bar
Hotels in Nakhon Ratchasima. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in นครราชสีมา

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม วีวัน Hotel Nakhon Ratchasima Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม วีวัน นครราชสีมา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน นครราชสีมา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ นครราชสีมา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review V One Hotel
review V One Hotel
Booking Nakhon Ratchasima 35.73 35.73 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

โรงแรม วีวัน นครราชสีมา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 666/6 Chang Phurk Rd. Nai Muang Sub-Distric Muang, Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท นครราชสีมา ( Nakhon Ratchasima, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 35.73 US, 31.66 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : V-One Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Chew Kian Peng : Visit: 2012-03-14 - Update : 2012-03-18
staying there for 3 nights. overall not bad. free wifi. lot of restaurants around hotel.
Score by Chew Kian Peng: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Chew Kian Peng
Review Mark Gee : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-09-03
Fine hotel, been partly modernised to call itself boutique. Helpful staff. The bar has a big screen TV for the football. Breakfast very average.
Score by Mark Gee: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Mark Gee
Review koen Schenke : Visit: 2011-03-20 - Update : 2011-04-14
A very nice trendy hotel not far from khorat centre. Nice rooms with trendy lights. The lobby looks just beautiful with a lot of glass artwork. Same like the fountain in front of the hotel, made of glass. In the night it lights up very nice. Down the street in front of the hotel are some nice restaurants and a bit further down the road is a nice bar called u-bar. The hotel has a nice small swimming pool, good for to cool down on a hot day. We really enjoyed our stay, we will come back for sure. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by koen Schenke: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby koen Schenke
Review James R. Kerchenski : Visit: 2011-03-15 - Update : 2011-03-25
Pretty good stay at V-One. The rooms are okay and clean. Housecleaning services were fantastic. The staff were very nice and professional. I only ran into one problem: when I asked counter lady if she could call a taxi for me (since they are limited taxis in Korat) she told me she would but I d have to pay her. Anyway, I just walked out to the street and took a Tuk-Tuk. The location is rather nice, mid-city. About 2km from Big C and about 5km to The Mall. A great restaurant is located across the street from V-one restaurant. Ate there 3 of 4 days. Tuk-tuks were easy to catch right by the restaurant. There is also a 7-11 on the corner. Numerous stores around the V-one and a good massage place right down the street. I liked the hotel and would stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James R. Kerchenski: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby James R. Kerchenski
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and simple booking. All emails received promptly and easy to check in at V-one.
Review Per Heming Jensen : Visit: 2011-02-15 - Update : 2011-02-19
Interesting hotel, but not as cool as they think, but all in all a pleasant stay. Restaurant across the road from the entrance very good.
Score by Per Heming Jensen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Per Heming Jensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Have made many reservations through sawadee with no problems. However they would benefit from a simpler booking process. Too many emails involved.
Review Robert Birrell : Visit: 2011-02-06 - Update : 2011-02-09
Very good service,lovely room(platinum),staff great.korat is very thai orientated and not a lot of touristy bits but a wothwhile visit.we caught a bus fro chomp phyang to korat after viting a village and it only cost about $8 each 2hrr trip
Score by Robert Birrell: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Robert Birrell
Booking on cheapestav.com : recommended
Review Mrs. Aporn Namwong : Visit: 2011-01-02 - Update : 2011-01-20
good location, the room is modern and clean and free mini bar (soft drinks and milk)
Score by Mrs. Aporn Namwong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Mrs. Aporn Namwong
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service is very efficient and very considerate.
Review Rory Hatchett : Visit: 2010-10-31 - Update : 2010-11-07
Great place to stay, easy to find great area, clean friendly staff Will most certainly stay again
Score by Rory Hatchett: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Rory Hatchett
Booking on cheapestav.com : very helpfull and friendly
Review Chen Zhwei : Visit: 2010-09-14 - Update : 2010-09-17
good and nice hotel with good environment. but the breakfast variety could be more.
Score by Chen Zhwei: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Chen Zhwei
Booking on cheapestav.com : very smooth booking and efficient in ensure booking. will use them to book hotel again
Review Mr. Ulrich & K Sunit Magin : Visit: 2010-08-15 - Update : 2010-08-20
Very nice and sylish rooms. All is clean and enough space. We hat platinum room. Great. If we stay in korat again, we will book V-one again. Only BF is more for Thai-people, but OK. Also outside the hotel many food shops. Not far from Big C, Tesco and THE MALL. Problem sometimes is parking. Staff very friendly and helpfull.
Score by Mr. Ulrich & K Sunit Magin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Mr. Ulrich & K Sunit Magin
Review Nathalie laubier ambrois : Visit: 2010-04-17 - Update : 2010-04-21
Nice, modern and clean hotel. Good breakfast, very nice staff. The bottom of pool needs to be cleaned and the running machine in the fitness room needs to be fixed. Location ok but not enough signs to find the hotel; we had to call them. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nathalie laubier ambrois: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Nathalie laubier ambrois
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Kenneth Brown : Visit: 2010-02-17 - Update : 2010-02-26
Fantastic hotel, especially for Korat. I have stayed now in all three of the major hotels and this one is by far superior. I was always greeted professionally, the room was modern. Of course location is always an issue but V-One has by far the best location with plenty of food and mini shops outside the gate. Yes, I even walked to Big C, about a KM or two down the road. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kenneth Brown: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Kenneth Brown
Booking on cheapestav.com : Absolutely no problem on booking and I always book within a few days of arriving.
Review Dennis Ho : Visit: 2010-02-04 - Update : 2010-02-06
Very unique Modernise Hotel
Score by Dennis Ho: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V-One Hotelby Dennis Ho
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient


V-One Hotel 666/6 Chang Phurk Rd. Nai Muang Sub-Distric โรงแรม วีวัน นครราชสีมา
666/6 Chang Phurk Rd. Nai Muang Sub-Distric Muang, Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
ที่พักในนครราชสีมา Nakhon Ratchasima, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 35.73 US, 31.66 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ V-One Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan