bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

ทับแขก ซันเซ็ท บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ทับแขก ซันเซ็ท บีช รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort
review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort
Booking Krabi 59.38 59.38 US$
Booking  1980 1980 THB

ทับแขก ซันเซ็ท บีช รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 109 Moo 3 Nongtalay Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Tubkaak Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1980 THB, 59.38 US, 50.29 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sara Vettersand : Visit: 2013-11-11 - Update : 2013-11-14
Good hotel and staff. Beautiful location. The restaurant was under construction which was a little disapointment. The only thing we really missed was somewhere to buy some snacks like in the minibar or at the restaurant, bar or something like that.
Score by Sara Vettersand: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Sara Vettersand
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good! Works perfectly! :D
Review Johan van Werven : Visit: 2013-01-09 - Update : 2013-01-12
Nice hotel, a little away from the rest of the lined up hotels. Great views from the beach, friendly staff, good restaurant.
Score by Johan van Werven: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Johan van Werven
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect!
Review peter tobe : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-07
Nice resort. Unfortunate that they are still constructing here and there. No mention on their website nor a heads up upon check in. Random times where they start and stop making noise. My recommendation: Check with the resort first and get commitments before going there. I heard the next project is to rebuild the restaurant. -I have informed you justly- [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by peter tobe: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby peter tobe
Review Radelfinger Hans-Rudolf : Visit: 2012-03-18 - Update : 2012-03-25
We spent 4 nights in Tup Kaek Beach Resort. The Beach, the view to the sea with the rocks are fantastic. Also the garden is great and the place is very silent. The problem is, that you are far from the next village and it s very expensive (600 Baht one way) to go there. Therefore you have to eat in the hotel where it s expensive and the service is not very good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Radelfinger Hans-Rudolf: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Radelfinger Hans-Rudolf
Review Sandra Lutz : Visit: 2012-02-25 - Update : 2012-03-02
The location of the resort is off the main tourist spots at the most beautiful beach we ve seen during our trip through Thailand. If you just want to enjoy your time at a nice spot: go there. You can also rent a motorbike for 350 RMB and drive towards Ao Nang if you want some action. Or you book one of the boat trips with longtail boats that pick you up at the beach. The resort looks very nice on the first glance. BUT: It seems the rooms are not ventilated properly when there are no guests. Our room smelled very bad - like something is molding or the wood is rotting. My friend is allergic to mold :( after keeping the windows open non-stop the smell became bearable, but still not nice. The staff was very helpful and tried to offer different rooms. But they all had the same bad smell. Pool water also seemed very bad and we never saw anybody swimming in it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sandra Lutz: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Sandra Lutz
Review MARIN : Visit: 2012-02-10 - Update : 2012-02-21
Very good location,nice, closed to the beach. The beach bungalow was fine, the room very clean A little bit far away from town, but no noisy, very few long tail boats - which was a good aspect. Brackfast always the same every morning and the restaurant close at 10 in the evening - nothing to do around. The personal was very polite, ready to help you in every situation. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MARIN: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby MARIN
Review Helge : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-01-06
The Resort had a perfeckt location. Just 20 minuts drive into Ao Nang and fare away from the shopping-and trafic jam. The cabin was as expected for a 3 star hotel. The SPA was expencive compared to what we paid in town, but they were good. The restaurant was a disaster. Absolutly no control.Inefficient slow service, and when we finally got the food, it was usually not the one we had ordered. They had zero control over what they were doing. When we complained about this, we got even worse service the rest of the holiday. But the food was very tasty. There was no variation in the breakfast offer. Exactly the same things for 14 days...It is a pity that such a perfect location is destroyed by incompetent restaurant staff [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Helge: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Helge
Review PAUL RUSSELL : Visit: 2011-12-02 - Update : 2011-12-05
A Hidden Gem, a very peaceful hotel with great facilities set on a wonderful beach. So good in fact we extended our stay for another 4 nights !! We found a car helpful because of location and it gave us the freedom to explore. We would be happy to return.
Score by PAUL RUSSELL: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby PAUL RUSSELL
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service
Review Staebler Gabriela : Visit: 2011-02-27 - Update : 2011-03-03
sehr schöne, ruhige Anlage in gepflegtem tropischen Garten mit Vögeln. Nachts absolut still. Feiner Sandstrand. Sonnenuntergang gigantisch.Nur die Hotelbars am Strand, keine kleinen typischen Strandbars. Essen in allen Resort-Restaurants gut.Am schönsten in der Resortbar direkt am Strand mit den Füssen im Sand.Wenige Leute an Strand. Freundliches und ehrliches Personal. Allerdings sprechen sie nicht allzugut englisch. Aber man kann sich verständigen. Geben sich große Mühe. Alle Bungalows mit Seaview haben auch in der 3. Reihe ein klein wenig Seaview durch den Garten hindurch. Die Beachview Bungalows in der ersten Reihe sind die schönsten - nur wenige Meter zum Wasser. Der kleine Spa direkt am Strand rechts vom Resort ist sehr gut und günstig.Das Meer ist sauber, nur wenige Felsen, die bei Ebbe sichtbar werden. Wir würden wieder buchen - Preisleistung okay. Ein Strand und Resort für Ruhe und Erholungsuchende. Keine Partymeile. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Staebler Gabriela: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Staebler Gabriela
Review Lars Andersson : Visit: 2011-02-04 - Update : 2011-02-21
Resturang services could be better. To slow service.
Score by Lars Andersson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Lars Andersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Oliver Joa : Visit: 2010-01-29 - Update : 2010-02-20
Very beautiful Resort. Nice and beautiful Beach, not crowded, very less People on the beach. Very quiet, but far away from Tourist-Area. Need to rent a motorbike or car to go somewhere. The food in the Restaurant is good. The Spa-Area is very beautiful, I took a massage which was very relaxing.
Score by Oliver Joa: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resortby Oliver Joa
Booking on cheapestav.com : No Problems, Everything fine.


Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort 109 Moo 3 Nongtalay ทับแขก ซันเซ็ท บีช รีสอร์ท กระบี่
109 Moo 3 Nongtalay Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Tubkaak Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1980 THB, 59.38 US, 50.29 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi