bar
Hotels in Hadyai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in หาดใหญ่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม วีแอล หาดใหญ่ Hotel Hadyai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม วีแอล หาดใหญ่ หาดใหญ่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน หาดใหญ่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ หาดใหญ่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review V.L. Hatyai Hotel
review V.L. Hatyai Hotel
Booking Hadyai 26.12 26.12 US$
Booking  931 931 THB

โรงแรม วีแอล หาดใหญ่ หาดใหญ่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1-3-5-7 Niphat Uthit 1 Road, Hatyai, Songkhla 90110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท หาดใหญ่ ( Songkhla, Hatyai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 931 THB, 26.12 US, 23.15 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : V.L. Hatyai Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Lee Boon Yong Patrick : Visit: 2014-04-16 - Update : 2014-04-19
Nice & budget , room is clean location is good , and they have a limited basement parking lots
Score by Lee Boon Yong Patrick: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Lee Boon Yong Patrick
Review Patrick Lee : Visit: 2014-01-01 - Update : 2014-01-04
The hotel is not far from the main shopping area of hatyai , mostly are within walking distance , the room is small even with a exclusive room , the bed is hard , additional pillow is chargeable so is the WIFI , small basement parking which is full most of the time , but there is a open space parking opposite with security , is right in the junction of the min road , so is kind of noisy from the vehicle
Score by Patrick Lee: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Patrick Lee
Review Steffen Jendreck : Visit: 2013-12-09 - Update : 2013-12-12
Score by Steffen Jendreck: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Steffen Jendreck
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect booking service!
Review MEOU FUI LIENG : Visit: 2012-12-16 - Update : 2012-12-27
No far from Lee Garden, Good Location and Good place for a relaxing trip in Hatyai.
Score by MEOU FUI LIENG: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby MEOU FUI LIENG
Booking on cheapestav.com : fast, good and friendly
Review Mohamad Zamhari Tahir : Visit: 2012-11-02 - Update : 2012-11-05
We enjoyed visit to Thailand. My personal review published in www.kasihsalina.com
Score by Mohamad Zamhari Tahir: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Mohamad Zamhari Tahir
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, will book again next time
Review Lawrence Loh : Visit: 2012-03-11 - Update : 2012-03-14
For the competitive price I paid for the room, there is nothing to complain about. The hotel is centrally located and within 15 minutes walk to shopping centers and eateries of Lee Gardens and Central. The counter service is prompt and polite and the staff was conversant in English which made my life checking in easier than I expected. The room is neat and clean. The bed sheets and pillows were clean which beacon a good night s rest. The shower pressure is great as was the good temperature control. Breakfast was adequately good. I will surely return soon. Lawrence Loh Brunei Darussalam [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lawrence Loh: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Lawrence Loh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was methodical and assured.
Review Carmen Ng : Visit: 2012-03-03 - Update : 2012-03-06
The hotel was great situated, convenient to all shopping area. The room is clean and the bed is very comfy. The staff are friendly and yet helpful if you wish to ask for direction and opinion. I love the wifi provided, only 20baht per stay, really conveninence for those from overseas and using smart phone.
Score by Carmen Ng: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Carmen Ng
Booking on cheapestav.com : safe and fast
Review James Enright : Visit: 2011-11-02 - Update : 2011-11-07
Two bottles of drinking water in glass bottles are provided per day, but when we requested to purchase additional drinking water in glass bottles staff told us they could only sell us drinking water in plastic bottles. For environmental reasons, health and taste we prefer glass refillable bottles as the world is being buried under plastic bottles. Hotels need to realize they can please their customers, help the environment, and get green points by using only refillable glass drinking water bottles! VL failed. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James Enright: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby James Enright
Booking on cheapestav.com : Too many e-mail are sent when not required.
Review Chew Kim Beng : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-10-25
Room service can improve - had twice asked for an extra cake of bath soap at the reception desk but request was not entertained.
Score by Chew Kim Beng: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Chew Kim Beng
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Dollin Ting Ying Ying : Visit: 2011-09-11 - Update : 2011-09-17
we enjoy our stay in VL hatyai Hotel. Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean & comfortable. Although the hotel is a bit out from the town, but still a walking distance to town area (7-8 minutes walk) The hotel very near to market. You can shop every day & easily find restaurant nearby. Will stay here again if we plan to visit second time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dollin Ting Ying Ying: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Dollin Ting Ying Ying
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient. simple steps. trustable
Review Malaysian Traveller : Visit: 2011-05-16 - Update : 2011-05-19
Thank you for such a good service. From our arrival until we check out, we really satisfied with the service.
Score by Malaysian Traveller: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Malaysian Traveller
Review N B : Visit: 2011-05-16 - Update : 2011-05-19
I was fortunate to be able to book VL Hotel via hatyaihotel.blogspot as many other websites indicated the hotel as fully booked. Upon arriving, we noticed the hotel was situation at a huge cross junction which made navigating easier. The hotel is about 6-8mins walk to the main town center (Novotel, Lee Gardens). The room we got was room 501, a corner room right next to the exit staircase. The room was spacious, clean and neat. The bed had NO bedbugs and was super comfy! The tv showed mostly thai shows but there were english channels such as HBO too. The toilet had a bathtub and a super strong shower head. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they had a washing pipe just beside the toilet :). On the second morning, we wanted the room cleaned so we hung the please clean room sign. As a test of integrity, I had placed a 100bhat (S$4) note on the dresser. We were happy to see that, upon returning, the money was intact, the room was cleaned and the soiled linen changed. Very well done! The only thing we were not too pleased with was the breakfast. Not much of a variety (fried rice, noodles,chicken porridge,boiled sausages). They barely topped up the coffee pot and the only juice they had was orange. You may want to make alternative breakfast plans or buy some juice/milk the night before. I was happy with the service of the bellboy, who had helped us call for 2 masseuse to our rooms as there werent any massage shops near the hotel. We enjoyed the oil massages tremendously. Overall, I am pleased with the hotel and have no qualms about going back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by N B: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby N B
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast, efficient and hassle free. Safe payment mode too. Recommended! 2 thumbs up!
Review Gan Swe Kiyau : Visit: 2011-05-09 - Update : 2011-05-17
the room is ok and clean, but the choices for buffet breakfast is limited and everyday the same.
Score by Gan Swe Kiyau: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Gan Swe Kiyau
Review Andre Gibeault : Visit: 2011-03-09 - Update : 2011-03-12
Very good hotel near the center. Staff very competent and courteous.
Score by Andre Gibeault: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Andre Gibeault
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Yang Meng Siong : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-25
Staffs are friendly
Score by Yang Meng Siong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Yang Meng Siong
Review Choo Kum Meng : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-21
good place for a short stay, price is reasonable except for festive season
Score by Choo Kum Meng: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Choo Kum Meng
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent, very efficient
Review Samah Baba : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-18
The air cond was not cold enough. Will not recommend to members. Overall not good compare with other hotels in Hat Yai....
Score by Samah Baba: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.L. Hatyai Hotelby Samah Baba
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good, fast respond.


V.L. Hatyai Hotel 1-3-5-7 Niphat Uthit 1 Road, โรงแรม วีแอล หาดใหญ่ หาดใหญ่
1-3-5-7 Niphat Uthit 1 Road, Hatyai, Songkhla 90110
ที่พักในหาดใหญ่ Songkhla, Hatyai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 931 THB, 26.12 US, 23.15 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ V.L. Hatyai Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst