bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review White Sand Resortel
review White Sand Resortel
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Maria Jacobus : Visit: 2011-10-24 - Update : 2011-10-27
We are ver dissapointed with the services when we check out. We have been accused by teh recepcionist that we tool 2 bottles of mineral. We asked the waiter to check at the minibar and we can show them that the 2 of bottles mineral were still there but the lady keep ignore it what the waiter told and keep charge us with 40 Bath. This is not about the 40 Bath but accusation made to the tourist that we did not took it is not vey good services. BECAREFUL stay at his hotel when you check out make sure you chaeck your minibar together with the waiter or otherwise you will be forced to pay an extra money. Maria [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maria Jacobus: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Maria Jacobus
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee services is great. We never get the response as quick as sawadee did. We will keep choosing sawadee to help us for any travel booking.
Review Omar Al Harbi : Visit: 2011-06-27 - Update : 2011-07-05
very nice Hotel and it has very nice location also
Score by Omar Al Harbi: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Omar Al Harbi
Review Nur Ain Bte Razali : Visit: 2011-02-14 - Update : 2011-02-17
this hotel is awesome... higly recommended. spacious. you can see the sunset from your room balcony. the air con is supper cold. they have a lot of channel with english speaking. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nur Ain Bte Razali: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Nur Ain Bte Razali
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient.
Review Tally Weissbrem : Visit: 2011-01-13 - Update : 2011-01-29
We were looking to find a place to crash for one night. The room is big but the hotel itself isn t in good shape. There s no shower curtian so the whole bathroom got wet, it didn t fell very clean. No suited for honeymooners.
Score by Tally Weissbrem: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Tally Weissbrem
Review SHILOH DAVIES : Visit: 2010-10-27 - Update : 2010-11-01
We only stayed here for one night, so rooms on the top floor was smaller that all the other rooms. It has a small pool on the roof so was good to relax in. Perfect location if you want to be right in all the main busyness of Patong and Bang la rood only a street away. Value for money.
Score by SHILOH DAVIES: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby SHILOH DAVIES
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy and hassle free.
Review Felix : Visit: 2010-07-03 - Update : 2010-07-05
The hotel was slightly different than the displayed picture, so there s a small gap in our expectation. However, it is definitely value for money. The service is GREAT, and the location is GREAT too, it s within walking distance to the nightlife and very near to the beach.
Score by Felix: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Felix
Booking on cheapestav.com : there s too many booking step in sawadee. payment is done separately, and i only know it by accident. i thought payment is automatically deducted like the other online agent.
Review MIAO HUI : Visit: 2010-05-04 - Update : 2010-05-08
good location, service, big room.
Score by MIAO HUI: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby MIAO HUI
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service is very smooth
Review Justin Whanstall : Visit: 2010-03-08 - Update : 2010-03-12
Functional hotel in great location. Rooms were clean tho air con was starting to fail. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooftop pool was a little small.
Score by Justin Whanstall: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Justin Whanstall
Booking on cheapestav.com : As before, faultless booking system with Sawadee.
Review Matti Siren : Visit: 2010-01-10 - Update : 2010-01-15
Staff was ok but otherwise not my place. Many irritating smaller and bigger problems. Noisy, malfunctioning air conditioning. TV picture of inferior quality. An incredibly slow elevator. A jungle-like inner yard with a night club on the other side. Noise from there keeping you awake until 2 or 3 in the morning. Overall, makes an untidy and somewhat seedy impression. Close to the beach, yes, but still would not recommend to anybody.
Score by Matti Siren: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Matti Siren
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick response, reliable
Review Yupaporn Khamon : Visit: 2010-01-01 - Update : 2010-01-06
Perfect location few step to the white sand beach at Patong,our room big room face to the beach,normal food. But the bed very hard have to cover more 2 blankets. Friendly staff and helpful like to stay again next time.
Score by Yupaporn Khamon: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review White Sand Resortelby Yupaporn Khamon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast and convinence





Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket