bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

ยูโทเปีย สวีท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ยูโทเปีย สวีท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Utopia Suites
review Utopia Suites
Booking Koh Tao 19.07 19.07 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

ยูโทเปีย สวีท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 25//9 M, Mae Haad, T. Koh Tao, Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Mae Haad )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 19.07 US, 16.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Utopia Suites ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Douger Clarisse : Visit: 2015-08-11 - Update : 2015-08-16
The staff was very unpleasant (no communication). We didn t get the room for three we had booked so one of us had to sleep on a mastress on the floor.
Score by Douger Clarisse: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Douger Clarisse
Review Frederic Perles : Visit: 2015-07-19 - Update : 2015-08-04
Chambre sombre, humide. Ménage pas fait à fond(on a eu besoin de pousser un lit et on a trouvé de la saleté et un stylo). Emplacement très bien: tout proche du port, pas besoin de taxi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Frederic Perles: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Frederic Perles
Booking on cheapestav.com : Tres bien
Review Andrey : Visit: 2014-03-04 - Update : 2014-03-07
Close to piers,local restaurants, travel agencies, local stores, 7/11. I lived 6 nights in the room with fan and hot shower. There was very hot in the room like in oven especially in nights. For all my 6 nights the garbage carried out only 1 time, towels changed 1 time, the floor in the room was not swept at all. The bed refueled without changing bed linen.
Score by Andrey: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Andrey
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast booking and good job customer service department. Thanks a lot.
Review Sarah Liliana RAHAL : Visit: 2014-02-23 - Update : 2014-03-22
Utopia is perfectly located if you are not looking for parties (this way you should go on Sairee Beach, which is a 5 minutes ride in motorbike...) Mae Haas Beach is just across the street and water there is beautiful. Moreover Utopia is just 5 minutes walk from the pier. The place is very clean and offer good food (try out the Buffet Burger !). I ll definitely back here for my next stay ! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sarah Liliana RAHAL: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Sarah Liliana RAHAL
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and efficient
Review Oleg Reva : Visit: 2014-02-10 - Update : 2014-03-04
Хорошо:Отель находится рядом с морем. После расчетного часа багаж можно оставить в холе. Недостатки: Умывальник в ванной расположен очень высоко, мы с сыном, чтобы умыться подставляли стул. Номер был De Luxe. В номере не убирались, мусор не выбрасывали. По нашей просьбе убрать номер, меняли только полотенца и заправляли кровать (белье не меняли). Воду сами не приносили, приходилось каждый раз говорить. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Oleg Reva: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Oleg Reva
Review Marija Lapinaite : Visit: 2013-12-11 - Update : 2013-12-14
The room was a little overpriced for the quality. I haven t had a toilet tissues in the room. For 600 baht AC would ve been nice too. Another thing - I haven t received my change from the reception, which was 500 baht leftover from the deposit. When I asked about it, the reception lady said she checked CCTV and that she saw herself giving me back the change. I wasn t offered to see the record and I couldn t find those money or remembered receiving it. If it s my fault, I do apologise, but all in all, not great. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marija Lapinaite: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Marija Lapinaite
Review Courtney Ferrell : Visit: 2013-01-09 - Update : 2013-01-12
Great location and we really enjoyed our room. Nice place and people
Score by Courtney Ferrell: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Courtney Ferrell
Review Kiki : Visit: 2012-08-19 - Update : 2012-09-02
The woman at the reception is just rude and unfriendly. I would never go there again!
Score by Kiki: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Kiki
Review John van Dijk : Visit: 2012-03-25 - Update : 2012-03-28
We had a very pleasant stay at Utopia. Friendly staff and very kindfull and helpfull people. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Score by John van Dijk: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby John van Dijk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good!
Review YE YE : Visit: 2011-09-26 - Update : 2011-10-07
下了码头后走5分钟就到了,位置还不错,最重要是房间整洁干净,还有晾衣服的架子!我们很满意!
Score by YE YE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby YE YE
Review Van Dijk : Visit: 2011-03-25 - Update : 2011-03-28
Like last year we had a pleasant stay at Utopia Hotel. Room with fan is large and clean and was perfectly cleaned up everyday. Friendly and helpfull staff.
Score by Van Dijk: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Van Dijk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Room was perfectly reserved by sawadee and all went right.
Review Miguel Terlaak : Visit: 2011-02-25 - Update : 2011-03-02
When i walked up to the place i see 2 women sitting there being bored. I tell them i made a reservation and they say what is the booking number. I tell them it is in my notebook and they need a printout and both point me to the nearest internetshop. Not a friendy or helpful start! The room was ok except that the window could not be closed and the bathroom had no ventilation. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Miguel Terlaak: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Miguel Terlaak
Booking on cheapestav.com : A lot of mails for confirmation and payment compared to other sites.
Review chaoli/zhu : Visit: 2011-01-25 - Update : 2011-01-28
Utopia Suites is located near the pier. The food there is very nice, and the waiter is kind and deligent. beside the hotel, there are some shops and bike rent, so it is very convenient.but the cock start singing around 12 midnight.
Score by chaoli/zhu: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby chaoli/zhu
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick and helpful
Review Matthew Christensen : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-10
The hotel is located next to the busiest pier on the island, which means there are tons of boats docked and constantly moving about. Although we had a nice little piece of beach, the constant noise was quite disturbing. The rooms ended up being more expensive than advertised, and after paying an arm and a leg, there was no water pressure for showers and sinks during the duration of our stay. These are not bungalows, as advertised, but hotel-style suites. Although the rooms are quite nice, overall, we will not be staying there again nor would I recommend Utopia to my friends.
Score by Matthew Christensen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Matthew Christensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : good booking service, but lodging not as advertised
Review Andres Gozzi : Visit: 2011-01-01 - Update : 2011-01-10
The appartaments ( i stayed in a luxury one ) are on the beach. It was big and clean. i only found 2 or 3 big Beatles! in the same zone you can find something cheaper, but in peak season everything is full, so i prefeared book from home and spend a little bit more.
Score by Andres Gozzi: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Andres Gozzi
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast & clear
Review Andriy : Visit: 2010-10-26 - Update : 2010-11-16
Next time I visit Koh Tao I will search for another hotel, for I didn t like location (I preffered Sairee beach but it was a little bit far from a hotel). Staff at reception neither friendly nor unfriendly. I booked it only due to close location to pier (3 minutes).
Score by Andriy: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Utopia Suitesby Andriy
Booking on cheapestav.com : great as always!


Utopia Suites 25//9 M, Mae Haad, T. Koh Tao, ยูโทเปีย สวีท เกาะเต่า
25//9 M, Mae Haad, T. Koh Tao, Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Mae Haad
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 19.07 US, 16.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Utopia Suites ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao