะ จะเป็นพวก ขนมปัง ไข่ดาว ไส้กรอก ข้าวผัด หมี่ผัด ต้มจืด นม น้ำผลไม้
Score by คุณ สุพิชญา กันกา: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby คุณ สุพิชญา กันกา
Booking on cheapestav.com : ทำการจองห้องพัก 2 ครั้งนะคะ การจองครั้งแรกไม่ค่อยราบลื่นเท่าไหร่ค่ะ อธิบายให้พนักงานฟังหลายรอบ และหลายคน เพราะคนที่รับเรื่องเบรคทานข้าว ต่อสายให้หลายคนฟัง แต่พอจองได้สำเร็จ ส่งเอกสารเสร็จ ก็ได้รับการยืนยันที่ดี การจองครั้งที่สอง (จองแบบเร่งรีบมากค่ะ) เป็นการจองที่ได้รับความช่วยเหลือ คำแนะนำ อย่างดีมากๆ ประทับใจมากเลยค่ะ คนที่คุยด้วยพูดดีมาก ช่วยเหลือ แนะนำ ดีมากขอชื่นชมเลยค่ะ
Review Ira Wahyuni : Visit: 2015-05-16 - Update : 2015-05-20
Had such a wonderful & cozy stay at The Small! Location is 10/10! Check in was a breeze! Room was absolutely clean but there were quite a number of mosquitoes in the room but not a huge problem at all. A little downside is that there were leaking in the bathroom (Honeymoon Suite), just above the toilet bowl. Praises to Eye, the receptionist who walked us to our room & explained the facilities in the room. Always so smiley! I ll definitely be back again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ira Wahyuni: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Ira Wahyuni
Booking on cheapestav.com : Confirmation email was pretty messy to read, could be improve.
Review Lovisa Peterson : Visit: 2014-03-21 - Update : 2014-03-31
Vi bodde på The Small 14-21 mars 2014 i Moon deck Suite. Vi är toppennöjda med vår semester men i efterhand hade vi valt ett annat rum. Det var absolut inga fel på rummet men vi utnyttjade inte takterrassen så pass mycket att vi kände att det var värt de där extra pengarna. I övrigt var rummet toppen! Städat och fint varje dag och supertrevlig personal! Vi låg vid både takpoolen på The Small och vid den större poolen på tillhörande resorten som ligger precis bredvid. Båda var mycket bra! I övrigt är vi så otroligt nöjda, the Small ligger nära till allt, 5-10 minuters promenad till staden och 5 minuters promenad till longtailbåtarna som tar dig till de andra stränderna runtomkring. 200baht tur och retur kostade det per person vilket motsvarar ca 40kr. Otroligt smidigt system! Rekommenderar the Small till alla, såväl barnfamiljer som par, äldre som yngre. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lovisa Peterson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Lovisa Peterson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra!
Review Stefan : Visit: 2012-12-11 - Update : 2012-12-30
A lovely hotel in Ao Nang that we can recommend. Near to Ao Nang beach and the longtailboats. We have a Mini suite whith top floor, that what great and our friends had a room with pool access. Both was great.
Score by Stefan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Stefan
Review Watie Rahman : Visit: 2012-11-10 - Update : 2012-11-12
Such a wonderful place to be!5 star for the room... ;)
Score by Watie Rahman: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Watie Rahman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good & fast service/feedback.
Review Lee Ban Twan : Visit: 2012-03-20 - Update : 2012-03-23
The hotel have a nice review in Tripadvisor, but a bit below expectation. The Pool Bar not operated. Location is a bit out of expectation but still not very far from the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lee Ban Twan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Lee Ban Twan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Recommended to all, hope to have more special discount rate from others booking service.
Review Iva : Visit: 2012-01-10 - Update : 2012-01-14
The hotel was as expected, clean and good looking room, we had a free wi-fi in our room. The hotel provided beach towels free of charge. The hotel is located in walking distance to all beaches in Ao Nang and close to shops and restaurants.
Score by Iva: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Iva
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good and reliable.
Review Karin Jeppsson : Visit: 2011-12-26 - Update : 2012-01-29
Jättefint modernt hotell med pool ovanpå taket som var kanon. Frukosten jättebra. Kommer att boka här fler gånger. Tips: ta longtail båt till Prah nang beach. Jättefin strand. Köp glasögon hos JD optik - Prisvärt.
Score by Karin Jeppsson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Karin Jeppsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as always.
Review sagi maimon : Visit: 2011-12-04 - Update : 2011-12-08
Great hotel at a very good price.
Score by sagi maimon: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby sagi maimon
Booking on cheapestav.com : It is the second time that I am ordering from sawadee.com. The order is done in a very easy way, and the price was very good.
Review Britt-Eva Enström : Visit: 2011-11-23 - Update : 2011-11-26
We arrived the hotel with open minds, cause we heard some bad things about the hotel. But sadly we were disappointed.. we were on our honeymoon, and we got nothing, not even flowers. We staid at the sundeck room, and the room were smelling bad, like moldy water. The cleaning was so and so, depends on the cleaning lady.. but she never lifted on our thing to clean under it. (but we had a lot of things though). The breakfast was actually ok, you get the most important things. The most positive about the hotel is the super nice ladies in the reception, always smiling.. Not good at english, but they manage. Will we stay at this hotel again? no!
Score by Britt-Eva Enström: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Britt-Eva Enström
Booking on cheapestav.com : Super! Thanks
Review Faisal : Visit: 2011-10-03 - Update : 2011-10-06
We got the Studio room for a period of 4 nights. The room was alright. Comfy bed, spacious, a balcony facing the pool. Toilet was clean. Shower head tore open on our 2nd day. But we dealt with it. The pool however was pretty small. Probably just enough for the few Pool Access rooms. There is, however, a rooftop pool. Maybe it was the low season but the pool was dirty with leaves and dead bugs. It wasn t well maintained at all. And a tip, u never wanna be late for breakfast. At The Small Krabi, the early bird gets the worm. if u get what i mean. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Faisal: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Faisal
Review Ong Eileen : Visit: 2011-09-07 - Update : 2011-09-10
The hotel facilities was great. We booked the room beside the pool, we enjoyed the jaccuzi and playing in it every day of our stay. It located at the end of the beach which 5 minutes away from the shopping and eating street. Taxi were easily available if you are too tired after walking to the other end. 40 baht to travel back by taxi. Only thing that we didn t like was the breakfast in the hotel.
Score by Ong Eileen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Ong Eileen
Review Au Yeung Pui Ying : Visit: 2011-07-09 - Update : 2011-07-13
Good location. Fair front desk service.
Score by Au Yeung Pui Ying: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Au Yeung Pui Ying
Booking on cheapestav.com : Reliable online booking.
Review Khun Prathip Sukpituk : Visit: 2011-06-28 - Update : 2011-07-17
This was a very nice and cosy hotel. The room was clean. The service staff there were very friendly and attentive. The location is easily accessible to the beach and the Aonang walking street.
Score by Khun Prathip Sukpituk: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby Khun Prathip Sukpituk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt reply.
Review HUANG SUZHEN : Visit: 2011-05-18 - Update : 2011-05-25
Pool-access room is excellent, i slept so weel at nights, room is quiet and good room light. Just service is poor, i booked double bed room, but when checked in, they give us a twin-bed room with just putting two beds together, funny...! Of course, i said NO. & Entry room card is bad dreams, i stayed 3 nights, it broke 2 times, can t enter the room and have to spend few minutes outdoor waiting for repairment. Hope these can be imporoved. Anyway, except for above two points, the Small is also a good hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by HUANG SUZHEN: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby HUANG SUZHEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient and good!
Review REELA M.Y. : Visit: 2011-03-19 - Update : 2011-03-22
The photos reflect exactly how the resort looks like. My group of 4 totally loved our rooms (Pool Access Mini Suite) though I wished we get more sunshine by the pool (for those who love to tan). Our only grouse was getting bitten by the many mosquitoes. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay at The Small. Thank you Sawadee.com and staff at The Small. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by REELA M.Y.: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Small Hotel Krabiby REELA M.Y.
Booking on cheapestav.com : Reliable, prompt & efficient. Even cheaper than directly booking through the hotel website!


The Small Krabi Tambon Aonang ???????????????? ?????? ??????
Tambon Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักใน?????? Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1353 THB, 37.97 US, 33.65 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Small Krabi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi