bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

วิภา ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ วิภา ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Vipa Tropical Resort
review Vipa Tropical Resort
Booking Krabi 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

วิภา ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 43/6 Moo 2, Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Vipa Tropical Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Peter Randall : Visit: 2017-06-29 - Update : 2017-07-03
Hotel very nice, but should have been informed about the on going building work right outside our window at half 7 in the morning. The reception staff were lovely, they work so hard to make your stay perfect, always ready to help.
Score by Peter Randall: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby Peter Randall
Booking on cheapestav.com : We found this company easy to book with, but was disappointed we wasn t informed about the work next door to our hotel. We would have chosen somewhere else to stay.
Review Pierre-A. Christinet : Visit: 2015-04-16 - Update : 2015-04-19
Excellent.
Score by Pierre-A. Christinet: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby Pierre-A. Christinet
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good.
Review Brigitta Kuemmerling : Visit: 2015-02-28 - Update : 2015-03-03
Sehr schönes Resort und Personal ist hilfsbereit und immer fröhlich wie auch nett. Der Aufenthalt war ausgezeichnet und sehr angenehm. Ich werde dieses Resort wieder buchen. All very nice.
Score by Brigitta Kuemmerling: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby Brigitta Kuemmerling
Review thouvenin thierry : Visit: 2015-02-20 - Update : 2015-02-27
Les chambres sont un peu vieille mais grandes et propres. Le personels est disponible et agreable. Service depuis taxi gratuit de l hotel a l embarcadaire a l aller et au retour sur simple demande. Loin du centre prevoir de louer un cyclo pour se deplacer.
Score by thouvenin thierry: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby thouvenin thierry
Booking on cheapestav.com : Tout c tres bien passé , pas de problemes.
Review thouvenin thierry : Visit: 2015-02-20 - Update : 2015-02-23
Personel super gentil, et avenant, l hotel est dans un cadre superbe, nous avons eu les bungalows neuf , une vrai merveille.un peu loin du centre mais la navette gratuite de l hotel vous meme et viens vous rechercher de 9h a 22h. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by thouvenin thierry: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby thouvenin thierry
Booking on cheapestav.com : Aucun probleme reservation de plusieur hotel avec petit dej et extra lits et tout ce passe tres bien.
Review MOLLON : Visit: 2014-12-06 - Update : 2014-12-09
However too much noise as new building under construction just 10 meter from the resort
Score by MOLLON: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby MOLLON
Review chaillet : Visit: 2014-02-06 - Update : 2014-02-21
Hotel bien situé, au calme. Prestations conformes à celles annoncées sur le site. Personnel très agréable et efficient malgré beaucoup de lacunes en anglais. Très agréable séjour.
Score by chaillet: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby chaillet
Booking on cheapestav.com : aucun problème. Sawadee répercutait une promotion de l hôtel que d autres sites ne proposaient pas.
Review RITA HUBERT : Visit: 2014-01-11 - Update : 2014-01-15
Hotel bien situe au calme mais a proximité des restaurants et des bars. Possibilité d aller a la plage a pieds , sinon l, hôtel propose lle transport gratuit toutes les heures. Personnel serviable
Score by RITA HUBERT: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby RITA HUBERT
Review Remo Carlo Nicora : Visit: 2014-01-03 - Update : 2014-01-08
I found really nice welcome. was a living room full of pleasant surprises. without going into great detail I would advise everyone to stay at the Tropical VIPA.
Score by Remo Carlo Nicora: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby Remo Carlo Nicora
Booking on cheapestav.com : I received a fast and well done. the only problem is the payment of the total amount, the payment of 50% for the reservation and the rest at the end of the stay would be much bet
Review Sverdlova Sofia : Visit: 2013-10-18 - Update : 2013-11-23
Very cozy place with swimming pool, great mountain just next to the hotel. I enjoyed swimming there late in the evening with wonderful view, quite and picturesque surrounding, listening to grasshoppers chirring around. The exterior of the hotel is very cozy. However, the room during the 4 nights stay was never cleaned. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sverdlova Sofia: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby Sverdlova Sofia
Review HUO YUKUN : Visit: 2013-02-12 - Update : 2013-02-28
I have to say it is one the most fantastic hotel i have stayed in Thanland.It s the 4th time i visit Thanland,and the hospitality of the hotel-running family impress me so much.In addition,the quiet environment is awesome,greengrass,cliff,sea breeze... It will be my choice if i visit krabi again.
Score by HUO YUKUN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby HUO YUKUN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficiency without fault.
Review jonathan eric lyons : Visit: 2013-01-21 - Update : 2013-01-24
A nice option about a 20 minute walk from the beach. In a quiet and pretty area with a beautiful view of a large rockscape.
Score by jonathan eric lyons: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Vipa Tropical Resortby jonathan eric lyons
Booking on cheapestav.com : Has always been an easy method to find and book good hotels.


Vipa Tropical Resort 43/6 Moo 2, Aonang วิภา ทรอปิคอล รีสอร์ท กระบี่
43/6 Moo 2, Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Vipa Tropical Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi