bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

ท๊อป รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ท๊อป รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Top Resort
review Top Resort
Booking Koh Chang 20.39 20.39 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

ท๊อป รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 24/45 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, White Sand Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Top Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Mark Donahue : Visit: 2016-02-26 - Update : 2016-03-01
I enjoyed the room very much, it has a nice view and very roomy. Be aware that there is NOT wifi service everywhere including this room (Sea view villa and most places beyond main bldg). I wish Bernhard was more friendly to guests, when I asked him about no wifi in the room he always looked at me with a don t bother me look ! he never got off his chair to inspect the problem, he only indicated that it was installed 3years ago and all was fine! Really? 3 years ago and you have never checked since then? maybe time to check it out Bernhard! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark Donahue: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Top Resortby Mark Donahue
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking was easy and no surprises.
Review Rosana gabriela arroyo sagaseta : Visit: 2015-01-05 - Update : 2015-01-09
Clean with a europeanstandard but watch out so you dont get the bungalow near the street ´cause then you´ll not sleep because of the treffic. The shower is also out of use. if you like a hotel with mostly germans with german food etc its ok, otherwise not...
Score by Rosana gabriela arroyo sagaseta: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Top Resortby Rosana gabriela arroyo sagaseta
Booking on cheapestav.com : great booking service:)
Review sal - uk : Visit: 2010-08-24 - Update : 2010-09-04
My family spent a wonderful break at Top Resort. The rooms are beautifully furnished and very clean. The staff are very polite and helpful. The Restaurant serves fresh good food and the swimming pool and grounds are lovely. I cannot recommend this Hotel highly enough. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by sal - uk: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Top Resortby sal - uk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Unfortunately, despite paying for a pick up service from the ferry to the hotel, Siam Services never informed me of their procedure and I therefore had to arrange my own transport to the hotel at an additional cost to myself. They have since refunded the money I paid to them for the delivery service.
Review George Graham Moore : Visit: 2010-02-07 - Update : 2010-02-12
Unprepossessing entrance disguises a delightful garden at the back. The service was good as was the restaurant served by the charming and entertaining manager i/c food and beverages. A steep climb down to the rocky beach limits this for a long stay, but highly recommended small hotel for a short stay. Be sure to book taxi to airport well in advance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by George Graham Moore: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Top Resortby George Graham Moore


Top Resort 24/45 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, ท๊อป รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
24/45 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, White Sand Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 20.39 US, 17.27 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Top Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang