bar
Hotels in Koh Phi Phi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพีพี

List Hotels Province

ไวกิ้ง เนเจอร์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phi Phi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไวกิ้ง เนเจอร์ รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพีพี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพีพี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Viking Natures Resort
review Viking Natures Resort
Booking Koh Phi Phi 23.84 23.84 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

ไวกิ้ง เนเจอร์ รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 222 Moo7, Koh Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี ( Phi Phi Island, Long Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 23.84 US, 21.12 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Viking Natures Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Silvia Sapori : Visit: 2017-01-05 - Update : 2017-01-10
Clean room but bed sheets and net was broken. Great location for the tree hut but it s a pity that the ground around the hut presented plastic bottles, napkins...I booked the Viking because I love the nature but the staff should keep that nature more clean! Anyway I strongly raccomand the Viking resort! Best rooms the tree hut nº3 or the Remley nº5!! Tree hut nº1 is super romantic but really small. Great food and great food testing service, dont t miss it.
Score by Silvia Sapori: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Silvia Sapori
Booking on cheapestav.com : Grat service
Review Jennifer Yousif : Visit: 2016-12-28 - Update : 2017-01-03
We loved our honeymoon villa. Thank You SO Much!
Score by Jennifer Yousif: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Jennifer Yousif
Review SERGIO : Visit: 2016-09-02 - Update : 2016-09-05
Sitio sensacional no solo por donde esta ubicado, en pleno bosque, sino por las vistas, la isla y porque estás en una cabaña estupenda. Todo muy limpio, con una playa privada preciosa y es una auténtica maravilla.
Score by SERGIO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby SERGIO
Review SERGIO : Visit: 2016-09-02 - Update : 2016-09-12
Sitio donde está ubicado el hotel espectacular con unas vistas impecables. Estaba todo muy limpio y el personal era bastante amable. El restaurante del hotel bastante bueno. La playa del hotel es privada y bastante bonita. Está al lado de la playa de long beach y a tan solo,15 minutos andando de Ton Sai. No,es necesario alquilar taxi boat para ir desde el hotel al centro. En resumen..todo fenomenal y el sitio es un paraíso. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SERGIO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby SERGIO
Review Kerstin Rüdiger : Visit: 2016-01-15 - Update : 2016-01-31
Wir hatten einen perfekten Bungalow. Haben sogar 3 Nächte noch nachgebucht.Die Wege ,die Longtailboote hat uns alles nicht gestört,dieses muss man vorher wissen .Ansonsten ist man dort verkehrt!!Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
Score by Kerstin Rüdiger: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Kerstin Rüdiger
Review Nadine Somi : Visit: 2016-01-06 - Update : 2016-01-13
The hotel was wonderfull. The only bad thing was the rat in our room which was screaming the whole night.
Score by Nadine Somi: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Nadine Somi
Review Roswitha Boll : Visit: 2015-12-25 - Update : 2016-01-04
Wir hatten den Bulgalow D1. Der Bungalow war groß und sauber. Bei 100€ die Nacht hatten wir das auch gehofft. Die Aussicht war großartig, schöne Hängematte zum relaxen. Großer Kühlschrank war vorhanden - Save gab es leider nur an der Rezeption. Die Treppe zum Bungalow war sehr steil aber machbar. Die Wasserqualität beim Duschen lies zu wünschen übrig. Wir waren über Heilig Abend im Viking - das Galadinner war sehr umfangreich und sehr lecker! Schönes Programm am Strand nach dem Dinner. Frühstück war ausreichend und lecker. Das männliche Personal war sehr freundlich und bemüht - das weibliche Personal hätte sich davon ein Scheibchen abschneiden können. Weg in das Dorf war abenteuerlich - für Menschen mit Handycap allerdings sehr schwer oder gar nicht zu bewältigen. Wir nahmen deshalb das Taxiboot nachdem wir den Weg ein Mal gelaufen sind. Alles in allem sehr schöne Anlage mit schönem kleinen Privatstrand. Der Long Beach ist gleich nebenan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Roswitha Boll: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Roswitha Boll
Review Soraya kourdourli : Visit: 2015-07-24 - Update : 2015-08-16
Staff was rude and the bedroom extremly small. Cleaness of the bedroom was find. A towel was replacing bedsheets.I was very suprised to wash my teeth and take shower with see water... Sad because location is perfect, nice bleu see. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Soraya kourdourli: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Soraya kourdourli
Review Rajaraja Menon : Visit: 2015-06-21 - Update : 2015-07-02
Possibly the best resort in PHIPHI very natural the private beach is most charming and the villas all in wood are quite delightful.They are stronger than they look as we experienced a howling storm at night and the villas were all held up. Not having Aircon was offset by the generosity of space in each room with huge choice of suites and combinations for couples and families in groups . Not for the faint hearted. Great for kids with tree houses and hammocks . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rajaraja Menon: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Rajaraja Menon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent . Information on the varied accommodation available at Viking could be improved . The resort is much bigger and the variety is experienced when you actually get there .
Review Steve Hinson : Visit: 2015-03-17 - Update : 2015-03-21
Amazing place to stay, from the time the long tail boat pulled up I front of the hotel, we knew we found the place we wanted to spend the majority of our holiday.so we extended out 3 day/2night stay to a 6day/5 night stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with information about Phi phi Island and activities around the island . M1A double bed treehouse was awesome [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Steve Hinson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Steve Hinson
Review LAVAL STAREK : Visit: 2015-02-22 - Update : 2015-03-02
Very nice accommodation and ideal location. In effect to 10 minutes Resort from Tonsai pier without the noise and the world. The Makmai 1A for 4 is perfect. The breakfast is very good but the service is long.
Score by LAVAL STAREK: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby LAVAL STAREK
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very satisfied with Sawadee, of our exchanges and the answers always relevant
Review Harald Michael Steegborn : Visit: 2015-02-16 - Update : 2015-03-27
Perfect and quiet location for my 71 years young mother to read her book. Good snorkeling spot at shark point (around the corner, walk 700m along Long beach, 250m snorkeling to shark point).Black tip reef sharks. Best time in the morning (7-8.30) and if the water is low.
Score by Harald Michael Steegborn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Harald Michael Steegborn
Booking on cheapestav.com : good (as always)
Review Feng Hongxia : Visit: 2015-02-04 - Update : 2015-02-10
good location, my room is close the the beautiful beach. but a little noisy from the shuttle boat. free shuttle boat for check in and check out. food is not expensive. view is good. room is clean. will come back if possible.
Score by Feng Hongxia: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Feng Hongxia
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good.
Review Davide Tagliavini : Visit: 2015-02-02 - Update : 2015-02-16
very good place
Score by Davide Tagliavini: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Davide Tagliavini
Review Uros Lojk : Visit: 2015-01-21 - Update : 2015-01-24
Very helpful staff and very nice. They take a good care of their costumers. If we go to phi phi we return to viking resort.
Score by Uros Lojk: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Uros Lojk
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and with no problems. We will again book on sawadee.
Review anja hansen : Visit: 2015-01-01 - Update : 2015-01-06
it is a great resort with great rooms. we would like to go back another time it would be a great service if there were free boats to the city
Score by anja hansen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby anja hansen
Review ALICE CASADEI : Visit: 2014-12-26 - Update : 2015-01-07
All perfect!!!!!! very beautiful tree hug 2 room!!!!!!
Score by ALICE CASADEI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby ALICE CASADEI
Review Mrs Sioux von Veh : Visit: 2014-12-22 - Update : 2015-01-08
Great location set in the tropical forest of Phi Phi Island. Beautiful wooden cabanas that are wonderfully decorated with Thai art. Private beach - true paradise!
Score by Mrs Sioux von Veh: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Mrs Sioux von Veh
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient
Review Mahmut Cengiz Karadeniz : Visit: 2014-12-20 - Update : 2014-12-23
Score by Mahmut Cengiz Karadeniz: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Viking Natures Resortby Mahmut Cengiz Karadeniz
Booking on cheapestav.com : I m very satisfied for sawed.com service


Viking Natures Resort 222  Moo7, Koh Phi Phi ไวกิ้ง เนเจอร์ รีสอร์ท เกาะพีพี
222 Moo7, Koh Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในเกาะพีพี Phi Phi Island, Long Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 23.84 US, 21.12 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Viking Natures Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi