bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ต้นไทร เบย์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ต้นไทร เบย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Tonsai Bay Resort
review Tonsai Bay Resort
Booking Krabi 26.22 26.22 US$
Booking  935 935 THB

ต้นไทร เบย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 18 Moo.2 ,Thambon Ao Nang ,Aumpur Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Tonsai Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 935 THB, 26.22 US, 23.24 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Tonsai Bay Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Thomas und Heidi : Visit: 2017-02-14 - Update : 2017-03-13
ein magischer Ort, an dem man gerne länger verweilen würde
Score by Thomas und Heidi: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Thomas und Heidi
Review Ellen Howard : Visit: 2016-12-16 - Update : 2016-12-28
Best staff and customer service we experienced in our time in the Railay area. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Railay/Tonsai.
Score by Ellen Howard: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Ellen Howard
Booking on cheapestav.com : good experience and price
Review Janka a aRadek : Visit: 2016-08-09 - Update : 2016-08-16
Nice vila in a nice garden, we were meeting monkeys every day and we love it, very nice place - however the restaurant near the resort is bad, do not buy the breakfast, it is better (and also cheaper) to go to different restaurant (Green restaurant - the best Massaman curry ever and Sao Legacy - the best bananas fritas and shakes!!!). The beach and the cliffs are very nice - but there is garbage EVERYWHERE - unfortunatelly the place is beautiful but the garbage make it a bit disgusting. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janka a aRadek: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Janka a aRadek
Review Corinna Pohl : Visit: 2014-11-10 - Update : 2014-11-24
Nice rocks surrounding, ideal for climbers. Accessibility limited to flood and reduced long-tail boot service (or expensive when not during daytime). Our bungalow was leaking (rain water inside over the bed), so we had to move one time. Breakfast ok. Make sure to make a proper reservation for climbing courses (we wanted to do one at one day as asked before, but it suddenly did not take place...). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Corinna Pohl: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Corinna Pohl
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Ms Kwee Yum Lee : Visit: 2014-01-27 - Update : 2014-01-30
A kettle in each room would have been really good. The manager was bit grumpy in opening the safe for us. The orders are written in Thai which makes customer difficult to pay separately. Maybe put menu numbers along as well if the waiter cannot write in English?
Score by Ms Kwee Yum Lee: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Ms Kwee Yum Lee
Review Nikolay Belyaeva : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-11
Tonsai Bay - a beautiful place. Paradise for rock climbers. This hotel is the most quiet of the three on this beach. there was not lying drugged youth. Comfortable bungalows, located directly under the cliffs with hanging stalactites in the shade of trees. The only negative - at low tide exposed rocky bottom so far that it is impossible to reach the sea.
Score by Nikolay Belyaeva: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Nikolay Belyaeva
Review Lu Chung Wei : Visit: 2013-02-17 - Update : 2013-02-20
Everything very good for climber.
Score by Lu Chung Wei: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Lu Chung Wei
Review Elena Ilina : Visit: 2013-01-22 - Update : 2013-01-25
We booked this place and were sure that it is the Railey beach and we were surprised that Ton Sai beach is separated from Railey with the rock. Ton Sai Bay is a specific place for climber. To Sai Bay Resort is the most comfortable and close to the sea. The furniture is a little bit shabby. All facilities work well. Breakfast is moderate but enough to fill good in the morning. Отых огорчил наш отъезд, когда пришлось заплатить в 3 раза дороже за лодку, т.к. пирс находился в 500 метрах и идти туда с чемоданами по песку невозможно. В гостинице мы спросили, как нам лучше с чемоданами уплыть, нам сказали, что причаленные рядом лодки смогут нас отвезти (тем более, что приплывали мы в это же место). Каково было наше удивление, что запросили с нас в 3 раза дороже, чем тариф или идите пешком к пирсу. Заплатив деньги, нам даже спасибо не сказали и не пригласили еще раз приехать, что очень удивительно для этой клиентоориентированной страны. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Elena Ilina: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Elena Ilina
Review KOROVYAKOVSKAYA ELENA : Visit: 2012-04-05 - Update : 2012-04-29
Отличный отель, невероятно красивое место. Большая красивая бухта. В номере есть все необходимое все нормально работало. Есть сейф, холодильник,мыло гель для душа. Хорошая кровать, большая веранда, каждый день две бутылки воды. Вокруг одни красоты, дикие обезьяны двух видов, вараны, скалолазы. Каяки напрокат на полдня стоят 300 бат. Море там не очень прозрачное так как активные приливы и отливы. Можно легко добраться до Рейли тремя путями: через скалу на пляже, через джунгли в глубине бухты по дорожке (выйдете прямо к бриллиантовой пещере у входа на Рейли) и по морю в отлив. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by KOROVYAKOVSKAYA ELENA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby KOROVYAKOVSKAYA ELENA
Review GRAEFLEIN HANS : Visit: 2012-04-05 - Update : 2012-04-08
Schön und ruhig gelegen. Top-Bungalow mit gutem Service. Nettes Personal mit Ausnahme des Besitzers oder Managers. Very nice location, good service and very friendly stuff – apart of the owner or chief.
Score by GRAEFLEIN HANS: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby GRAEFLEIN HANS
Review Lara Romih : Visit: 2012-01-27 - Update : 2012-01-30
The room was clean,even it was not new. Bathroom is not in a really good shape,it smeld very badly from the drain in shower. You have to use one plastic bag and cover the hole in shower...than it is ok. We loved the location, food and prices. If you do some climbing is the best location. For 100 bths they take you to others sandy beaches around. We really loved it and we were traveling with 3 small kids. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lara Romih: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Lara Romih
Review Luke Miller : Visit: 2011-11-16 - Update : 2011-11-20
Tonsai Bay hotel is pefectly located underneath the cliffs near Tonsai. - Hotel rooms are not on the beach but nice bongalows in the trees. no beach view but also very quiet, can t hear the reggae bars at night - hotel rooms are nice, bathrooms are simple, electricity is standard for the islands (turns off during daytime) -restaurant is good, bar is super awesome location, smaller restaurants nearby care cheaper and maybe better taste - try to plan arrival to tonsai during high tide, otherwise longtail boat stops 200 meters away from hotel. Have to carry suitcase across coral flats - leave luggage at airport . Tonsai is beach resort so only need swimtrunks, pair of sandals, sun lotion, glasses etc. Right before exit Krabi airport, there is a Left Luggage shop. Seperate the leather shoes, ties, evening dress into on bag and leave there. then just take small bag with you to island. - can get a city bus ticket from krabi airport to Ao nong for 150 baht, instead of 400-700 baht for taxi. - long tail drop off is at left side of beach, hotel on right side. Hotel can send pickup/dropoff luggage by using their motorbike cart. - Tonsai beach is not railay beach. walk over rough trail 5 minutes or take long tail boat 5 minutes to railay beach with more hotels and some more shops. But Tonsai is same as Railay west beach and better than railay east beach
Score by Luke Miller: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Luke Miller
Booking on cheapestav.com : System worked and everything went smoothly
Review Wolfgang Baeumers : Visit: 2011-04-12 - Update : 2011-06-09
I stayed only one night at this amazing place and enjoyed a good accomodation which is worth the price. Very good and cheap food in the restaurant which belongs to the resort. No problems to travel to Tonsai Bay by longtail and no problem as well to travel along to Koh Phi Phi by longtail which brought me to the ferry from Ao Nang to Koh Phi Phi. On the sea I entered the ferry like a pirate, another amazing experience. I would recommend the location and the T.B. Resort as well even for some days more. Perfect to experience the surrounding bays by canoe, to climb the rocks or just to chill out. Due to heavy rain in the evening I can not give a comment about the quality of the beach parties which should take place every night. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wolfgang Baeumers: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Wolfgang Baeumers
Review Andrew Thomson : Visit: 2010-07-03 - Update : 2010-07-10
Tonsai Bay is a great place to stay if you want a more backpacker vibe and enjoy rock climbing. Resort was fine, helpful staff and clean and tidy room.
Score by Andrew Thomson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Andrew Thomson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient service and good communication.
Review Sharon Chia : Visit: 2010-03-29 - Update : 2010-04-01
Tonsai Bay is a beauty, with natural surroundings. It s quiet, peaceful and laid-back. Truly a backpackers/climbers haven. Rooms are reasonably clean with fresh towels daily. Fully equipped rooms comes with coffee, kettle, a mini fridge, TV and free mineral water daily too! One of the biggest disappointment was the toilet was very smelly and lights were very dim, and a resident toad was living in the bathroom! I m not a big fan for slimy and scary creatures, my friends had to get the toad out after we d check-in. Love the place, just wished they will check the rooms throughly one more time before letting the guests check into their rooms. Another was that the restaurant staffs were not that friendly. Breakfast was okay...but will definitly come back again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sharon Chia: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tonsai Bay Resortby Sharon Chia
Booking on cheapestav.com : I am surprise at the efficiency of the replies I received after every email I sent. Good job to the guys at booking service, keep it up!


Tonsai Bay Resort 18 Moo.2 ,Thambon Ao Nang ,Aumpur Muang ต้นไทร เบย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
18 Moo.2 ,Thambon Ao Nang ,Aumpur Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Tonsai Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 935 THB, 26.22 US, 23.24 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Tonsai Bay Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi