bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

โต๊ะกอ บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โต๊ะกอ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Tohko Beach Resort
review Tohko Beach Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

โต๊ะกอ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Moo 8, Koh Phi Phi, T.Ao Nang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Tohko Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Tohko Beach Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Helen Hall : Visit: 2017-02-21 - Update : 2017-03-02
awesome place so chilled out the only slight downside was the distance from the main resort. but plenty of long boats available to get you back to the hotel, even at night
Score by Helen Hall: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby Helen Hall
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review Benet Saniger David : Visit: 2017-02-04 - Update : 2017-02-07
Perfect for relaxing as it is in the isolated Tohko Beach, you can only go by tail boat you could also walk through the jungle but it would be one hour walk through jungle steep paths, so it s not an option with lugagge and all the heat. You can eat at the resort s restaurant, food is nice. In Tohko beach there are no other hotels or restaurants but you can walk to Raintee Beach in 5min through a path that runs next to the sea. We rented the bungalow just next to the beach, so in the night you can really hear the waves, thought it was not a problem for us to sleep. But these bungalows are really huts, that means no hot water and anything can come to the room, one night we found a big grasshopper on the bed, but it comes with the charm to be in a hut. There bathroom was better than expected, but there is no mirror, so it s not ideal for shaving with razor. You can also stay in a air conditioned bungalow at a higher price. In the hotel they can arrange you tail boat trips to Phi Phi Leh and other places around, you can also walk to the view point the way is steep and through jungle paths that sometimes are not clearly marked, but we reached the view point so it s not a big issue and the view is great there.
Score by Benet Saniger David: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby Benet Saniger David
Review Laura MONTDOR & Pascal EUVRARD : Visit: 2016-02-18 - Update : 2016-03-01
Wonderfull place, quite, very far from mass tourism.
Score by Laura MONTDOR & Pascal EUVRARD: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby Laura MONTDOR & Pascal EUVRARD
Review Alexander Gonchar : Visit: 2012-12-15 - Update : 2012-12-27
This is a good hotel. Still, they should examine rooms more often for holes and cracks in walls so that to avoid different small animals in the rooms. Also, the beach was not clean enough sometimes. These are the only disadvantages. Excellent location, very beautiful beach and ocean. Helpful and friendly staff. Very good meal.
Score by Alexander Gonchar: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby Alexander Gonchar
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very helpful and trustworthy
Review GR : Visit: 2012-02-07 - Update : 2012-02-20
Excellent place - very quiet and relaxed. Perfect place for retreat holidays, also recommended if you want to spend couple of days away from the main Phi Phi village. Friendly and relaxed owners. There is a boat twice a day between resort and main pier. If you like nature and simplicity - definitely recommended. However, if you prefer comfort and the high quality service - don t go to avoid disappointment. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GR: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby GR
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient
Review Marina Demidova : Visit: 2012-01-15 - Update : 2012-01-20
В номерах не убирают, не меняют белье, только если сам попросишь они без проблем поменяют. Еще кормят не супер вкусно но есть можно. А в целом там прекрасно - вид из окна на море, своя веранда с гамаком, пение птиц, спокойствие, рыбы! Но самое лучшее - подальше от безумной деревни где до 2х ночи гремит клубная музыка. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marina Demidova: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby Marina Demidova
Review Robert Jones : Visit: 2011-12-05 - Update : 2011-12-25
Was a nice place.Staff were great,but came away feeling overcharged.Rooms let them down.
Score by Robert Jones: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby Robert Jones
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great.No problems.
Review ANDREAS TSIRONIS : Visit: 2011-11-22 - Update : 2011-11-29
We missed a flight from China and informed the hotel accordingly (we had also bought pick up service from Krabi airport). We arrived one day later than planned and after check in, we were directed to a sea view a/c room, despite our reservation for a sea front bamboo fan only room. I went back to hotel owner to ask for the room I bought and she told me that i have paid 1800 baht only. This was old price as she explained me, but since the price for sea front bamboo rooms is 2800 baht, i would have to give another 1000 baht to get it. I showed her my reservation and explained that I cant pay again for something that i have already paid and then she invented that since the word bamboo is not clearly stated in the reservation I am not entitled to get that kind of room. The fact that the reservation was for sea front room with fan only didnt seem to bother her, but truth is that the only sea front rooms without a/c this place had was the bamboo ones... I had to call Sawadee to sort this thing out and fortunately after 10 min she reluctantly gave me a bamboo room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANDREAS TSIRONIS: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tohko Beach Resortby ANDREAS TSIRONIS
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problem at all


Tohko Beach Resort Moo 8, Koh Phi Phi, โต๊ะกอ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี
Moo 8, Koh Phi Phi, T.Ao Nang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Tohko Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Tohko Beach Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi