bar
Hotels in Kanchanaburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กาญจนบุรี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ยู อินจันทรี กาญจนบุรี Hotel Kanchanaburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ยู อินจันทรี กาญจนบุรี กาญจนบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กาญจนบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กาญจนบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review U Inchantree Kanchanaburi
review U Inchantree Kanchanaburi
Booking Kanchanaburi 52.44 52.44 US$
Booking  1869 1869 THB

โรงแรม ยู อินจันทรี กาญจนบุรี กาญจนบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 443 Mae Nam Kwai Rd, Thamakham,Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี ( City, Kwai Yai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1869 THB, 52.44 US, 46.47 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : U Inchantree Kanchanaburi ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review CHAN SO YEE : Visit: 2016-03-30 - Update : 2016-04-03
Room is comparatively smaller than the one across the river yet it is much cleaner, and given its better location I will still choose it when I come back next time.
Score by CHAN SO YEE: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby CHAN SO YEE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service. Booking procedure is simple and fast, and it takes only a few minutes to complete.
Review Ronen shaharabani : Visit: 2015-09-20 - Update : 2015-09-24
Excellent boutique hotel Good value for money Excellent aesthetics and gardening The only downside is the room size,9 square meters Overall highly recommended
Score by Ronen shaharabani: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Ronen shaharabani
Review EDOUARD CHONG : Visit: 2015-08-30 - Update : 2015-09-02
Perfect view from very cozy garden and pool. Room is way too small though it has all the comfort amenities. Balcony has zero privacy (no separation from the next room) and now view. Service is absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and helpful staffs. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by EDOUARD CHONG: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby EDOUARD CHONG
Review Daniele Giraud : Visit: 2015-08-04 - Update : 2015-08-07
Lovely boutique hotel in a great position... Lovely staff and settings.. Only drawback the size of the rooms... Small with no space for luggage... Recommended...
Score by Daniele Giraud: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Daniele Giraud
Booking on cheapestav.com : Use them all the time..excellent service and never a problem...
Review Van Wilder Andre : Visit: 2014-10-08 - Update : 2014-10-14
Nice setting on the river,good food only ABF was very basic and no staff for serving coffee.
Score by Van Wilder Andre: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Van Wilder Andre
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review leesa holmes : Visit: 2014-04-26 - Update : 2014-05-12
The best place to stray.awe sum location right on the river great food awe sum staff love staying here the rooms are small but really it s just somewhere to sleep
Score by leesa holmes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby leesa holmes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always book with sawadee never any problems
Review Traveller : Visit: 2014-04-02 - Update : 2014-04-08
Great small hotel with very nice staff, the loaction is perfect with a garden and restaurant overlooking the river Kwai. Relaxing ! Rooms are small but enough, the garden btw is big.
Score by Traveller: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Traveller
Review Linda Jane Laratro : Visit: 2013-07-29 - Update : 2013-08-01
Lovely small hotel with charming outlook over river. Very peaceful. Rooms are small but adequate, would have like some drawers to put clothes into but managed for a few days. Place very clean. Staff very friendly. Only downside was the breakfast, the Asian style sausage noodle dish was great one day and ok on another, the other rice noodle dish was extremely oily so didn t order again. I am not interested in western food so the only other option was fruit and yoghurt. Having said all this it was the little things that endeared me to this place, the staff at the car when we stepped out at 3a.m. after getting horribly lost, ready to take our bags and escort us to our room. The sudden appearance of an umbrella, or cold towel, a bag for our things on a day out. The ever smiling friendly staff. The quick response to my emails. Yes, I would recommend this place [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Linda Jane Laratro: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Linda Jane Laratro
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very happy with booking service. All went to plan.
Review Kim Hopkins : Visit: 2013-05-25 - Update : 2013-05-28
So tiny room was quite shocked bathroom really no bench space. Bed comfortable, room was modern and free wifi. Breakfast limited but spectacular views over the river. Overall reasonable but overpriced for what you get. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kim Hopkins: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Kim Hopkins
Booking on cheapestav.com : Never had any problems with sawadee, always perfect
Review Trent Berry : Visit: 2013-02-20 - Update : 2013-02-26
First time I ve completed a review but this resort deserves it. Everything about our stay was fantastic,the staff were amazing, thoughtful and friendly,always happy to help. The resort location is perfect, on a beautiful bend on the river and a convenient 500m walk to restaurants and town centre. Facilities within the resort were also excellent,everything is thought of right down to the music preloaded on iPod in the room. We will definitely be back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Trent Berry: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Trent Berry
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very convenient and easy to use
Review Jaehyub Kim : Visit: 2013-01-09 - Update : 2013-01-19
Great Place! want to visit again and stay longer
Score by Jaehyub Kim: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Jaehyub Kim
Review KAREN BUTLER : Visit: 2012-09-28 - Update : 2012-10-04
THIS IS THE PERFECT HOTEL TO STAY IN. LOCATION IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. MY HUSBAND AND I FELT LIKE A KING & QUEEN, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. IT WAS SAD FOR US TO LEAVE HERE.
Score by KAREN BUTLER: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby KAREN BUTLER
Booking on cheapestav.com : GREAT TEAM, THAT IS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Review Joycelyn Wheatley : Visit: 2012-04-25 - Update : 2012-04-28
Rooms are very small but value for money. We would book there again.
Score by Joycelyn Wheatley: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Joycelyn Wheatley
Review Redha Mohammad : Visit: 2012-04-09 - Update : 2012-04-15
Nicely located near the river kwai bridge ( 5 minutes walk ). The room kinda small , but clean. They hotel pays lots of attention to small deatail that my leave great impression for the gusts. For example, nice cold towles every time you come from outside handed to you. Your bed sheets and bath towles smell great and feel soft. Whenever you face a member from the hotel staff , or even the gardener , greets you with great smile and welcome. I would come to this hotel again if im in Kanchanburi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Redha Mohammad: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Redha Mohammad
Booking on cheapestav.com : 10 years with sawadee.com, no comments.
Review John Ahrens : Visit: 2012-01-18 - Update : 2012-01-26
Our stay here was great with very helpful staff and the facilities were all good . the view to the bridge and the sunset are amazing.
Score by John Ahrens: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby John Ahrens
Review Beech Family : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-09-05
We stayed here with our two teenage daughters. It s an excellent place to stay: close to attractions but on the quiet side of the river kwai bridge. The staff, especially the manager and her husband, were all really helpful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Beech Family: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Beech Family
Review Pettersson : Visit: 2011-07-18 - Update : 2011-08-04
A small and friendly hotel with a view over the river Kwai and just 5 minutes walk from the famous bridge. The staff was always cheerful and helped us more than happy with what we needed. The restaurant and the breakfast was great. We can highly recommend the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pettersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 1 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Pettersson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Not to recommend for making a reservation for a family of 4.
Review George Nagle : Visit: 2011-07-10 - Update : 2011-07-16
Fabulous grounds and hotel setting v.good,staff very attentive
Score by George Nagle: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby George Nagle
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good no problems
Review William Brininstool : Visit: 2011-07-05 - Update : 2011-08-17
Lovely, small, quiet resort. Great view of river, short walk to Bridge and town, and great restaurant. Rooms are nice, not lavish or large, but very comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Score by William Brininstool: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby William Brininstool
Review Kumarika : Visit: 2011-06-19 - Update : 2011-06-22
Nice hotel
Score by Kumarika: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review U Inchantree Kanchanaburiby Kumarika


U Inchantree Kanchanaburi 443 Mae Nam Kwai Rd, Thamakham,Muang, โรงแรม ยู อินจันทรี กาญจนบุรี กาญจนบุรี
443 Mae Nam Kwai Rd, Thamakham,Muang, Kanchanaburi 71000
ที่พักในกาญจนบุรี City, Kwai Yai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1869 THB, 52.44 US, 46.47 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ U Inchantree Kanchanaburi ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kanchanaburi and hotels in kanchanaburi | kanchanaburi