bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เทพรัตน์ ลอด์จ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เทพรัตน์ ลอด์จ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Thepparat Lodge
review Thepparat Lodge
Booking Krabi 20.09 20.09 US$
Booking  646 646 THB

เทพรัตน์ ลอด์จ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 151-155 Maharaj Road, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Krabi Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 646 THB, 20.09 US, 17.05 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Thepparat Lodge ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Anna Lydolph : Visit: 2012-10-13 - Update : 2012-10-30
Very central location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very good value!
Score by Anna Lydolph: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thepparat Lodgeby Anna Lydolph
Review Mr Simon Braine : Visit: 2011-03-24 - Update : 2011-04-01
I nstayed for 2 days en route to Koh Lanta. The rooms are small but very clean. The lady who runs the lodge is very friendly and helpful and will give you lots of advice about the town and it s surrounding area. She also arranged my onward travel and even let e leave some luggage with her whilst I went to the island. Due to bad weather I had to change my return plans but she was more than happy to meet me at the airport with my bag. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it as a no frills place for a couple of days stay where the friendliness of the owner makes for a really nice stay.
Score by Mr Simon Braine: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thepparat Lodgeby Mr Simon Braine
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to use.
Review Ooi Lean Nee : Visit: 2010-11-26 - Update : 2010-11-29
The money is not worth for the RM210 if I compare the stay in Ao Nang. I was regret to stay in Krabi town. We got the expensive massage and also the taxi fees. everything more expensive than we spent in Ao Nang cos it was recommended by the PIC, felt like being cheated. Some more, we requested to check out around 1pm, and she said cannot. I stayed in 5 star hotel, they don t even said so to the customers. sometimes we need to flexible enough. she asked us to print out the confirmation voucher and charged us the internet fees and the paper. Why I was not required to do so when I stayed in Ao Nang? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ooi Lean Nee: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Thepparat Lodgeby Ooi Lean Nee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service is OK.
Review Alfred Koch : Visit: 2010-02-14 - Update : 2010-02-17
It was a nice experience...kindly owner...nice place...clean room..i can really recomend this place to everybody
Score by Alfred Koch: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thepparat Lodgeby Alfred Koch
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect...thnx...only problem to print the voucher


Thepparat Lodge 151-155 Maharaj Road, เทพรัตน์ ลอด์จ กระบี่
151-155 Maharaj Road, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Krabi Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 646 THB, 20.09 US, 17.05 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Thepparat Lodge ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi