bar
Hotels in Trang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ????

List Hotels Province

?????? ?????????? ??? Hotel Trang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ?????? ?????????? ??? ???? ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ???? สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ???? กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Thumrin Thana Hotel
review Thumrin Thana Hotel
Booking Trang 36.47 36.47 US$
Booking  1300 1300 THB

?????? ?????????? ??? ????

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 69/8 Huayyod Road, Tambol Tubtiang, Amphur Muang, Trang 92000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ???? ( Trang, Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1300 THB, 36.47 US, 32.32 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Thumrin Thana Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Anthony William Scragg : Visit: 2014-03-02 - Update : 2014-03-05
Trang Province is still relatively unspoiled by the pressures of commercialism which is a delight to see. The hotel is busy located in the city center and has all the facilities you need.Some of the rooms need to be renovated but they are clean and the room is comfortable. Breakfast can be improved with more choice for European tastes. We ate at the hotel which has a terrace bar serving a choice of drinks and good food. I would certainly stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony William Scragg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Anthony William Scragg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as always
Review Michael Hasenkopf : Visit: 2014-01-04 - Update : 2014-01-08
Poor the hotel takes taxi fee from airport. The room as dirty you can think. Breakfast so la la. Only the good location in the middle of the town will bring is to book it again
Score by Michael Hasenkopf: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Michael Hasenkopf
Review YANG WANG : Visit: 2013-12-31 - Update : 2014-01-04
It is located in a good place. Nice and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and give me an early check in for my early arrival. The live piano music at the lobby also give me a good memory. With such a price, I can also use the good gym and sauna room which is more than what I expected.
Score by YANG WANG: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby YANG WANG
Booking on cheapestav.com : Thank you very much for arranging my last minute booking so smoothly.
Review Looi Lai Kiat : Visit: 2013-02-14 - Update : 2013-02-19
good service
Score by Looi Lai Kiat: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Looi Lai Kiat
Review Eric Sandberg : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-11
This is a gem of a hotel. Although a bit out of town, it has all the necessary services plus a few more. I will delay in Trang just to stay here.
Score by Eric Sandberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Eric Sandberg
Review Jeroen Meerwijk : Visit: 2012-02-16 - Update : 2012-03-09
Nice hotel with OK breakfast, dated rooms and pool, but very nice and soft beds. Good hotel to spend a night before going to the islands.
Score by Jeroen Meerwijk: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Jeroen Meerwijk
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK!
Review Michael Hasenkopf : Visit: 2012-01-11 - Update : 2012-01-30
Cleaning or room espacially bathroom may be better.
Score by Michael Hasenkopf: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Michael Hasenkopf
Booking on cheapestav.com : Correct and clear website, satisfieing service
Review Beague Dominique : Visit: 2011-10-14 - Update : 2011-10-17
Very good hotel but no in october. We was only 2 persons and nothing to do. No market, nothing......
Score by Beague Dominique: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Beague Dominique
Review Andrew Yau : Visit: 2011-10-08 - Update : 2011-10-16
I actually stayed in two rooms with contrasting experience. The first was a twin bed (superior) room which was very big. It was relatively clean-ish though the walls had mold growth patches in some areas. This was most prevalent in the bathroom which was unventilated (naturally or mechanically). The bath was also rather dirty. Also no tea making facilities which I would expect in a hotel of this price (It s not expensive, but I ve stayed in cheaper with better room facilities). I moved to a deluxe room for final two nights and this room was far better. Also big and most importantly clean, with tea making facilities and stocked mini bar. Not sure if this was all because of the upgrade in room, but frankly, all rooms should surely maintain the same standards. Called room service on my first night and it took 2 hours (after much calling back to room service and reception) for my food to arrive. Part of this was due to the fact that most of the staff do not speak good English. To be fair, it appears that the hotel mostly caters for Thai business travelers and there were very few westerners there during my stay. On the plus side, the food is good (buffet breakfast par for the course) as are the hotel facilities (gym, pool, laundry, restaurant). There s also a nice bar on site which has live music every night. Also a night club next door, which surprisingly does not create too much noise pollution for the hotel guests at night. Location is excellent too. All in all a mixed bag really. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrew Yau: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Andrew Yau
Booking on cheapestav.com : Service as usual was top notch from sawadee.com.
Review Kaj Lindberg : Visit: 2011-02-19 - Update : 2011-03-14
A very nice hotel with nice big rooms.Nice and helpful staff.The pool is ok. Good breakfast and nice restaurant outside the entrance with very good sushi. We like to spend a few days in Trang on Thumrin Thana Hotels
Score by Kaj Lindberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Kaj Lindberg
Review David White : Visit: 2011-01-31 - Update : 2011-02-03
Good value for money hotel. Looks like one of the best in the town area. Good size room, clean, well maintained. Lobby and breakfast were very good.
Score by David White: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby David White
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always good
Review Yannick UGOLETTI : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-02-13
Very old and not maintained Hotel (a lot of dust and humidity). For information, there s a Night club on the ground floor booming in the entire Hotel all night long (for the bad or good?).
Score by Yannick UGOLETTI: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Yannick UGOLETTI
Review Choo Kum Meng : Visit: 2010-02-17 - Update : 2010-02-21
good
Score by Choo Kum Meng: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Thumrin Thana Hotelby Choo Kum Meng
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent, very reliable


Thumrin Thana Hotel 69/8 Huayyod Road, Tambol Tubtiang, ?????? ?????????? ??? ????
69/8 Huayyod Road, Tambol Tubtiang, Amphur Muang, Trang 92000
ที่พักใน???? Trang, Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1300 THB, 36.47 US, 32.32 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Thumrin Thana Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst