bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Tarntawan Hotel Surawong Bangkok
review The Tarntawan Hotel Surawong Bangkok
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Jacob Tijsen : Visit: 2011-10-21 - Update : 2011-10-24
Great place to be as always and I like the facility of 24 hour Breakfast service
Score by Jacob Tijsen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tarntawan Hotel Surawong Bangkokby Jacob Tijsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always
Review Paul Sturgeon : Visit: 2011-03-24 - Update : 2011-03-28
Great Hotel. Excellent staff. We didn t bother hunting for restaurant outside hotel as food provided by hotel chef as good as we ve had.
Score by Paul Sturgeon: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tarntawan Hotel Surawong Bangkokby Paul Sturgeon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and uncomplicated. I asked for an upgrade as a treat but was told to go through my agency. Now that would have been difficult?
Review Anna Fjallstrom : Visit: 2011-02-06 - Update : 2011-02-09
This is the best hotel ever! I have stayed here a few times now and I will definately stay there again when I go to Bangkok. The staff is wonderful, the food is great. The location is in the middle of everything and very close to MBK for those who want to do some shopping. Stay at Tarntawan and you will have nothing to complain about! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Fjallstrom: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Tarntawan Hotel Surawong Bangkokby Anna Fjallstrom
Review peter clive greenwood : Visit: 2010-09-13 - Update : 2010-10-04
What a find--recommended by friends and were not disappointed--staff friendly and service minded--breakfasts very good--very close to bars/clubs etc--will sure stay again when in Bangkok
Score by peter clive greenwood: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Tarntawan Hotel Surawong Bangkokby peter clive greenwood
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient as usual





Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok