bar
Hotels in Cha Am. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ชะอำ

List Hotels Province

วีรันดา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Cha Am Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ วีรันดา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ชะอำ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ชะอำ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ชะอำ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Veranda Resort and Spa
review Veranda Resort and Spa
Booking Cha Am 88.81 88.81 US$
Booking  3166 3166 THB

วีรันดา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ชะอำ

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 737/12 Mung Talay Road, Cha Am, Petchburi 76120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ชะอำ ( Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3166 THB, 88.81 US, 78.71 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Veranda Resort and Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review คุณ วิญญู กนกพีระวุฒิ : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-02-26
Too bad for a room. I spend more than 5,000 baht for motel accommodation. There is no second chance for me to spend a money to this place again
Score by คุณ วิญญู กนกพีระวุฒิ: Room 1 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby คุณ วิญญู กนกพีระวุฒิ
Booking on cheapestav.com : So far so good
Review Kurt Ruthe : Visit: 2012-10-23 - Update : 2012-10-26
Decent hotel with poor service when fully booked. Lots of kids so great for families but poor for relaxing. I had to show them their own website to get them to admit they lied about why some deck furniture was not present in my room. I don t recommend this area at all, but the hotel is ok at best if you want something in this area. I check out a day early, forfeiting half of my payment.
Score by Kurt Ruthe: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby Kurt Ruthe
Review June Berry : Visit: 2011-11-16 - Update : 2011-11-20
A really beautiful hotel with great ambience. Large swimming pool right next to the beach, clean white sandy beach. Best breakfast I ve had anywhere. Will definitely return.
Score by June Berry: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby June Berry
Booking on cheapestav.com : Service excellent all round. Staff attentive, efficient and friendly. Always quick to offer help.
Review Andrea Ling : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2010-12-29
The hotel s effort to make Christmas a special celebration was very commendable.
Score by Andrea Ling: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby Andrea Ling
Review kanyaporn : Visit: 2010-08-22 - Update : 2010-08-25
i m very impressive with welcome drink. Room , environment and facility are very good.
Score by kanyaporn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby kanyaporn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to understand and secure.
Review Khun Suchanun Nakprasom : Visit: 2010-07-09 - Update : 2010-07-21
Jaguzzi seaview.. But can t see any sea. Bed was not comfortable. And greeting fruit..couldn t eat.. Banana turn black.. Outdoor jaguzzi can see from road... Not private at all. Maybe villa better than jaguzzi seaview. Disappoint a bit ...for this price. If I know that I can t see seaview I with buy standard room at 5 star hotel nearby. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Khun Suchanun Nakprasom: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby Khun Suchanun Nakprasom
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking fast
Review Juraporn : Visit: 2010-05-02 - Update : 2010-05-04
After check-out, we realized that we left handphone in the room. we called back to ask them to check but the hotel said that there was nothing left in the room. That is the only bad experience there.
Score by Juraporn: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby Juraporn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Convenient booking.
Review Chorthip K. : Visit: 2010-02-02 - Update : 2010-02-05
I didn t get the room I booked when I checked in there and this set me negative to Veranda. Redarding to hotel rates, room s size and facilities are mostly below my expectations; no toothprush and body lotions, no dining areas in room, tea and coffie provided is not as premium as it should be. Only thing I like is nice food and at a cozy i-sea restuarant and good staffs I met when checked out.
Score by Chorthip K.: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Veranda Resort Hua Hin Cha Am Mgallery by Sofitelby Chorthip K.
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very professional ^^


Veranda Resort and Spa 737/12 Mung Talay Road, Cha Am, วีรันดา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา ชะอำ
737/12 Mung Talay Road, Cha Am, Petchburi 76120
ที่พักในชะอำ Cha Am/Hua Hin Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3166 THB, 88.81 US, 78.71 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Veranda Resort and Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin